WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 116 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

161eadfb66a69d3965e5ebbdfdb3148a
On 05/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

To early to comment on tread-ware. Very happy with tire overall. Great value for a UHP. Best benefits are dry handling grip and low road noise. Mounted on an Acura TSX. Would likely purchase again. Big fan of Simple Tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
4
5
7bacc57e62088d1f4c0470851bf364d9
On 04/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are really good . NO problems or complaints . I usually go on tire rack.com but I didn't feel Like spending over $500 for good quality tires . So I googled websites similar to them and found this company . I order them for Around $320 (all 4) and that included shipping . I got them within a 2 day period through fedex. Very happy I found this site and will continue to use them .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
63bffeba27af330b70bce1e09c93da29
On 04/03/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put these on a VW GTI and have about 20k miles on them. Compared to the OE Bridgestone tires these have dramatically better traction on dry and wet roads, without any increase in noise or decrease in ride quality. I wasn’t expecting much considering the shockingly low price but I’d buy again in a second. In fact I just put a set of Lexanis on my daughters Mazda3.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
9aa7462fbe34f37cd911df2b4befad47
On 03/30/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
5
3b961e541cb9c32b2afd2816098fbe44
On 01/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seem good maybe great tires. Love the extra wide center grooves. Good job channeling away water. Quiet and smooth up to 80mph fastest I've gone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
2e196b89788e33efa75eaf4ca1b766ae
On 01/18/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d26ad5138469c6c081d0ace055296384
On 01/10/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
1af31f066f110fac30e82864ed6f46c8
On 12/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great and fast shipping thanks!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
817ac4898a54568561273707d3c2b90a
On 12/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Winter traction rating I would say is not accurate as these are my first set of “all season” tires. Typically i purchase winter tires and extra set of rims. For a 2010 lancer evo i would not for winter driving. Otherwise the tire works well in medium to light snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
3
2
5
5
76b834ff3e8dd340a53c52b4fd0570f4
On 11/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
e4d5185ea3d4db4d1067adc9aa5f8b16
On 10/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Fitted to an Audi A4 3.0 Cabriolet Quattro. These are a very competent tire for the money. Actually quite impressed. Low noise, handle wet well, and seem to be handling the demands of "performance" driving without complaint.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
19f9ad9adee823206ef9ffd0fc2c7f4a
On 10/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Nice quiet tire. Havent had any rain yet so cant comment on wet conditions just yet. Best place to get your tires!!

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
ca1510a1c8de2c1c5ed4f059836ab37a
On 10/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I simply love these tires, 5 stars period. Will order again when needed, why look anywhere else?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 08/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good purchased a few months ago and still look new

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
78d4d6d2597719aa8268f22d428e9961
On 08/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for 18s . Last long good quality . SimpleTire.com has been great fast shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f4ad2985a7458af3e2f5d31795c679a2
On 07/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, so good. The Tires look great on my Mercedes E350. Ride is smooth & quiet. At the cheap price you pay for these tires, I say go for it.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c08a31705627ea86e5a9a86645b4e684
On 07/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Black, round, and hold air. Bought for my daughter's beater due to the low price. For her little malibu, they're fine so far. She's only put maybe 2k miles on them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
1f0d882732176646fdd02907ed448112
On 06/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have not driven in winter yet,however, all other categories are excellent. Two thumbs up!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5c0c9c917c839515adcfc98469d5d784
On 05/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I researched these tires online and simple tire by far had the best prices online and the free shipping makes their tires a great deal! These tires handle great and are quiet too. I’ve only put about two thousand miles on them and so far not even the first signs of wear yet. I will order from simple tire again for all my vehicles in the future. Thanks again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
5b9ee40c6d2488fc1c4cf28cf0646033
On 05/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
8b20f4d5b19e65633d29a23d2afd0ad8
On 05/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires for a very good price. Will buy for my other cars

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
4
4
fa42328c69f7a90f980b9f0b95875271
On 04/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires did great in wet conditions recently; however, these tires are the worst tires I have ever had for ride handling. I bought these tires about a month ago and have these tires balanced 3 times by three separate tire centers with no improvement. The vibration is AWEFUL. It feels like you are driving over little bumps in the road. I have a Lexus GS350, and I should have spent the extra money for Bridgestone's or Michelin's. I would not buy this brand of tire again...ever.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
1
4
179909b745f81f03f177a3079e0ce5e3
On 04/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. Have them for about 5K miles, so am not commenting on tread life for now. It seems like they'll wear fairly slowly. The noise levels are close to non-existent. Very impressed with the quality, considering I paid not a lot of money for a set of 4 tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Over all great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
1
4
47aa0f70cbdb534c48d6f95fdf67dcf2
On 04/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had them on for about a month. Dry and wet handling is good. Braking is good. Less than 600 miles on tires so far. Too early to know about tread life etc.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
3
5
dfe32683ae2cf763fb7c3c43697aff2a
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f3604facf70d96930e0eaf2c4a700552
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast shipping ! The tires fit well and are amazing for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My wife and I bought these to replace the factory tires on a 2017 jeep cherokee. We didnt expect much for such a cheap tire however these perform like the best of them so far. We only have a thousand miles or so on them but wet traction is noticiably better. The only downside is our mpg seems to have taken a small hit.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
29af13d778507491451c3221e9646b69
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are some of the better tires I've gotten for my 2015 Hyundai VT. The noise will persist as the car is low to the road but, its not as loud as Federal or Kuhmo tires. So far the ride has been smoother and the handling in wet weather has been fantastic. I'll say with this brand as long as the quality remains the same.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
bb3b94702393ca40532fb0990a9348f1
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

my wife has been very happy with these tires on her 2014 Kia Forte. she says that they are very quiet and feel good while driving.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
507fe32af0616b6fc5201bb791de4f07
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thank you for the great service.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
01d7e4b199eaa0233709d4fa3f82e5f0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far I am very happy with these tires. I feel like they are a near premium tire at a discount price. And I am very happy with how fast they shipped and I received them. This was my 2nd order from Simple Tire, and I am very happy with their quality and service!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
536e1c3ad2c0c331cc6bdb1d6716342d
On 03/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The Lexani tires that I purchased look great. I am also pleased with the way they have handled on the road and they are quiet. I definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
fd82477a37d037db5c9f58e88518dde2
On 03/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I received these tires form Simple Tire and was very pleased with the service, deliver and the tires overall. Great online company to purchase tires I would recommend to anyone looking for tires this is the way to go.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
98036646731ebc89b198f54334783347
On 02/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great priced tire....great comfortable ride.....good looking tire as well

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8ec0044da3a786e0df0d81fdeb085326
On 02/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just got these Lexani UHP207 for my Veloster. They replaced Kumho KH25 Solus tires. I had my doubts about using a tire brand I’ve never heard of, but the price and the reviews convinced me to buy them. Simple Tire delivered them quickly, had them installed the next day. Wow! What a difference over the Kumhos! My car was smoother and more solid feeling than ever. That same night I had them installed it rained pretty hard. Normally I’m nervous in the rain on the highway with this car, but not anymore! The tires were fabulous in the wet, not even a hint of slipping or instability. Needless to say, the dry pavement handling was just as awesome! I’m so happy with my purchase, it fit my budget and I got everything I wanted out of a tire. I actually look forward to driving again!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
17f6c57725ed9a7bcfb751b6c1b56576
On 02/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far they have been great on my 350z, a very good option if you're trying not to break the bank

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
131b98dac8609f781484f08c22a8abaa
On 02/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are round and made of rubber. They balance well with beads. No need to spend more on general use tires. Good buy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
0f0bf00518aa93927071fbadf50143b3
On 01/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price, free shipping, and these tires perform just as good as any other tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
a95c4f1b1a770e077e4152fcb1913562
On 01/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put theses tires on my 2011 jaguar xf great tire for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, good value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
5
80643d7e3d2382382b40ee7c0a419b64
On 01/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires handle great. They are louder than my original tires but nothing that is annoying. Would definitely buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
af9b6f05e86d06b3699f5ae69fad5216
On 01/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have far exceeded my expectations. I bought them for my focus ST. DRIVING IN SNOW, HEAVY RAIN and no real complaints. For the money, I seriously doubt you can beat them. Granted I have only a few thousand miles on them, but overall very please. The service and shipping times are the best I have come across. Bravo!!!! I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK FOR A DEAL!!! To simple tire, THANK YOU

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice quiet smooth ride! Highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 12/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire at a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f0cecce80156c4d044d2935b167a8d8e
On 12/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires were great at first great price.........However steel belts come through after 6 months......not worth the cheap price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
1
9dae83ab47dff14671c36dd8ee76bfc9
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Purchased these based off the great reviews I have read here. I've put about 5,000 miles on them since. With these being a UHP I would think they would handle better around corners except they feel extremely unstable with highspeed cornering. I drive a Mini Cooper S for those wondering.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
3
2
2
3
96a97f83544b2a785018a70fc41f4ba4
On 12/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
4
5
137b1690e4c736af070ced2a8665cf07
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
eaacf6606df8bbfd5e7c035590102a5a
On 11/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are very quiet and car handles great on dry and wet roads but we live on a gravel road and after first snowfall inthe northeast we got stuck in the driveway. I do not recommend these tires for the winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
4
3031c02232e4779fbced1abb96cf11b5
On 11/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tire at a very competitive price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2a81ed615a2836076139cd4745015609
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires for my 2016 Ford Escape and I’ve had no problems! Drive in all kinds of weather and terrain, they tires work just great!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
f0360a68a70f9e3cb50817eff7194055
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My purchase is the best tires that I have ever bought great tires great service and fast shipping and delivery

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
bb36e28eace2c638bf8585eeddb6dcc8
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have put 4000 miles on these tires in the last month and a half. I have driven them in dry & very wet conditions they handle very well and are excellent in the rain. These tires have eliminated all the road noise that I was getting from my previous tires. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of tire. I would buy them again. The service & promptness from simple tire was awesome,I received my tires in three days.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d24841412c11de80991be6390ef40dff
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far an overall good tire , waiting for winter to get here to see how they do in colder weather.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
399423ff652ebb6a6701be7ec3202fc6
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i've put about 1,500 miles on these tires and they are great tires better than the firehawks I had on before theses tires. The ride is quieter, better handling on dry or wet roads, and the price you can't beat anywhere.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
595323c51409dd9938b6e8b64a2c33c7
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very nice tires for the price. Have had them on for 4 months now and no wear and tear at all yet and still looking brand new. Very excited to try these out in winter time here in Minnesota. They do have a little bit of ride noise coming but not too bad for the price like I said.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
129512426aada42de07f4e3510cc241a
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought the tire to complete set, has been great. Got to my house before the estimated date and was in great shape.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4cfee0fd5c6eb71a5c491a945f015eaf
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have a 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS with 18 inch rims my previous set of name brand tires cost almost $1000, the tread started to wear within the first 10k miles of just regular driving! They were also horrible in wet weather and snow! I was looking online for a new set of tires and came across the SimpleTire website. I was shocked by the low prices!! I figured I would give the Lexani brand tire a try. I have to say that these are the BEST set of tires that I have bought for my car, I have put almost 50k miles on them since I have purchased them and can barely see any tread wear!! I am blown away at how well they wear and handle the road! In going forward I will ONLY purchase tires for my vehicles from this website!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
01d7e4b199eaa0233709d4fa3f82e5f0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I’ve had these on my Saab 9-3 for a couple of months now. Ride feels smooth, no issues with slippage so far. Handling is good, and they feel solid in the rain. Have not driven with them in snow yet. I plan to purchase these again when I have the need, great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Hello All I purchased two months ago four tires in staggered setup two front tires are good but rear 255/35ZR-18 are bad so far I have to revisit tire shop 3 times and they keep telling me that something wrong with them since from the beginning, they cannot balance them properly, I don't bother to ask for warranty for the reason bcs I moved my car to canada and obviously I have to ship tires back to USA wich will cost me $$$$ Thanks

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
2
4
4
f6322ccbbea7ac8b73b1a204229d4a09
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires seem to adjust to either wet or dry conditions just fine, live in mountain range with winding roads and wet conditions all year round. Tires have done well so far. The handling is nice, the tires grab the road almost to a fault. Have not seen any excessive loss of tread life and the tires do repel water pretty well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
9e1cc671a20ffbc028a2d07d4f57d45c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
558c3b7aca33ed11ac4d31cbadd49cc3
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Beautiful tires I will purchase them again awesome handling is beautiful. Handles wet conditions well no more hydroplaning

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
d207e0245bb03aaa946006c7704dcb78
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire. Fast delivery.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tires for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I would like to share with you a review for simple tire. I have used simple tire . com on at least 4 occasions, every time I was short for time and every time the free shipping and 3 day delivery has been met with flying colors. I constantly give reviews for simpletire to coworkers, family and friends. GREAT JOB SIMPLE TIRE

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
c0681aae9c6c5c5541cf5e85cba62598
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice place to get your tires as n quick efficient shipping

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are good tires that I've purchase I am a new customer this is my tire for cheap plug I would recommend this to friends and family

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e93a826cf20f3976a3dea5e3129b22f7
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have not driven the car in the rain or winter as of yet. It is new so I do not know about the tread life yet. It is a good tire, works well, fit accurately.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have not put many miles on these tires yet but I did mount and balance these tires myself and although low profile tire are more difficult to mount they went on fairly easy with generous amounts of tire lube. The balance for these tires great. les than a 1/4oz. for one tire and no weights at all for the second. I will rate the performance later after a couple thousand miles.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
5f78473163a2df674ff35a394007cf38
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Tire popped after 6 months with them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
4
1
547bfc37d563fd05561c1fa373f914cc
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires ride well. I have not been in the rain, nor have I experienced winter.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
3
d42b3164849269ddb4bd2d5fba341da0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Awesome overall. Great handeling and on the highway.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
086dababb40e5d9417f60b9c4d68dcfd
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires r awsome!!. Iam a "Lyft & Uber Driver" My passengers love the smooth ride around town to there destination. The ride makes my passengers feel like there gliding n the air with no turbulance which makes the Lyft & Uber experience Awsome!! Thanks Simple Tire!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
086dababb40e5d9417f60b9c4d68dcfd
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires r awsome!!. Iam a "Lyft & Uber Driver" My passengers love the smooth ride around town to there destination. The ride makes my passengers feel like there gliding n the air with no turbulance which makes the Lyft & Uber experience Awsome!! Thanks Simple Tire!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

all around a good tire in dry and wet roads with smooth , quite ride , but I did not get to try in the winter yet ... I would buy them again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
bfb46813eab259ecd705bca734bb213a
On 07/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
399423ff652ebb6a6701be7ec3202fc6
On 07/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tires I've put 1,000 miles on tem and I'm very satisfied

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
dda986adac80c4de1fbbadebf8b451c5
On 07/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tires for cheap

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
8fe918632d847e8ea3ebffbd47bd8ca9
On 07/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
c65c2b1942778a88c8c7eb01e4c8f4cb
On 07/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires look very nice on my new set of GWG rims. The handling on the highway is great, I can barely feel any vibrations at all going higher speeds. After installation, it had rained and I drove them home thru puddles with no hassle and no lack of control unlike my previous tire which was the BF goodrich comp 2 A/S. My previous tires had a sticky road feel to it though, which I don't feel with these lexani sets but it has a great grip around cornering nevertheless and very quiet in terms of noise. Great tires thus far, and at a really affordable price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2dd822b7371c640070093d047c11ecd3
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great ultra high performance tire. I have it in my 2011 Sentra SE-R Spec V. Stopping distance shorten by 2-3 feet. Grip and handling feels perfect. Coming into the corners and following my line has been the best with these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tires well above the quality at a budget friendly price ! Highly recommended great customer service and easy to follow tracking

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
48c329b01ebea8a10a00d84313f02a85
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got these tires about a month ago and have been really happy with them. And while I live at 3,000 ft altitude, it's still in CA, I cannot comment yet on wet handling or winter traction. I have only about 1,000 miles on them, but they ride very quiet and comfortable. I have a Subaru Outback and I noticed that my gas mileage went up by 8-10%. The gas mileage has been stable throughout the lifetime of the prior tire set and I've always been monitoring it just as a means to track performance and "health" of the car. So, I am now smiling at the pump! One key thing to point out for all the people in CA: You pay no sales tax, no environmental fees, disposal fees or any other of that bullsh*t. You pay for your tires and 15 bucks each at your favorite shop to get them mounted. I disposed of the old tires myself; free of charge (no, I did not light them up or threw them in the forest) and know that they get recycle. All is good and I'm about to order some tires for my work truck soon.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
137b1690e4c736af070ced2a8665cf07
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far...great tires. Quiet, responsive

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c027636003b468821081e281758e35ff
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires because they were the lowest priced tires, they look nice and drive nicely.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
20127623a1c55097e8ad717113994c08
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
c003f7e062d103c6fbb9a5cdea018605
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely satisfied with my purchase as a repeated customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c003f7e062d103c6fbb9a5cdea018605
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely satisfied with my purchase as a repeated customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They are good tires for the price. They keep up with almost everything i want to do except autocross. They will break traction fairly easily when put into a corner. I am frequently doing 120mph+ and I would buy these again I only paid $50/Tire.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
5
3e0f842f0d8c2284d51ddc9d64a3deba
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Replaced a set of clapped out slicks with these. Way better than what I had. Review may be bias as I went from a 15 to a 18" wheel. Tires are hard to break loose in my 100 HP VW Jetta Diesel. They corner well. They are lower profile so they do have a "Pinging" rubber band noise at times. Nothing that is terrible. Went 1000+ miles the next day after install. Rode well. No loud noise. Fairly comfortable for a low profile tire. I would buy them again. I would recommend them to anyone. Solid design. Probably not going to be good in snow, but then again, show me a street tire that will be good in slippery conditions. We break out the 4x4 trucks for winter anyways. Buy them. Had access to install myself, was a breeze. Will buy again if they are still available when these wear thin.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
723f9ac32ceb881ddf4fb8fc1020cf83
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price (depending on what size you get). They drive smoothly on the road and don't make much noise. These are great if you're looking to put rims on your car for driving with style.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ecc4506938d1671f982d8c6bd3a85fd9
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got these lexanis at the end of the winter season last year and they have been a LIFE saver ever since. My car doesnt have an alignment yet the tread life has been pretty persistent and i havent lost traction at all during heavy driving. Amazing product definitely recommend

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
e5c72149e4caad82bfa7c747a75162a6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By far these are the BEST tires I have purchased for my car. The last set I purchased cost twice as much and barely made it a year!! I am highly impressed with the treadwear on these tires! I will definitely purchase my next set from here when the time comes!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 06/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
c3bd606e250e1cd6b9b4eb63e4262ddb
On 06/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve put these on 2001 BMW 740IL. The tires ride like a dream. Nice and quiet. Great in corners and handled well during significant rainfall. They are just as good any of the much more expensive one I’ve previously bought. Great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c3bd606e250e1cd6b9b4eb63e4262ddb
On 06/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve put these on 2001 BMW 740IL. The tires ride like a dream. Nice and quiet. Great in corners and handled well during significant rainfall. They are just as good any of the much more expensive one I’ve previously bought. Great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
086dababb40e5d9417f60b9c4d68dcfd
On 05/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires r so so smooth on the highway & street. Its like rolling on air & pillows even when u make sharp turns.picture flying n a airplane with no terbulance n the air!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
85a4a33da9f5796b64c6d260eb828f68
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Satisfied

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
c749ff26b450412dd26ed14e51273b92
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires super smooth feeling when driving. So far so good. Was really iffy at first with buying them but glad I did

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c75cb9c2eeaf775a49fa6911d40d71c0
On 02/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tires and good pricing.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
ecc4506938d1671f982d8c6bd3a85fd9
On 02/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 01/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these based on reviews on line. Never heard of the brand, but the price - compared to others with similar reviews - is what swayed me. My biggest worry was the road noise. These tires are very quiet on my 2014 Mustang convertible. The grip and handling are phenominal - so far. Can't speak to the wear as I haven't had them long enough. We have had a little snow/ice, and they perform better than expected. No rear end slips. Glad I took the chance on this set of 4 Lexani's.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
232d30840dbbc9ddb2ad2e34d958fd19
On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Tires are really bad in cold wet weather and snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
2
1
2
4
4f39846c7ac9940cf320f556be0caa99
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
e451f39d83475c7c7ab6b6dd412993d2
On 10/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

just put it on. seems very good. lets see how the mileage wears.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
2fc3d3371bd199fa81ec46bffa103eec
On 08/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires at a great price and fast delivery.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
0f5579d5df366ae4b9c6a380cf9b95b2
On 08/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
72391066fd7427f7156d02008504bb45
On 03/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
ce63a25d8a6eb145438248cd436f6c50
On 01/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tire runs smooth

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5