Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 37 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

96f9691ad4920632d2fe87765dce22a7
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are a great value: they offer a smooth and quiet ride, they handle well on all surfaces, and they displace water as promised- which is critical here in Southeast Louisiana where it rains and floods frequently. With free shipping and excellent customer service, you’ll be hard pressed to exceed the value of these tires. I highly recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
643cd667d0ca8e3754818b565493cc93
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just installed on a Ram 4x4 dually. So far, I don't notice a road noise any different than my old wore out tires. It drives and handles just like it should. They look super aggressive on and I got this for a steal on Simple Tire. Another place was going to charge $198 each and I got them for $146, plus I got 10% off! SCORE! Haven't drove the tires in the rain or snow yet and haven't had them long enough to know about the tire wear but, will come back later for another review.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
a46465b8ecb39121d5af119606d6d22c
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
5
5
912547544794a3f06151598a9247f675
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Lots of road noise but great off road grip

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
faf078a283b5632e8c8356481885ba9b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

awesome tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
4
79cb3628897610cd85f22629add64032
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at a decent price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
6cab497419527a5b7b3518d1998eb724
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires by all means!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
4
3
4
8a2aa6665c2b9105507ee5eb5f671aac
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve bought 1 set of tires for my truck and have the same set on 5 years later and 80000 miles on them. Not I’m not lying I said 80000 miles. By far the best tires I’ve ever purchased.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
75d229422bb163696ed575df9a1bc605
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
152d0b48cb3b14184e33a3313e3ae973
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

have been good for along as i have had them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
24dbc2b917472b089a5052b23f11f30f
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've ran these tires on all the trucks I've had and these tires are still as good as the previous axts. Not to mention the free shipping was great. I ordered tires on Saturday and had them Tuesday.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
a46465b8ecb39121d5af119606d6d22c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
b53401a70a095da506bcee7b698eed0a
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
39e16a4fa3fb3a3502d63f3aebade01d
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Installed on a 2017 GMC Sierra. Tires ride extremely well, very little road noise at this time. Tire measures a touch over 33 inches tall once installed. Time will tell for the tread life.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
429616aa0e88618ac26a1785ea8b8450
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very smooth riding tire. A buddy and I drove a 1000 mile trip in my 12 Ram 3500. He stated that my truck rode better than his 1500 Chevy. The trip was a breeze even during frost heaved roads (early Spring in the mid-west. I've had them two years and they have 3-4/32nd all tires with regular tire rotation. So tread wear ain't great but they have lasted longer than the first two sets (yes three sets of tires in 6 years/ 105,000 miles). Noise is better than most for A/T style. They are very stable while I tow a 12,000 lb. fifth wheel at up to 80 mph. Weather handling overall for this style tire is as good as most. Snow traction is average. Wet traction is top 3. Oh yeah! It even has a tread wear warranty which is common for this style of tire, 50000 miles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
3
66143bd90a214adfbee5b50194177a58
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d0bf271286e75ac6e5705f07b31214b7
On 11/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast shipping would recommend there two anyone

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bfd0cdc1196e081bc1f17fd946b53bec
On 10/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are wonderful tires. Ride is smooth, they track great, don't loose grip, & are quiet. As for the snow, I live in Alabama. We don't get much snow so we're not the best at driving on it, but with these on my truck I've never lost traction. After almost 3 years and 35,000 miles I still have 7/32" tread left. I'd say well worth the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bf208e4fab1924a890c5610ce8304e6c
On 08/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
6af9d0d7becc4682ccb3b59fd7712744
On 07/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

No noise for an aggressive tread. Great look on a Jeep Wrangler.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
749163dfb0efe50c09417649495d7d20
On 11/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Not very good on any wet surface-dirt or pavement-but dry traction is great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
4
4
73ac17c3ba23605e5332f5c5710028e0
On 03/24/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I have not put the tires on the truck so dont look at the tire ratings yet ,they are going on in April on a new set of wheels,As far as Simple Tire they are 2nd to nobody ,there tires are very affordable compared to any body else out there.There shipping is out of this world,wow I couldn't believe how fast they arrived,Thank You Simple Tire I need another set of tires for the winter of 2015,you will be hearing from me very soon.Dennis Featheringham,Mansfield Ohio

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
946059640ac0ec5d1759e01bd6a4f7e0
On 02/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Pros- tires where good price and shipped fast. Tires also ride ok and look aggressive. Cons- tires are terrible in mild mud and even worse in the snow. Traction is about the same as a racing slick. Also only have 6000 miles on them so when the dealer went to rotate them, the tech measured tread depth and the tires are border line needing replacement already!!! Crazy. Don't purchase these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
3
1
0d2ce92be98bf37f638b3e9befe444a7
On 11/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

you had what i was looking for and was the cheapest that i found.....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
3
4
96e2397bedab6fbe2841a3dbe022523d
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tire handle great and the pricing from Simple tire was good too. When I received my tires on of then had a staple in it that I had to have repaired. Should have got a discount on at the very least (1) tire. My son also bought (4) of the same tire and he like them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1a06b462f265d948dd3ec92586c67be5
On 03/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

seriously the best tires, not too loud and handle amazingly in the snow and in mud.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a152cded34550a3efb10864191dba035
On 03/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
cf33722b6ba9e93e800157e6dfbe372e
On 02/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome Tires !!!!!!!!! I'm a Firefighter and usually run A/T Tires because we end up offroad now and then and out on the road when conditions aren't the best. These tires are Great on wet roads, and have good traction in mud and snow also, yet they are quiet and handle really well under regular drivind conditions. Will be putting these on my wife's SUV next.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f34a6816544f7c571ae4db87d3ae8526
On 02/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A great tire that does everything i want it to. Great in the mud & snow and the road noise is almost nonexistent. I haul huge loads of wood and hay and pull 14,000 lb trailers. These tires perform great and show no signs of wear at all yet. I will be putting a set of them on my dually as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aa5283bb7bd63679f8855fe3b3db49d2
On 01/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great in snow and cold weather (below zero), holds the road. also very good in rain and slush. also have these on 2005 Tahoe. Dry handling is also very good for an AT Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
16527ec1ec97f221ea301f42bf05eb19
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tire, looks great on the Jeep. Rides smooth for an all terrain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
76b1bd4bf6ee755adeaad2e4ea37c7d1
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

bought for girlfriends jeep wrangler great tire for great price even got a rebate on tires too thanx simpletire.com

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
676cb983acda2f9113c75bcf3be93517
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So Far, So Good! Great in snow and on the highway. Fast ship too! Will definitely buy from Simple Tire again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
5
df89fc1ba8eed1c528cb14ce0dd888e9
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Appears to be a great tire priced right made by "Cooper". Too early to tell about tread longevity. It looks like it will be very good. New tread depth is excellent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b88e0c65dabcf0b1f5d1d4e42e5a0185
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires are great. I got the best price and my tires shipped extremely fast. Thank you very much!! I know where I'm getting all my tires from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4