Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

532762fa5a5b7169aa4dd24717ba9df9
On 06/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
5
0f70782a4cf3eb9e7e61ccc7fd341763
On 10/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the 3rd set I've owned...they are for my wifes Montana and my S10 ....they have proven to be great for the area we live in here in the southwest .... they have exceeded the mileage on all 3 sets....we don't get ice and snow here to speak of so I can't comment in that area.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
373ab326c70bca9d94a2fa91a77589ff
On 06/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tire for the old boxy Crown Vic. Somewhat pricey. Not going to work miracles for traction for such an old rear wheel drive car, but a good confident tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
5
3
3402bf0b58f4e9ed31695e43f1647df7
On 05/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

got these hard to find tires for my 1987 Nissan Pulsar. so far, with about 1500 miles on them, they are running smoothly and are handling well. we've had a couple rain storms and have had no fear of slippage with these. feel comfortable driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b2328098c02e28ec8266bfc5a6a0941f
On 11/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f2938d735864f86990af0d2b0004926d
On 02/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Performance wise, this tire is a great all-season tire. I have them on my civic, and they are unbelievable in wet and light snowy weather. they handle very well on dry surfaces, and for an all season they make for a smooth quiet ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
9ed8137f46b42bd7ea01d2fb5a1271e0
On 02/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have to say best tires I ever had !!! 5 stars and would buy them again! Still have 55000 on them and they should stay for at least 20-25000k

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6f3ec975818c2e7f4111899bb0ed912e
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
1a98646d7f2a7338e03d8ec90044db46
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have purchased many of the top tire brands, and this is absolutely the longest lasting, best riding and handling tire of all!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
52a413dac0915058175eb60589c6c8c5
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good customer service, and fast shipping. We noticed a big difference in ride and handling. It rode like a Cadillac. The tires are quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
ad5bc8ad4b2e1ba68cef31369345aefb
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

There is a ton of road noise and some vibration caused by the tread design. For these reasons I would not recommend or purchase these tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
1
5
4f2155e69aea499c87d1850ab8a8e183
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

tires perform great in dry conditions. ive had better wet performance from tires but these are still good. they have a little bounce to the ride so its definitely comfortable at all speeds. Im hoping to get 50k out of um

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
3