Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d9fd999de8884654d862cf999fa45754  

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 09/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 4 3

Comments:

nice tires but the wrong size will not order from them again. if someone can let me know where to send them back i would appreciate it.

14776d4f3b5949c7a00a1f1a24f52a19 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 08/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 4 5

Comments:

So far so good! Had these on for about a month now and they ride very quiet and smooth. For the price they can't be beat. Would buy again. Had to give a rating for winter but I have not tried them in snow yet hence the one star.

32887dbb3b027ddc590dfc89977eeb2b is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 08/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 5 4

Comments:

very good handling,no noise and look great on wheels

37f15c0dc37c97b505f477b76f1d5772 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 03/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire for the price

9d7965ceaaea5b745460900bbb3d2513 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 1 2 4 4

Comments:

So far , so good!!! Recommend simple tire to more people!!!

7fe70fef470fcc46826966e201147015  

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 4 5

Comments:

Can't beat the prices. The best prices around. I love these tires!

0c941151528d1f5390b01989cd9f92a4 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 02/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 1 3 3 3

Comments:

Cheap tire so i don't expect much. Got what I paid for.

6c87a252059895f3c3aef6967eeb3882 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 09/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 3 5

Comments:

Overall good tire. Traction on dry surfaces is good. Handling is good. Tire noise is decent, but what more can you expect from a low profile tire. Took a chance on these tires. Overall I am very impressed. I would definitely purchase again.

6c87a252059895f3c3aef6967eeb3882 is a Confident Driver

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 09/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 3 5 3 4

Comments:

Overall good tire. Traction on dry surfaces is good. Handling is good. Tire noise is decent, but what more can you expect from a low profile tire. Took a chance on these tires. Overall I am very impressed. I would definitely purchase again.

6804f260cc824cde499bd78a3a883c3f  

On Lexani LX-Nine Tires

On 07/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

great price, shipped very fast! I've been telling everybody who asks about them that you guys are the place to go for great deals on ties!!