Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 24 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d131da6c332eec01779318f406f115e5
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

We have had good luck with the tires so far. we haven't had a lot of different driving conditions to test them in, but we feel they will do well in any condition. we are happy with our purchase made easy through simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
5
56a732db69115a6cf5c7ea2de5c84ab6
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my third set of Kumho solus TA31s on two of my vehicles. This latest set (four tires) lasted 65k miles and I could have probably squeezed another 5 to 7 k miles out of them. The ride, wear, performance and value of these tires are outstanding. I'll definitely purchase another set of them when it comes time for new tires! And as good as these tires are, they are even better when purchased through Simple Tire! The sales, customer service and ease of purchase through Simple Tire make buying tires an easy and pleasurable experience. If you've never purchased tires online, Simple Tire is for you! The value, selection, payment options and lightning fast shipping beats any tire buying experience at a brick and mortar store hands down. Thank you Simple Tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires are on a 2012 Kia reo , so the road noise. Fast shipping, great price, good service, from simpletire........

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
b8820b3fff3b95ebc37bd23e1ce87965
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires look amazing. My ride is amazing and super smooth and best of all the price was awesome. Lowest price around. I love these tires and will def buy again when I need to replace them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5fae57c14a0ac0842b547591bb2e39ef
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires! Easy to buy and they came quick!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5ee615afb67a4e5f27ce230e4db447da
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best price online, came here quickly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
68e239ac3e4bc056bd3169f61ef8716d
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased this set of 4 Kumho tires over a month ago. They are great. Helps of course that my old tires were knocking on heaven's door. But also those weren't touring tires. These Kumhos are a semi-touring profile and that is part of the reason I bought them. I wanted something that would be less noisy on the road. These are significantly quieter than my last set. The handle great (my car is the 250 hp Nissan V6 and I drive a manual trans because I like to maximize my power) and don't leave me feeling uncertain at all. I imagine I'm more demanding than most drivers so if you're normal or less than average concerned with the specifics of your tires you will enjoy these a lot. It is also super cool that Simple Tire can ship to either your home or a tire store of your choice. I shipped them home and then brought them to my local shop to have them installed ($35 per tire). Hell of a deal.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
0828925da9d629ca02d8a8beeb886815
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires just wear out quickly! Simple tire is a great company to do business with! The tires I originally bought I had for approx 14 months and they were wore out so I contacted simple tire and after a inspection they sent me all new tires no questions asked! Would recommend them to anyone

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
3
3
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0ea97baa35d0bdd3f30ba2006939fcd9
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

they look great

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
049cf807b049383bacaf684c6021b9a8
On 03/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
3
52721e6d8a9d2b82cecf9260bd26b373
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good item. Happy

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
cb0bea7f2c8161311a07ec6f7ab99b65
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
cb0bea7f2c8161311a07ec6f7ab99b65
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
de9bec78e948a40263b88a54177e062e
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these after I bought the Crugen model of Kumho's for my truck and was impressed by them. Kumho seems to have made big strides, their tires are higher quality now, the tread doesn't "crumb" and fall apart any more, and the traction is pretty good. I'll admit, I haven't put these or my truck tires in a bind by slamming on the brakes in an emergency, but for everyday driving they have done very well. What I'm really writing this review for is the tire noise. I've had loud General tires on my truck and even louder Yokohama's on more than one car and it makes daily driving and long trips awful. Both of my Kumho tires are super quiet in comparison. If you're still on the fence, these are worth a try. I'm ridiculously picky about tires, and I love the current stuff Kumho is making. I'd buy these again without reservation.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
1fcbb32f8e3f366b7fab377ac6814e95
On 10/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
8e7e1acdd9d89dceff212cfce27b77b4
On 06/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires are great. They handle on the road very nice. They very reasonably priced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4df387952d2f1981e9430689e06da22f
On 05/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire. I was sceptical at first but once they were installed, road trip up to China peak and did so without chains. So an all around tyre that I'll buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
051303c741cab1f89abc1fd1068955da
On 04/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires for a good Price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
64c2cf7da76e80a820b6423832795bb6
On 03/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are great!! Have had no issue at all. Car rides smooth.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
5
b742bffd14c32b53220d93786029bce7
On 02/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
d56018b96cb68efa09ed993292ee19bd
On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8bfa694082b4ef1bcb86a9f2c24b4a80
On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast shipping, low price, I will continue to purchase from simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5