SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 14 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

efc5c58b9a85926a31587140cbeb0220  

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

In my experience these are great tires, the set I have now have seen snow, rain, ice, etc. and have never given me a bit of trouble. They have 26000+ miles on them and are still at a tread depth of 7/32nds. they run great on my 02 Saturn sc2, even when I had a bad ball joint they still ran great and didn't loose tread unevenly. Even though these tires still have good tread I am getting ready to buy 4 new AR 921 trigger black machined wheels for my ride and I am definitely getting 4 more new mastercraft lsr tires on them 16 inch. I stated extreme in my driving as when I used to run a paper route 6 days a week I was up and down the roads and around curves at 80+ mph all the time I love speed and these tires handle very wheel, I now work as a technician at a Toyota dealer.

e4c51fbe12d7664b7e666dc7cf8b4fb4 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 01/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far so good. Have driven on dry pavement, wet and snow. Tires have handled well in all conditions. I haven't noticed any excessive road noise and the overall handling of the vehicle is fine. I have about a month and a half with the tires so time will tell on the tread life. Provided I can get 60K out of these tires, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another set.

0243676cad978f78d4f504e8dd07192f is a Cautious Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 1 1 4 4 4

Comments:

These all-seasons are as bad in snow as summer tires only. Traction is terrible, and my car has hydroplaned on roads with only a little moisture. I can't get going at stoplights even if there is only a little snow or slush on the roads, and I've gotten stuck in my driveway more times than I can count. I pick all-seasons for the convenience of not swapping them in the winter, but still better handling than regular tires. In this case, it was a bust. My last all-seasons had NO trouble in winter, and I sailed up my driveway better than my husband's car with real snow tires. These tires are atrocious, and have been since day one.

03d56f881f1effd4f49340810e3fed89  

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 4 5

Comments:

These tires are fantastic, and if you buy them from here it's fast shipping along with what is probably the best legit deal you can get online. Thanks!

7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389 is a Aggressive Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 07/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 5 4 5

Comments:

Happy with this tire.

2a99ea1d2fa27e482f90c0d2b2c806d7 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 5 3
1bf07e444fc9b1eb66b356e46151799d is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 01/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 3 5

Comments:

Excellent tire for the money. No real complaints.

1d89482bf5487d28b71a9eea29b80529 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 5

Comments:

Tires are quieter than other tires I had and handle well allaround. Appear very good in snow. Have a set on 2005 Nissan Sentra ,2010 Toyota Camry LE, 2009 Toyota Camry XLE and latest set of 4 for 2013 Toyota Camry LE, based on good prior experience.

5a311adad67f7b0acf6c7edcb0295890 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 05/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Great Tires Thanks!

5be3af92267cd32df1c8ed71990a5b37 is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 12/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
39733f42166b963728659c95bc182b9f is a Confident Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 10/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent buy, decent price, look for USA made products.

dca9aa23c9f49e943d74c6fb4e139ded  

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tire; great price!

ab9e70e2759d1ff8c77a81b0b19b60de is a Cautious Driver

On Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 1 3 3 3