FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

fee4b427ab6fff3b69df4684ea9f42b1
On 05/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I absolutely love these tires. They have fantastic handling and are surprisingly quite quiet. So far I would highly recommend these Mastercraft Courser HSX tire for all your touring needs. Darcy Day

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3e9a77e87b96602191e046184395dc04
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Switched from worn 42k Cooper AT3s that became Very Loud. We do mostly highway Driving and needed a Safe tire. At the price point I bought these for i' m So far more than pleased! Neil Fretague

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
34b7da764b21d298ef307d04d8152dc5
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

I have had these tires for 3 yrs/37000 miles. These tires were scary slippery in the rain or light snow right from the start. As far as wear I will never see anything close to the mileage they say they should get. I will be replacing them this week at 37,000 miles because of tread life. I had "I had goodyear ats" previous to these and easily got 54,000 miles out of them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
2
3
1
d69ca33b9a932f3f232cab4f1da4961b
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these are great can't speak on snow as we haven't had any yet. But for the price and the ride will definitely buy these again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
abf28e9ce013a8a2bec3ce6ef2f267e9
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought an Audi Q5 with these tires on it. The front were at least half tread but the rears were probably 30% left. Rear tires were cupped and and had a loud roar like rear end bad. Replaced rears and car has no roar. In the pass I have owned a few SUVs that if you didn’t rotate even the rears would get cupped. I like the tires but will be updating after they have have more miles and rotated correctly to see if that was the problem.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 06/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires are not very dependable at all. Blew 2 of the 4 within the first year and the 2 remaining only have 25% tread left on them and have only seen 15,000 miles. Would not waste your money on these tires!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
1
f1a31f2ba18f5a06bc2449574c709882
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I've had in a long time. Rides smooth, no noise and handles very good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
e5808e5421a62aad73e18ef1b37cc26f
On 01/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
3c6f763b64e7302d52766595ba88f8d2
On 07/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4