WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 50 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

220d929b4d518c58dd99f7e68a382d2e
On 08/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love SIMPLETIRE since I found this site I haven't bought tires anywhere else! I love the fact they have so many brands and deals, best of all very fast delivery!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a652cc33bd77ab22d71a96568cc4f738
On 07/30/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great customer service and speedy service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
75d031e27a7f3e3871dbdd1381b2a264
On 07/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
4
9a74633453c3abfe357f1a5da1dfec2c
On 07/26/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tires for the price..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
20c98f78e5cfb49c8dc244ce8ec2160d
On 07/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, will purchase again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
2
5
5
5
9c74f3e278793f1c54be336eb3fcc82a
On 07/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
6b13a05fe88d901410ba01ce0a1d34c3
On 07/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put a set of these on wife's 2009 MX-5 Miata about 18 months ago, so far they are great. Excellent handling, showing barely any wear at all after over 7k miles. Balancing was easy, just one tiny weight on two tires. To be honest, she skidded the car avoiding a truck changing lanes, went through a yard and across a dirt driveway, so this may have had something to do with the rims not being perfectly round. These tires replaced the uniroyal tigerpaws that went through that incident, and these are far superior. Can't really comment on winter traction because that car isn't driven in snow, but it does see rain now and then and the handling is great, so I gave it a decent winter rating for that reason. Put a set on daughter's 2016 Nissan Maxima recently. Less than 1k miles so far but I drove it and it's hold corners and quiet. When daughter's car needed tires I went straight to these after the great experience with wife's car. Do some research, these tires apparently are one of the few (maybe only?) car tires with graphene in the compound. Very high-end material used in racing tires for bikes. The parent comapny, Sentury Tire, are their own brand, not making billions of tires for cheap no-name brands. State of the art fully automated facility (search youtube). They also beat out some Michelin and Goodyear (I think) in an independent tire review/shootout thing I found online. All the hype sold me, so I got the first set and am more than pleased. Highly recommended.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
986e24173ccd3183cf5ab20386c4f084
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with simple tire The tires are great on my Crossfire. The customer service was also great. The tires ride and handle well. I got them for my teenage son so pleased with these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
8f4ef0e4bd623da01ca178f30085d1fc
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I like my tire buy.The price was right, the tire or great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
2501df1fd30704d96e931b0173035c70
On 07/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Using simple tire was so easy! They had just what I needed and for a VERY affordable price! My tires arrived promptly and without any issues! I have referred all of my family and friends!! Will definitely be using them again!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
36112f3b7ba8bfc69f1d088335c58962
On 06/30/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great experience! So convenient and efficient. Loved it

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
4
9b2c607ec6c88eb974701fc098a77f18
On 06/30/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
29fc5243916d32a4bce379275a5939ba
On 06/19/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Ok so I've had many performance tires, everything from above 300.00 US for run flats to 130.00 US, over a period of 30 years. I lost my job due to COVID-19 and needed to get a set of tires to get my inspection. I wanted to save as much money as possible. I found SIMPLE TIRE and found these Landsail 245/45/20r. I had them shipped and installed and balanced at my place of choice on their vendor list for approximately 510.00 US. This was incredible!!! AND I sold my old ties to a used tire place for 20.00 and didn't pay a disposal fee. So for 490.00 US is what it cost me. I've only had these for 1 month, and so far I've put around 1,000 miles, most of which has been highway miles, in the Texas summer. The tires balanced well. There is a little flex in the side wall but this is going 80mph on a highway mixer, but it's doesn't feel dangerous at all. I've cruised at 90mph for 30-40 min at a time. At 70-80 mph they ride really good. In the wet they don't feel slick, and stick well. In the dry they don't slide. Driving in the rain at highway speeds in the rain, they shed water well and feel safe. I don't drive in the snow but they are not sniped either, it's a soft tire. The tires are DOT ( yes so they are legit) rated and have a rating of A/A and were made in January of 2020 and I had them installed in May so they have not been sitting in a warehouse for years needing to be sold quick. Do your research and you will find that this company sells over 30 sizes of tires and for commercial trucks as well, so they have a good reputation in other countries. I have a feeling that Landsail will go the way of Khumo. Kuhmo was the same way. I bought a set for my Corvette C5, going from Goodyear Runflats and it was amazing I got tires at an increadable price. Now Khumo is just the same price as all the rest, around 130-40 dollars per tire for my car. I only write this long review because I did my research and saved a bunch of money for A REALLY GOOD TIRE and want to share it with you all. Summary: Really good tire! Feels really safe. Drives well balanced at high speed. Sheds water well. Great Summer tire. DOT approved. It has yet to be determined the longevity but again it has a rely good tread milage rating, better than any other with the exception of Michelin. For the price you can not beat it. I would not pay more or less for another tire. These are a great deal.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
4
5
f50aeac53e454b3732b586fba2da55d4
On 06/05/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

no winter driving,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
5
5
4
77dcd555f38b965d220a13a3bb080260
On 05/08/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
e4310b75f2fa9595f8154411924b19b1
On 05/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Was looking for a white wall tires for my 98 Lincoln town car. Nice looking tire. The ride is quiet. The white wall so far seems to be nice and white

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
9b50bda5f5f9e01c6c3dca2a985a5a3b
On 04/07/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

GREAT tires for the money. Cannot rate tread life because I have only had them for one year. Can"t comment on winter because I live in southern California. Save money and don't buy those other extremely expensive tires. This tires is great for everyday use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
2501df1fd30704d96e931b0173035c70
On 03/24/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great tires so far! Smooth riding! Not sure about the tread life yet because they are still new but my whole experience has been excellent from the ordering to shipping! I’ll use simple tire from now on!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
b38b2060f15f7aea6d2b16c052b49e92
On 02/09/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great. The ride quality is really good and although firm they are not uncomfortable. A truly good tire for summer.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
6dc7ab374f2b9fbe6210ac50f0fb5ed3
On 02/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great customer service and a wide variety to choose from

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
44b61dbadf488fa8558af55928657765
On 01/28/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
f885c73f8f7188e5a2cdb3191cddb547
On 01/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome. I will put these on my Infiniti q70l going forward all the time. I recommended these to anyone that wants a low profile performance tire that doesn't require you taking out a second mortgage.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ea2bfa79cd221f1e88a9bf39ea155cd8
On 01/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great deal Great tires so far

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
07c50e41251be46e3ca2c331b08bbd1a
On 12/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire so far. I've driven in the rain and icy/snow conditions and they handled great. I have them on a 2009 BMW 650i. The noise isn't abnormally loud either. For my final review i'll just have to see how the tread life is, but do far so good, these are decent tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
5d0eaffe358118a33b556bfb75bb50ac
On 12/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire and smooth riding

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0ce74acc6e6a9afab3fdc641efd04e4d
On 11/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

fast shipping, great product and price, thank you..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
53d1a321a493abb1cdeda2d8894c1225
On 10/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good! These tires look great and have performed nicely since I had them installed a month ago. For the price they can’t be beat!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b5543c921da8273de9fe68d0ac340f05
On 10/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

I will never buy this brand name again and do not recommend them. They don't feel safe to drive. After installing these tires at Firestone, along with a wheel alignment, I experienced issues. At freeway speeds, these tires pull to the left and to the right. It does not drive straight, due to this, and I have to have both hands on my steering wheel. Prior to having these tires installed I had no driving issues, whatsoever. With my old tires on my vehicle drove straight and didn't experienced pulling in any direction, at any speed. I had Firestone recheck the alignment and inspect the problem. They rotated the tires and the problem decreased, but it continues to pull to the left and right, back and forth, at freeway speeds. Firestone told me I bought cheap tires and said that was the cause of the pulling. I will never buy these tires again and do not recommend them. They don't feel safe to drive.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
3
3
d0f7423e6e494bbabdbd1039696d474a
On 10/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Have been on car for 4 months. Lo tire pressure light came on, could not find a leak. Removed from rim and tire has double handful of rubber. (Has not been run low on air) Ordered another tire & replaced it. One week later same thing with another tire. I wish I could upload a pic.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
06f0cb01859e585b253dd0ddd2e557b6
On 09/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire. Great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
64592ba541e5b4a2f0a0beba3af71dbd
On 07/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

They are so loud. The faster you go the worst it is with the noise. I haven't driven them in the snow yet So can't comment on that. I have only had them for a month so can't comment on tread.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Only had this set of tires since June, but so far so good. Maybe when the winter hits and l add few more miles l will comment on tread life and winter traction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
09041a31d6e7d3faa15130cc9c771cc2
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, I was hesitating between these tires and Bridges-tone, the thread is less than bridge stone thread (measured both threads of new tires with tire thread dept tool) but they're still good. Because the price is not that high it's better to replace 2 tires at the same time if it's a FWD or 4 tires at the same times if it's AWD.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
5
3
166ee015c0e0934a8781e0c86a197c6e
On 05/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tires!! And at a very nice price! Can't beat the price onlone anywhere..... They look great also lol

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
14c3cc88cb200aef02f0148b61396b5d
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Was not expecting such good quality.Great tires for the price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
c814a4e4ee85d37192b0f4023de5f771
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price. A bit of road noise, but nothing too bad. Great traction and handling.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
10bd0de2ae9dd6322508a95a56150feb
On 02/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great so far... No regrets and you cant beat the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
68447f032f2d28959325128706a351f1
On 11/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I think Landsail tires are the most bang for your buck! I have them on my Chrysler 300 Hemi, and My 70 AAR Cuda, I recommended them to a good friend he put them on his 15 Mustang GT and on his 70 Plymouth Duster

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
64e65708afd3c40de54b7ee61de76c3e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

245 30 24. Bump control check. Wet traction stuck like clue on M56 rwd with 400hp. Handling check. But this tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f2a943bafe8f815128ec115254582a00
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are OK so far no problems,but they are a little loud while driving

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
1
5
821577d3d19f52c27c60b706196f3f51
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I looked into these tires after seeing them online. I even searched on youtube for video reviews about them. After the reviews I read and the pro video I was convinced these were worth a chance. I can say that I'm very satisfied with them. The ride is solid and very little noise at all. Driving in the rain isn't an concern as these tires have consistent traction event at higher speeds.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
3c2ba019a3050ac3f643d189e2b00184
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve had Landsail 3 years now, not once in those 3 years did I ever have a problem with the tires. Had one go bad but I drive about 100-200 miles from Monday - Friday. Also couldn’t have had my new tire delivered so quickly if it wasn’t for Simpletire.com. My tire took 3 business days and it was deliver in perfect condition. Also landsail is hard to find and simpletire.com are the only ones that have it in stock. I’ve recommend friends to order from simpletire.com and all have been satisfied. 5 star rating all across.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 05/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just put these on a Mustang. So far good traction and handling. 800.00 cheaper than the p-zeros that we’re on the car

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
46a9a7324ad73fee62a61bdc6e449489
On 03/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire and no complaints.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7687595a51c6226aa5efe5696247c626
On 02/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
53ae41f53cfd72776809e6ff4e58fc9d
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRE SO FAR!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
4
53ae41f53cfd72776809e6ff4e58fc9d
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

GREAT TIRE SO FAR!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
4
f9b9f814990dcf80f1005ae6157e2d03
On 10/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice smooth ride - tire noise not bad at all - seems evenly wearing - bought for my girlfriends escape and she loves them - mine is a 13 regal gs - would buy again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
57d3cc8343c4a37ce7e017ae0b173612
On 08/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have a staggered setup on BMW 750LI. I got the rears first 275 35 20, my front Contis still have about 10K more miles to go. The rear tires on these cars last only like a year of you drive 15-20K, and the right rear tire doesn't even last that long. I drive mostly on interstates 70 miles round trip daily. I know I don't have a lot of miles on this tire, but I'm impress with the sidewall and tread. They are quiet. I didn't want to spend $500 on the Conti DWS 06 so I decided to give Landsail a try. I have a lot more to drive to determine if I put them on the fronts because they don't have my standard size for the front 245 40 20, I would have to go with 245 35 20, but I just may give them a try. I will update, but I think overall for the price, this tire is very solid . I can't review them for winter as I live in a very warm climate in NC...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5