Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c684ae1cbd57ba5aa7226e3cbee554a9
On 05/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Searched high and low for these OE tires. Found SimpleTire, tada! Great price, fast shipping. I'll be back.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
7ab4b5ebcaf5219324e67e7e6c31c515
On 03/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ordered these for my mom. great looking tire at a great price. Also arrived way before the due date. I have dealt with Simple Tire before and will again for any tire needs for myself and my family.... I love these folks .... Sincerely Bob in Ohio

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
4
cc9035c5c9a70b4946656f5912e067e6
On 03/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've been very pleased with these tires so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
10dbf9316d1beddd419632b643fc92a4
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, fast delivery! Simple Tires is my first stop when looking for new tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
b8e80b94d0e2379bce5872dfe230f0b8
On 01/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
328dc387fb8328ea7983b2e45fef0fbe
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very safe and dependable tire! Thanks to the boys at Simple Tire for helping me choose the best ones. These tires have been great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f180137bf116747de2ec7dd317316714
On 11/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires. I've bought these for my son, and all i've heard are good things! Thank to the boys at simple tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
5d61d0ddf08b82a9c77ade4079155945
On 10/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had to purchase a replacement for a tire that got a 3" long screw in the bottom and out the side wall. This tire was discontinued at all tire retailers in my area. As my tires were replaced only 2 years ago I wasn't happy about that. I purchase this online and got it promptly and for a really good price. I hope they last until they wear out at the mileage promised but time will tell.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
f74c463738aa51b9c4494574dfd339f7
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
8c33e5b18420217bd27d9ac0617c8406
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Not many options for the tire size I need for a Smart Car. These were less expensive than the stock Continental EcoContact (summer tires) but seem noisy (they are all season). It is too early to say if they will have good tread life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
2
4
8ecc6019623b217a6867c8ec45739318
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
e2b94193e82753994ebd5efe21ee3f78
On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

My chevy has 205 55 16s on it. Found the solus 16. Good handling, no probs as of yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
5