WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 28 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

05e63fa23c2a09062678cb3699a5c5e6
On 05/30/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only have about 300+ miles on these tires. Overall I am satisfied with the tires. I will be being again if the treadlife is good. Oh, forgot to mention the ride noise is virtually nonexistent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
5
80b236597b6900f1259651ac88cbcc6e
On 12/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
5
724cb65bbdbeef39169af91093c89aca
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A good solid tire with a long tread life,great price. No traction issues on wet,dry and in snowing conditions. Very little road noise and a smooth ride even in less than perfect road conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
9406e3c325bfc9873426e5eda4ba6e18
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I only owned the tires for about a year until my car got stolen with these tires on it. I had a 2013 Honda Accord EX-L sedan with a 4 cylinder. These tires replaced the original Michelins. They were a little quieter than the Michelins. However, the car seemed to wander when the Kumhos were installed. The only way I could deal with the wandering was to put more air in the tires than recommended. I would buy these tires again because of the low price compared to other major brands.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
5
5
5
06bfae913118718b39b140c497afa92c
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
4
2fcf1aae238efd36269616238d962d00
On 12/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9bde95177bfddf756357ccd208f7ba30
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put in my 2016 Hyundai Tucson. Seems good. Good summer and rain handling. Very happy with the price, quality & Simple Tire's fast shipping procedure. Simple Tire, very satisfied.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are an excellent buy for the price. I'm impressed with them so far!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
4
fe64f4a0ff2abe7e9d0a7f7a80af7b05
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires, No complaints.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire!!! Gives Michelin Primacy and Bridgestone Serenity Plus and real run for their money, at about half the cost!!! No issues on my Acura RL.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
07330d46882df56314ea645dfca96345
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
8de3aee276f22708528539090c49bb3e
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am hearing more road noise than on the previous tires, but these are handling far better than the previous tires. I have driven about 500 miles, so I cannot say much about tread life, and I have not had them in winter, so I cannot speak to winter traction. So far, all indicators suggest that these will handle quite well in the winter, though.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
0c89c31997c69aea6ccaf22e34633a5e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires, I recommend very good price and good warranty, I think it is the best option in the market at a very reasonable price. And of course SIMPLETIRES is for me the best option to get them wonderful offers with this company.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1271a46f740635a8ed25d45215998c44
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
ca1c557d6aa0fe4b49f87ba0bfe2ec89
On 05/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Kumho tires & Great price , A excellent company to buy tires, I will buy again..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fe64f4a0ff2abe7e9d0a7f7a80af7b05
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires. Very happy with them so far. Also happy with the cost of them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
75dd634e4437f6b21b74fa6c0a683e30
On 01/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far I am very happy with these tires. They are a very good all around tire and an excellent value. After 51K of driving misery on the original Hankook Optimos these tires completely changed how I feel about my car -What a difference in the ride quality and they even track well in light snow! Then again, the Optimos are possibly the worst rated tire in history so pretty much anything would have been a major improvement.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
4
648993498987ba8ceac14a39098c950d
On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires arrived on time and look very good. I am very happy with the purchase.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
355b73a00aee8c1afe46e86eb5b2989e
On 10/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

much quieter than the Goodyears I had .. car feels very stable in the rain ..so far so good ..very good price and fast delivery ..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
24871c3ed481d5afb05b693addb5fac7
On 08/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Better price and better tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
b816dc73dc048855420349ee1821e4eb
On 07/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Extremely pleased with how the whole process of ordering, the options for payment, especially being on a budget, and how quick they were delivered. I will gladly use this again for my next set of tires to purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
1
3
ff2c09d318a5b971ebf32eda20ed78cb
On 07/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
2
1
2
c45f1a8924c12a9a613963b8fa54ae63
On 06/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires for the money. They don't excel in any one category and seem to be a jack of all trades. Dry and wet handling seem to be equal to each other. No significant drop off in wet traction. Dry traction is not as capable as a high performance tire, but good for daily driving use. Cornering stability can get a little mushy during intense turn-in and once again proves that this tire doesn't completely excel at any one thing. Tread noise is minimal, no more or less noisy than the OEM Continental tires on my 2013 Fusion. Road imperfection absorption is good and doesn't transfer much into the cabin. Can't comment on snow performance or tread wear yet. Overall you get a very nice, well-balanced all-season touring tire. I'm happy and would recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f251136f6a18877249a83af953077db7
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
30dcd593fd65578989430c731cf4d4e2
On 12/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2302735d008187faadef5b2fd0df27d5
On 11/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great price and fast shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
467ca4f00fd52df30b904659cb33397c
On 08/28/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

really like the style and tread pattern of this tire. Super fresh looking, and it has great grip and traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4