Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

3e9a77e87b96602191e046184395dc04
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Switched from worn 42k Cooper AT3s that became Very Loud. We do mostly highway Driving and needed a Safe tire. At the price point I bought these for i' m So far more than pleased! Neil Fretague

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
34b7da764b21d298ef307d04d8152dc5
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

I have had these tires for 3 yrs/37000 miles. These tires were scary slippery in the rain or light snow right from the start. As far as wear I will never see anything close to the mileage they say they should get. I will be replacing them this week at 37,000 miles because of tread life. I had "I had goodyear ats" previous to these and easily got 54,000 miles out of them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
2
3
1
d69ca33b9a932f3f232cab4f1da4961b
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these are great can't speak on snow as we haven't had any yet. But for the price and the ride will definitely buy these again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
abf28e9ce013a8a2bec3ce6ef2f267e9
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought an Audi Q5 with these tires on it. The front were at least half tread but the rears were probably 30% left. Rear tires were cupped and and had a loud roar like rear end bad. Replaced rears and car has no roar. In the pass I have owned a few SUVs that if you didn’t rotate even the rears would get cupped. I like the tires but will be updating after they have have more miles and rotated correctly to see if that was the problem.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 06/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires are not very dependable at all. Blew 2 of the 4 within the first year and the 2 remaining only have 25% tread left on them and have only seen 15,000 miles. Would not waste your money on these tires!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
1
f1a31f2ba18f5a06bc2449574c709882
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I've had in a long time. Rides smooth, no noise and handles very good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
e5808e5421a62aad73e18ef1b37cc26f
On 01/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
3c6f763b64e7302d52766595ba88f8d2
On 07/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4