Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 22 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6eb21a4c62e4eeaa3e91658cc7c2eb58 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Seems to be a great tire for the price. I did have one tire arrive with a bend in the bead but I had it installed anyway and so far so good. So check all your beads before you go to tire shop to have installed. Did not rate tread life since only have 600 miles on them and have not had snow to rate winter traction.

63e1f3a5310d0c5c10a540f38fa5c2ae is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 11/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are excellent on my'02 Dodge Ram with 20" rims. Rain channel are excellent, 6 ply tread and firm sidewall are a plus. Balancing these took very little weight, which also tells you the tire is well made. I've been a master mechanic for 35 years and I can tell you, these are very good tires, especially for $110.00 e Honestly I was impressed. Can't say anything on tread life yet. Much nicer than the Falken tires I removed

ef540dae0c35f8754a8a4ba7e7d85bf2 is a Cautious Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

They are a blessing from GOD! With my limited income, I was searching all around south Florida for low prices on 22" tires. When I finally gave up hearing $400 for just 2 tires, I went to the net and started searching. I then was about to give up until after the hurricane I found this company. The tires came in 2 days like they promised. I ordered 2 more a week later. They are on and the ride is quiet and smooth. You guys have a great company. I also referred you guys to a lot people, keep up the good work.

9da531406b703317568a5d4471fdc96b is a Aggressive Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 10/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3 3 2 5

Comments:

My camaro has around 500 hp. The tires would wotk great on something without the horse power. But overall just doing the speed limit they work good. Recieved my tires the next day after ordering

8147b2fbfb0aa43305d014c2efed8490 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 10/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort
4 4 4
2272953802ac11222c186127a96f31de is a Aggressive Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 07/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 5 3 3 5

Comments:

I will purchase them again

b7bf9b5b73096b4a6266804baa09cf3e is a Cautious Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires no issue

ff79c8b89b69ee370f0b72e3869741c7 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 03/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires!

28f9a95c01e2193bfb249a10fd270e3c is a Cautious Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 03/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

My experience with your company was superb! I really appreciate your business and I'll be ordering 2 more of that set & 4 more for my other vehicle, THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE

f4640213b572e171e1f376cba3ac9a24 is a Aggressive Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 02/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
6d664b8cac3b990fead099415750210f is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 4 4
a424e183d5d83004e0e73a8ce80a2a17 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tires at a great price, with quick shipping

c13b53071cb23b12d91d76c94d5e3b07 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 11/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 5 5 4

Comments:

Great Tires! Great Price!

d9fd999de8884654d862cf999fa45754  

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 09/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 4 3

Comments:

nice tires but the wrong size will not order from them again. if someone can let me know where to send them back i would appreciate it.

14776d4f3b5949c7a00a1f1a24f52a19 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 08/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 4 5

Comments:

So far so good! Had these on for about a month now and they ride very quiet and smooth. For the price they can't be beat. Would buy again. Had to give a rating for winter but I have not tried them in snow yet hence the one star.

32887dbb3b027ddc590dfc89977eeb2b is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 08/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 5 4

Comments:

very good handling,no noise and look great on wheels

37f15c0dc37c97b505f477b76f1d5772 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 03/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire for the price

9d7965ceaaea5b745460900bbb3d2513 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 2 4 4

Comments:

So far , so good!!! Recommend simple tire to more people!!!

7fe70fef470fcc46826966e201147015  

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 4 5

Comments:

Can't beat the prices. The best prices around. I love these tires!

0c941151528d1f5390b01989cd9f92a4 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 02/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 1 3 3 3

Comments:

Cheap tire so i don't expect much. Got what I paid for.

6c87a252059895f3c3aef6967eeb3882 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 09/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 3 5

Comments:

Overall good tire. Traction on dry surfaces is good. Handling is good. Tire noise is decent, but what more can you expect from a low profile tire. Took a chance on these tires. Overall I am very impressed. I would definitely purchase again.

6c87a252059895f3c3aef6967eeb3882 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 09/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 3 4

Comments:

Overall good tire. Traction on dry surfaces is good. Handling is good. Tire noise is decent, but what more can you expect from a low profile tire. Took a chance on these tires. Overall I am very impressed. I would definitely purchase again.

6804f260cc824cde499bd78a3a883c3f  

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 07/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

great price, shipped very fast! I've been telling everybody who asks about them that you guys are the place to go for great deals on ties!!