SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

bfd0cdc1196e081bc1f17fd946b53bec is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 10/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are wonderful tires. Ride is smooth, they track great, don't loose grip, & are quiet. As for the snow, I live in Alabama. We don't get much snow so we're not the best at driving on it, but with these on my truck I've never lost traction. After almost 3 years and 35,000 miles I still have 7/32" tread left. I'd say well worth the money.

bf208e4fab1924a890c5610ce8304e6c  

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 08/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 4
6af9d0d7becc4682ccb3b59fd7712744  

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 07/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

No noise for an aggressive tread. Great look on a Jeep Wrangler.

749163dfb0efe50c09417649495d7d20 is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 11/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 4 4

Comments:

Not very good on any wet surface-dirt or pavement-but dry traction is great.

73ac17c3ba23605e5332f5c5710028e0 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 03/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

I have not put the tires on the truck so dont look at the tire ratings yet ,they are going on in April on a new set of wheels,As far as Simple Tire they are 2nd to nobody ,there tires are very affordable compared to any body else out there.There shipping is out of this world,wow I couldn't believe how fast they arrived,Thank You Simple Tire I need another set of tires for the winter of 2015,you will be hearing from me very soon.Dennis Featheringham,Mansfield Ohio

946059640ac0ec5d1759e01bd6a4f7e0 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 02/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 5 3 1

Comments:

Pros- tires where good price and shipped fast. Tires also ride ok and look aggressive. Cons- tires are terrible in mild mud and even worse in the snow. Traction is about the same as a racing slick. Also only have 6000 miles on them so when the dealer went to rotate them, the tech measured tread depth and the tires are border line needing replacement already!!! Crazy. Don't purchase these tires

0d2ce92be98bf37f638b3e9befe444a7  

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 11/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 3 3 4

Comments:

you had what i was looking for and was the cheapest that i found.....

96e2397bedab6fbe2841a3dbe022523d  

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

These tire handle great and the pricing from Simple tire was good too. When I received my tires on of then had a staple in it that I had to have repaired. Should have got a discount on at the very least (1) tire. My son also bought (4) of the same tire and he like them.

1a06b462f265d948dd3ec92586c67be5 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 03/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

seriously the best tires, not too loud and handle amazingly in the snow and in mud.

a152cded34550a3efb10864191dba035  

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 03/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 4
cf33722b6ba9e93e800157e6dfbe372e is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 02/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Awesome Tires !!!!!!!!! I'm a Firefighter and usually run A/T Tires because we end up offroad now and then and out on the road when conditions aren't the best. These tires are Great on wet roads, and have good traction in mud and snow also, yet they are quiet and handle really well under regular drivind conditions. Will be putting these on my wife's SUV next.

f34a6816544f7c571ae4db87d3ae8526 is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 02/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

A great tire that does everything i want it to. Great in the mud & snow and the road noise is almost nonexistent. I haul huge loads of wood and hay and pull 14,000 lb trailers. These tires perform great and show no signs of wear at all yet. I will be putting a set of them on my dually as well.

aa5283bb7bd63679f8855fe3b3db49d2 is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 01/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 5 5

Comments:

Great in snow and cold weather (below zero), holds the road. also very good in rain and slush. also have these on 2005 Tahoe. Dry handling is also very good for an AT Tire.

16527ec1ec97f221ea301f42bf05eb19 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Awesome tire, looks great on the Jeep. Rides smooth for an all terrain.

76b1bd4bf6ee755adeaad2e4ea37c7d1 is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

bought for girlfriends jeep wrangler great tire for great price even got a rebate on tires too thanx simpletire.com

676cb983acda2f9113c75bcf3be93517  

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 3 5

Comments:

So Far, So Good! Great in snow and on the highway. Fast ship too! Will definitely buy from Simple Tire again!

df89fc1ba8eed1c528cb14ce0dd888e9  

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Appears to be a great tire priced right made by "Cooper". Too early to tell about tread longevity. It looks like it will be very good. New tread depth is excellent.

b88e0c65dabcf0b1f5d1d4e42e5a0185 is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft Courser AXT Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 4

Comments:

The tires are great. I got the best price and my tires shipped extremely fast. Thank you very much!! I know where I'm getting all my tires from now on.