Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

929fac5909ad199345d9a94309319eb0
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My second set of tires good value and good price better than anyone else. Also very good experience sale people every time I order I can’t see buying any were else

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7f193d4bf2166f71194f3e9d141fcccf
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good ride for mud tires. Low noise

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
3
4
6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9d2ebe91697a1fff866496c956a29191
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

bought a set of 2 for winter last year. slapped them on my RWD open diff ranger, worked better than chains. above 35 mph the noise is the same as street tires, and one year of use only wore the tread by 1/32-3/32. just bought another 2 to match.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires mainly because of price and wanted the look. They do what the name says, road venture. I put them on a 1976 CJ7. Drives better than 32 all terrains before or 33x12.50's. I did not sipe them due to rocks when offroad which is only about 4 times a year. I do not intend on drivingit on icy roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
073f3c383080b31470bb0f99125e45d2
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tire for the money! Road noise is less than my last set of Toyo's

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
54a6a628f3fb5968217a429492353bac
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Haven't driven for very long, so nothing to review for wet, winter, or tread loose at this time. They ride a little softer than my old tires. Freeway noise is about the same. They are quieter making sharp turns in parking lots, it no longer sounds like I'm doing burnouts. The price was very reasonable, at this time I would buy them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
9569e7f016c5ed5e4be2e33e300311e2
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with these tires also looks very aggressive on my truck get a lot of Complements On them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
0141a950351d7580b4464a0ad36972ab
On 12/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
4
d7536d6d4c9d49dba9e90e2f5f27ded5
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought these for a 2016 Jeep Rubicon and so far I'm very pleased. The highway road noise is minimal and the off road performance has been great. I have not yet been able to test on wet roads or snow. They do great in sticky clay and on mountain roads. They clean out nicely and handle well on gravel roads.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
9f944b21d736e529a99b67fc95e47ac2
On 06/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I did a lot of research on these tires and have not found any bad reviews. They are MT's but they really don't have the sound most do. They are directional with a. V pattern so I think a lot of research and consideration went into the development of these. I originally started looking at these because i was so satisfied with my Firebirds performance and handling using the ECSTA with the V pattern.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
64cbbf5518ef83bccb481b4a754b6955
On 11/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love my Kumho Road Venture MT KL71 tires. The tires look mean. I got 18R 12.50x35 size tires. I figured they would be noisy because of how aggressive they look, but I promise you they make no noise what so ever. I've only had them for 1000 miles so not sure how long the tread will last BUT so far my tires still look brand new. The handling on them is great as well. To my in my own opinion. These tires are just as good as Toyo Open Country tires if not better. I've had toyo open country tires before my Kumho and I would say I like the Kumhos better.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
294aef2b7c18ce0aae4f5c8feec73f95
On 08/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires haven't had a chance to take them off road or in the snow but as far as everything else these tires cant be beat and at a great price you cant ask for more.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0924926908a4a7751bcad88c6819735c
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a2209775d39facc9a5ad0e8c662ab0bb
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
5
2b26f3a7611193597967af0a19b2f924
On 04/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very aggressive tire. They are on my 92 chevy mason dump 4x4 and have made a huge positive difference. I had Coopers on before that were horrible off road. These tires are great for traction but tear up everything. Be careful driving on lawns as there will be no lawn after they rip turf out. I learned the hard way.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
3
8df8defdc3a6d19e37d25856e0c144d1
On 04/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome. Extremely hard to find. I lucked out by stumbling on Simpletire.com after about 2 months of being without my truck. These tires are all around great tires. I actually took them out 4 wheel driving and they performed great. Nothing bad to say about them other then the astronomical price. Simpletire.com was actually the only site that carried these tires and there price wasn't so bad compared to what the other were asking if they had them in stock.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
3f3175309b7eecf774690354b40e10f9
On 03/30/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
4
18126e7bd3f84b3f3e4df094def5b7de
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

look great on the cruiser. decent all around tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
2
3