WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 31 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

ef50bde12cb33f3dc34c121a63dfcf97
On 05/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 04/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve had these tire for a year. I hit a pot hole and ruined one tire. Purchased a new one because I didn’t have any bad to say about these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
94f3e1e9de87eee1eff9087a959e0ca3
On 12/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve only had these tires on my Infiniti G 35 coupe for a few weeks, no experience in snow nor long enough to know anything about tread wear, but they are excellent tires at an unbelievably low price considering what I’ve had to pay in the past thinking I needed expensive tires to get good value. So far they are very quiet and smooth riding.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
35b9c5ead090d3e59471fb41fd6056a6
On 10/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price, I thought I’d give them a go (heck, for 1/3 of the price of Pirellis, I figured it was worth the gamble). About 1k in and I’m sold! I’ll be interested in seeing how they last but at this price I really don’t care!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
d9b5a7313f73bdf06302993c80f6d623
On 09/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires overall

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
5
f9dc77cece7fa16f6edd2d1d64853e4b
On 09/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tire for the bucks was my trouts ,till 2 front tire got cuts on inside sidewall. 1 Back tire got a bobble on the top treat , 12-15k miles total loss off 3 tire. If the car wouldn’t start shaking by 70 miles and we was visit next day a Tire shop to looking for the problem we maybe had an accident shortly after . I would not trust this brand anymore Save some bucks is good , stay alive is more important. Never again !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
2
179d134d99190108b999fcbe2355d65c
On 07/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Don't do it!!! They never balanced because they're out of round. I bought them in January and here it is June and I need a new set. My car has never rode so bad. Constant vibration.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
534625d2f3bf076db2e8fed4bf71cf22
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drive 11 miles every day sometimes more just to drive. The ride is very smooth. Heck smoother than what I had on. I only had on for a couple days but I notice the difference on my ride and that's important to me. Let's see for how long. Fingers crossed because these are my very first set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
534625d2f3bf076db2e8fed4bf71cf22
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drive 11 miles every day sometimes more just to drive. The ride is very smooth. Heck smoother than what I had on. I only had on for a couple days but I notice the difference on my ride and that's important to me. Let's see for how long. Fingers crossed because these are my very first set.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
f1adb3bbdb727fcc7c4e4f355084c70a
On 03/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

My experience with this brand was the worst! I have gotten all 4 new tires & less than a 1yr I had to replace them. 1 of the four completely pop. Didn't feel so safe.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
2
1
243708591ffbd623aaf503b984a7f597
On 02/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Most BANG FOR THE BUCK tire out there, Comparable to BFG all day. Save big and go with Lionharts, my Jaguar XJR never rode better.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
1775f319e4ca1af827689864f3dcaece
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Without question best value for the money. Superior handling and quite ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0aede37e062de5942af55faea01d16c5
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire for the cost.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

brought tires back in june, great tires for the price, they ride smooth no complaints, Ordering my 3rd set if tires this year from simple tires thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
340eed39ecd1d269960e8b3ec9671dab
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good tire when you are on a limited budget. They are a bit noisy and the ride is rough but all in all a great set of tires for under $350. Good tracton in my GC SRT8. I would buy again if my financials are the same as then.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
907899c2abc37a00e0d7dd252e2483b2
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great all around!! An price is unbeatable!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4207b3e83e3418354d4da00fa93c4046
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tire, great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
40576fce36d88c3ed4991013d0d46200
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2nd set of tires purchased , great price, geat quality, comfortable ride Simple Tire is my tire company for life, make no sense to buy a use tire when you can get a nee one for pennies more

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9d1775612e34be30f46a681843a88ef0
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’m very happy with the Lionhart LH-five. it’s a very quiet and comfortable tire. I have them on my 2010 Cadillac Ctsv and they perform very well. Highly recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
8aae3a73a9a43ee6b04dfd986fe9d136
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Value for the price. Can't beat it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

na

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1ab04ab0eaf13de80f8272a5b6257682
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good tire for price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fb3013a939e357f02b86a1c23f43695a
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Awesome tire. Great price only took about 3 days with free shipping came in perfect condition. Really reliable site best prices good service would use again and again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
4
5
936e4db519623848ee8ef72ab0e15ab3
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great for the Money I Paid. just as good as the one that coast 3 time more!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
1b6456273a36b3aca8782a817b2c3361
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best tires for the best price Shipping and handling is excellent So basically......... SIMPLETIRE is the best website to buy the best tires for cheap I LOVE SIMPLETIRE!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
340eed39ecd1d269960e8b3ec9671dab
On 02/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far they are good tires. Decent traction wet and dry. They were able to get me through the snow without issue. I put them on a Grand Cherokee SRT8. I hate giving affordable tires awesome reviews, because then the manufacture usually raises the price. I had them installed at a merchant tire, those guys are bunch of idiots but that’s not simple tires fault.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
3
2
4
5
ee4520c18ca66ae4004abca6a91ac5e1
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Seems solid so far

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
bc7339e35ab33789ade87cdefb9e157f
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Dealership says they installed it new but rides like old tires. Very noisy on the highway. Definitely not for a Mercedes Gl 550

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
1
1
1
1
66c40d01a7f67a820982f4d677a2d738
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far excellent tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
ae376e0a9d28bddcf44d5a08ecb66876
On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tires and love the delivery and service/////

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d993dc6f32620df048b5687b6aeabf40
On 10/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
3