WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

a6f82625abf9a3766e16300d23fbdbd5
On 03/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I just purchased these tires because of the reviews from the aimpletire.com team. I was told that they would arive on Thursday but they ahowed up on Wednesday... the nerve of them getting to me a day earlier. I then got them installed and guess what.... the fit my vehicle once again..... the nerve...... and then i drove the vehicle.... man i tell you what.... my BMW X5 loves them. I cannot rate the winter or wet driving at this time because of living in the desert of NM but i am sure that we will take it and try it. And at the 500.00 mark for all 4 tires.... man..... thank you simpletire.com for making tire buying such an easy experience. I will recommend both the lexani lx-thirty and simpletire.com to anyone needing tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
5
4
7989bd804fa881e35d454c2e74ad4114
On 01/17/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires, good price handles good on dry and wet roads. I would definitely recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
17ad55a9b8384777496330d23e59d520
On 01/16/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have had 275/40s and315/35/20s on my Camaro SS for 30,000 miles w/o a problem, have at least 10-15k miles left on them,they are a great a/s daily driver tire, will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
5
5
9c9b82c18b9e0c6ecdb0ed17e8425268
On 09/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good performance tires at an affordable price. Second set I’ve bought. Can do a sick burnout and good drifting tires as well. 2014 Dodge Charger Pursuit

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
19664f218a9f8b0fd5034cb53d8ce8b3
On 08/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I wouldn't take these tires if they were free. After spending $200 and 3 tire shops later they still have a bad vibration at highway speeds.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
3
4
19664f218a9f8b0fd5034cb53d8ce8b3
On 08/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I wouldn't take these tires if they were free. After spending $200 and 3 tire shops later they still have a bad vibration at highway speeds.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
3
4
8c676a88df49c6e1127bb3bf7a4eeb5e
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
0280e8f73f3663a0d747c7534a1c2a67
On 05/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Do not buy. Lexani told me to basically go fly a kite. I have had 6 x 305 30 r26 on my suv all 6 have blown the side walls out within 10,000 miles. I have had 4 banners on there with no problems for 30,000 miles and the banners were less in price. Absolutely will never buy another Chinese made lexani product.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
1
2b9bd216d720e30eb266b38042a72015
On 04/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I would recommend these tires to everyone that I know and anyone who’s looking for a great quality tire with a smooth ride.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7162b5d0f814bf8b44d88e2b42b24c9d
On 03/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quick turnaround, I purchased the 325/35r28 for my H2 Hummer and they were delivered in just 3 days. The ride is great. Smooth, quiet and great look on my Hummer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
cb18f28d3fd8e3ccec4971ea7ccc5ba1
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

the tire that I received from simpletire was very good they shipped it off as soon as that verified that I was the right person.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4ee8aaf20f1ed5e105f11366c5f27619
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price and size, I am very pleased with these tires. They have my vote!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
5