WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 93 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7a1bbafcc71000017977e516c4e0c28d
On 03/23/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 03/22/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased for 2500 GMC pickup. Live in northeastern ME. Worked very well in muddy, logging roads during hunting season, good winter highway and rural snow traction with exception of some slippage on ice in which studded winter tires or chains would have outperformed. Road noise is minimal. No hydroplane on grooved highway roads with standing water. Thick tenacious mud from pastures or rutted logging roads will clog the treads requiring use of 4 wheel drive if slippage occurs. Wet compact snow from nor'easters will also clog treads requiring 4 wheel drive when starting out. Towing performance with the 10 ply is stable. A reasonable purchase for someone looking for 1 set of an all season multi purpose 10 ply tire. About 6K miles on the tires since purchase and no issues with tread failure or premature wear. Order and delivery process straightforward.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
3b55c1213d3dd7b8c3c814c18253289a
On 03/03/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had my tires for 2 years and have 44k miles on them. I like the tire. Nice deep tread. We noticed some cracking starting. I would have more time with this set if I sadly did not have a slice on the inside wall somehow. At this time we decided to look for comparable tires. For the money these are well worth it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
22dcfb929a8175f19ed7cbeb8f400ea2
On 01/02/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Second set of these, absolutely love them for the money I don’t really think you can get a better all terrain tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
6b0d481e6206027a94a3a82f917515dc
On 12/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have tried it on dry and wet roads so far. Its handling very well. About tread life, too early to say since I had it only for about two months.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
e03653dedd6f4e142f4aca131995964f
On 11/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Purchased these at the end of May - had them mounted in early June. I have just about 9,000 miles on them currently. They are on a 2012 Toyota Tundra w/ 4 wheel drive (size 265-70R-18), I live in Vermont. My initial perception of them was good - way quieter than the Cooper Discover AT/3 that were on my truck previously. This changed after a few thousand miles and they have become very noisy, I have had issues with hydroplaning at 50ish mph, the tires easily spin when starting from a stop if the pavement even has a hint of wetness on it. Last night and this morning (early November) was our first major snowstorm of the year, and I have been astounded at how poorly these have preformed in the snow. Even with four sand bags in the bed, over the axle, these tires have been struggling to find grip. Even my worn down Cooper AT/3's were better than these. When i arrived home last night, the treads were packed solid with snow, I found the same thing this morning when I got to work. The major selling point of these (for me) over other brands and models was the 3PMSF certification on the Road Venture- I am genuinely surprised that these were able to get this certification. I have a 15 mile drive to work, mostly flat suburban roads and highway, and I had to spend the majority of the drive in 4 wheel drive. Lastly, I have been disappointed in the tread wear, when I had them rotated at about 7,000 miles and each of the tires had worn about 3/32nds to 10/32nds - given that wear rate, I might be able to get 20K-25K out of them. So much for a 55K mile tread life warranty.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
3
2
2
07c12b032794885fcae057b72f743e4a
On 10/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. I didn't do much wet driving with them because we have been going thru a dry spell. As far as dry driving I am completely satisfied with these tires. No road noise. And they look aggressive enough to suit me.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
5
77dcd555f38b965d220a13a3bb080260
On 09/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I've had these tire for about 18 months for my 08 dodge ram maga cab. Worst tire I've had. almost 16000 miles on them and now purchasing new tire because the tread is down to nothing. I thought they would be good tire because all the reviews but I would like to see what's said after a year or two on the trucks. take the time and spend the extra money on something that will last more than a year and a half.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
4
5
2
1
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
7162e01ddb8fdab360ad73659b3eab7f
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tire for the money. As good or better than the big brand names.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
a62aab08b4a76337f58dd619cd377d57
On 02/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put these on a 2013 F150 The main drawback is they are extremely LOUD! They HOWL at all speeds

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
1
5
9c87827269f9f5966d0b1e8ec9f55c77
On 01/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall couldn't be happier. When the tread gets low, wet traction is very bad so don't wait until they are fully worn. Other than that, great road ride, quiet, great snow/mud traction given the class of tire, etc.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
be26b37cef8fa0bd23ed1f22ed416434
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my third set of these Road handlers, have been getting about 3 years out of each set so far driving on a lot of rock roads.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9c87827269f9f5966d0b1e8ec9f55c77
On 01/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Second set. Love these tires though when the tread gets low, wet traction is below average. Otherwise great value

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
4
6baf3fe2275479ceea95b1d7d97e455a
On 12/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires are fantastic on my 2018 Tacoma. Definitely noisy but I only plan on using them for the winter. The last snow storm we had, these performed excellently. So if ya need pure grip for the Nor'easters of new England these do the job perfectly without spending the cash on a BFG KO2 and importantly come in Passenger sizes to not strain the smaller pickups too much with the weight of a 10ply construction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
3
2
39881f2fd907cbd4074c1d4c312453e8
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven’t had any issues, have 4 of these tires and they have all been great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
046b3a9724d4a81b5cd4d8ea415b6524
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4c441504645cc68a23fdb54e69bdabad
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very happy with the tires. They handle well and look great. Have not had the chance to drive them in winter condition yet but that will be here soon. Will buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
b0d827ca5afe2a6f2d4e739ba221ee98
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire all around quiet smooth ride on the highway good in the rain and muddy roads and very good affordable price! Have yet to test in snow since winter hasnt got here yet

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0508550340912fad1cf9bd32c615c5b5
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great all around tire. I have about 35,000 miles on them and about half the tread is left. I’m satisfied

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires I have found for the price, after 25k miles I have say I like them more than the stock Goodyear tire that came on the truck. This Kumho tire is a great buy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c959b7f95e34b15ff1c63876c9d445cd
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These jumbo road Ventura AT51 are very nice set of aggressive passenger tires for pickups and SUV’s these tires are very quite they are handling very good on all types of road conditions in rain I’ve drove thru mud puddles and never lost control of my pickup as far as off road and sand and mud tires are very grippy ‘ very good traction haven’t had chance to drive in snow yet but for driveing 4 wheel drive pickups all my life I think these lingo road Ventura’s are a good tire for price and performance I would purchase another set very good tire thank you Kumho tire . Albert R.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
30a0bd5f8c8a3558b73fa013feb9fbe4
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great. They perform well no matter what the weather is. Rain,snow,dry they don't care.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6e6fd6a12db3558d1103d30cdae12a4d
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
3aebe4240d492a3709f00bcde8066a40
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great value and a tough tire! Basalt rock, lava rock and just plain 4x4 abuse has not been able to hurt these tires. On my 3rd pair for my Dodge Ram 1500 truck and bought a set for my Toyota 4runner without even thinking about another tire or vendor. Simple Tire has also out performed competitors in price, selection, shipping times for what I was looking for. Thank you.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
0f15d18b9ed21e81007a8037218af1f3
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires wore out in less than 20,000 miles. Not recommended.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
1
f21cd3301234de4280f98b892f01de5c
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
1f1a3b53ddd4052bdfd97d4f768bd68d
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the money. Would buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got these tires for my 04 Explorer, I live in a wet area that occassionally gets snow. Also wanted a tire for mild trails. As far as highway/road use they are just as solid and stable as my old highway tires. The noise from them is more than a street tire but only hums after about 50mph. Wet traction is exceptional. Can handle trails that you would take your truck onto just fine. Havent noticed worse mpg. Maybe 0.5 worse if that. Great warranty on them as well. I can recommend these as a great AT tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
3
fc507bd66ddd261f25cd70b0342affdc
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One thing that i can say is that when i need tires again Simpletire will be my first call. Everything from the web site to the delivery was great. Tires are great, and looking good on my Hummer H3.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
39c86d8808861fcba59de4cce021b18d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been impressed with the tires thus far! Great customer service and price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4bb70a8a8fe37712f8904d290df1fcaa
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires road noise is low handles dry and wet conditions good but try to hydro plane in standing puddles and water with any depth haven’t had long enough for tread wear or winter

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are amazing. Large tread for Trucks & SUV. If your not looking for a larger good looking tire than these are not for you but if you want a great looking large road eating tire these are awesome!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've had these for a couple of months now and am very impressed with them both on road wet and dry traction is great. Highway road noise above 70 is not bad at all. There is a slight hum that reminds you these are an off-road biased tire but it is hardly noticeable. I had only had very limited off-road use so far (most just dirt roads and wet grass on an uphill slope) but what have done there has been no issue. No tire slip or spinning even in wet grass uphill starting from a stop. I am very confident these will be able to handle any off-road situation I need them to as I get to do more. No winter weather yet so I can't review that, but again, with the wet traction, I'm sure they will work great in winter as well. So far tread life and wear seems good but I've only had them for a couple of months. They also don't seem to have affected fuel economy any. Great all round tire for truck/jeep use.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
75176c722254cc7b4bac30f160034068
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only had these on my Excursion for a couple of months, but they have been great so far. They ride really well. I do get a small hum from them on the road, but nothing more than I would have expected. Service was great. Super fast shipping. I've seen other reviews that people received old tires. Mine were manufactured in January and I bought them in June.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
fc507bd66ddd261f25cd70b0342affdc
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

As far as i can say these tires preform better then the tires i had before (BF). Love the aggressiveness of the tire. recommend these tire to anyone looking for a good performance tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8e672e4d52ad2ac274db6a0758621916
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tready beasts are not only rugged and awesome to look at but functional. I can feel my tires grip the road. The security I get cannot be expressed in words alone. I highly recommend the Kumho AT 51 for light and heavy trucks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e5f6c83e6e97c74fc9e9760fc8972aed
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I really like these tires! Some road noise, but not complaining! I wished I would have bought them sooner!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
97a8863fd546ad2e4bdda5fd29f07a46
On 07/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

As soon as I drove away from the shop I could instantly tell the difference with how my truck responded. Tons of grip and works great off road too. I switched from BF Goodrich wranglers to these. The AT51s made my truck respond better to the road and look tougher than the wranglers. I will update with how they work during the winter season.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
db05833c29e688b5ab54d5e8608a72ec
On 07/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

1000 miles in and these are great ! I would buy these again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
f8d729128390c1977e978d58c27fb7a0
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires performed fairly well in most conditions from dry to wet, sand to mud but they wore out fairly quickly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
2
fc507bd66ddd261f25cd70b0342affdc
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires that I have every own for my Hummer H3. Great for off roading.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
f21cd3301234de4280f98b892f01de5c
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires seem to be wearing good. Good traction and the price was good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
f540d8999ca16cc5d62a6197019a2dc1
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price and Simple Tire was simple!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
1144655d84f521bc36be8b8c4a602760
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great on every condition. They have an aggressive look and littleroad noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8b877cf2eaef26cd772d4c0c4a444fe0
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are a great tire on my 95 Tahoe. Work very well in the snow and ice in the winter . Smooth fairly quite ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7e40e5f50d4cc75354873007afa61292
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires are great. Shipping and pricing were the best deal I could find.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
cc21f2d1930b8f416b8bed79f0ee7cef
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great! I did a lot of research before I purchased my tires. I have had some trouble in the sand, but I think that is more to do with my tire width (245).

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
366a40de33699cf8b659f50e1cab6e6d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I shopped around for a few weeks looking for the best tire for the money for my 2003 Ram 2500 5.9 cummins. I ended up with these kumho road ventures from a recommendation from my brother. I can say I couldn’t be happier! I purchased in SD and had plenty of wet weather to drive on and never had any issues with traction, even in tall grass they just wouldn’t slip. By winter time I was in the process of moving to SC and had to move multiple loads to a storage building in 6-12inches and sometimes up to 2 foot drifts of snow with absolutely no problem. I was told when I bought my truck winter would be fun because it’s a 4 door long bed and the rear doesn’t get great traction, well with these tires I never put in 4wd and never lost traction. They handled great on the interstate doing 65-70 pulling a trailer, with practically no wear. My next set of tires when these wear out will most likely be the same just larger!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bfe77dcc69fae30f23a5be625df6576f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My dad bought these tires and they are exactly what was expected of them. Very good quality product.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

It is now 2 months since the tires went on my truck. These are by far the best all terrain tires I have purchased. I would recommend these to anyone looking for all terrain tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
f540d8999ca16cc5d62a6197019a2dc1
On 06/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire and good price! Easy ordering and shipping! Will buy more!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f540d8999ca16cc5d62a6197019a2dc1
On 06/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire and good price! Easy ordering and shipping! Will buy more!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e946fd89abdc23dcc47e65101aa69db6
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very impressed so far. Purchased for my 2017 Toyota Tacoma 4x4. Excellent in all conditions this past winter here in Western PA. Deep snow, rain, ice, and mud, no issues. Quiet for an AT tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
5d7e8f17afa50d27f0a77138c40b02b3
On 03/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I don’t use this truck very often.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
e4645b23a37e054ca3046fb4fb2996bc
On 03/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very nice tires for the price handle very well off-road and in winter conditions. Surprising handle and react well to highway driving as well. Road noise is notivible but not real bad or irritating .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
2
3
c7ca0387b6c023c5162bed95ab46c993
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Extremely satisfied with these tires. Living in upstate N.Y. you definitely need to have tires that can handle the amount of snow we get here, and these have exceeded my expectations. Gonna be sticking with kuhmo road venture tires for a while.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
700c755d5008c0ce2925a5a68e010d29
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
3
5c9faf410a020d000266e2b98440169d
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These are without a doubt the worst all-season tires I have ever purchased. I experienced rear wheel spin on wet pavement from a stop, under normal acceleration. Stopping or starting on compact snow & ice is very bad and four wheel drive has to be engaged. There is no siping from the factory on the tread of these tires and I was told by the installer that the rubber compound is harder than most, which is not good for traction on slick or wet road surfaces. Gas mileage has dropped about 20% from the tires I replaced with these Kumho tires. I am considering returning these tires and upgrading to a better quality tire. There is also increased road noise over my previous tires. The tires I replaced were Goodyear Wrangler SR-A all season tires and I was looking for a more aggressive tread with better traction for winter driving. Unfortunately, that's not what I got.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
2
2
3
3
02e66be10adac8a08d1cf79cbb309022
On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The AT51s have lived up to everything I expect from Kumho tires. They are well made and offer a comfortable ride with very little road noise from a tire with a relatively aggressive tread pattern. The ride is a little rougher than with my previous tires, and I have noticed that they slip a little in wet weather, especially on the rear of my Silverado where there isn't much weight. The sidewall strength is not as rigid as other tires, which results in slightly worse stability while cornering at speed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
3
5
4
4
bc190a579151467fccec3c1a7e6c81bf
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I will only run Kumho tires on my vehicles. They are dependable, good quality tires. The last set I ran for over 60,000 miles, and not a single flat. Simpletire was far less expensive then any of the dealers near me, and, got me my tires very quickly. Very happy costumer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
20f1aeb7819d7858684c898d1e98c1bb
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are amazing in the snow. My brother has a 2500 HD Silverado with Cooper Discoverer AT3s and my truck has much better grip in the snow. I can go places in 2wd that he had to use 4wd. They are smooth and quiet on the highway. I have not had them in dirt or mud but I would assume they would be fine. Time will tell how long they last but I am impressed so far. My dad wants them for his truck after seeing them in the snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
8d1369f86b37a932f8301eb7439d3501
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great! Smooth quiet ride and AWESOME traction in wet/snow conditions. Price point can't be beat compared to competitors. Happy Customer!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
0f15d18b9ed21e81007a8037218af1f3
On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got these tires and I was very impressed in 4" of new snow, ice and mud. Can't go wrong. If people complain about traction.... they don't know how to drive under inclement weather.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
5
2634a384d221bb5530d3d6eb4c74ab73
On 10/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires look great. Very happy with purchasing through Simpletire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3f7170c9f8c51a4d153f9406659c27fe
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Rugged, hardy, not too noisy. The perfect everything tire for the right price, look amazing on my 04 Dodge Ram 1500! Wait for the rebates and you’ll get a SOLID deal. 🇺🇸🦅

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
70ab62b54070e7fa7be61a7176c55b44
On 10/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires don’t have many miles yet but they seem of good value and wear they handle great in wet roads and dry and grip great when I hammer on it tires where of Old stock back to 2013 in three months they would not be able to be sold as new but simple tire made it right with me with rebates discounts for old stock mount and balance I got 564 in new tires and that a great deal for 285/70/17 tires with a 55000 mileage warrant I am happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
1
2a5a89e9813a8adb8c15d9edbc4f9fe5
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires handle great. Anyone concerned with road noise, it is very minimal. Barely noticeable under 60 MPH and very slight anything over. I am comparing that to all seasons I had previously. If you are used to A/Ts, these will most likely seem quiet. No snow yet but my guess is they will do great. They are gripping my wet, leaf covered, uphill driveway with no issues. I ordered these on a Tuesday and Simple Tire had them delivered on that Thursday. Price was also very competitive.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
409203c28981d249f1b4c209f4abe40d
On 10/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
7a87d4a4182f595dc821d4e14afadf0e
On 09/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Like the tires very much not driven on snow yet don't know about tread life just had them for a month like the price delivered work right away.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
3ccb6295aa2052c34ab1410a3ec43c16
On 09/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is an amazing deal and these are the 2nd set of Kumho tires I've had. These are very good tires for my 3/4 ton Dodge diesel. Country roads.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
866afe2ba2666672e328eb844b317785
On 05/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fb54a8d66816b05533cd93c6a64532c0
On 04/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. I bought 265/65/18 instead of 265/60/18 for my Jeep GC, fits perfect, 1 inch taller & wider then the original, look great, handle the road much better then the stock tires, fills the wheel well better. I have a Eco-Diesel so road noise not noticeable, engine louder then most outside noises.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8c6e9be9771e51ce0948c4faf4c83587
On 02/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
7782045aa990f16a04d139ce5cf033f9
On 02/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires offer great winter traction. They do make a litte road noise of certain roads but not terrible for traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
4dac1796fca6e9962707325a61178113
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I haven't had these tires long but I like them so far. They are just as quiet as a normal street tire but have a bit more aggressive look. I find the tread design is similar to BF Goodrich tires but much cheaper. I have had them break loose on dry pavement once or twice when accelerating hard but not bad. Seems to grip the road well in the rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e9083fda74ab1a12527c8af83494f98b
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Price, had to wait extra 7 days to get all for as only three were delivered. so far no issues,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
0fce7fb57fbf024b044de30d6d318416
On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

limited road noise, and pleased with prompt delivery. so far so good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
7a023260c150ffa4bee23bf912ab2495
On 01/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tire are noticeably louder than stock Goodyear SR-A that came stock on the vehicle. That is the trade off you make for a more aggressive tread pattern that performs better in all categories but noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
5ee4facef8b6d4b4f7dcb0eda983b89b
On 12/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good ! Great deal great tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7032f597feb6c4ac86dbbfa02ad3c076
On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I am happy with them.. Especially the price.. They were around $100 each after the rebate card I got..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
4
4
3
5
7c54df902e618c22e5f312326e640a70
On 11/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm very happy with these. I haven't had them long. No complaints so far. They do seem to run a little small though. I got 265/65-18's they look to be actual about a 255/60-18.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
4bc0f2fc16b19e61acc54283e38a375b
On 10/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far great feeling tire, nice aggressive look on sidewall, no effect of gas mileage either way, smooth ride, great traction, nice feel for AT tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
63573b043cb530b5f627fe59db44455b
On 10/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Has some minor road noise but these tires handle dry weather and mud excellent. They are super knobby and they look great on my truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
ed4c16b4f4f60bfc0be8cba5978766b6
On 09/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very well made for the price I'll be back for them next time

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
27cf96d5d1e5389f88ad1d55bda40a34
On 04/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
28e58a6437f294b35483e25935fabd81
On 04/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for the winter they have not failed me. Im very confident driving in all bad weather, and of course great weather. Great price, and great tire! Im glad I took a chance on these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
28e58a6437f294b35483e25935fabd81
On 04/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have a 2008 Kia Sorento and I bought these tires to get me through Chicago winter. They have not disappointed me! Im very confident driving in all bad weather, and of course great weather. Great price, and great tire! Im glad I took a chance on these tires. I will buy these tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
41bfb452a88b261a9b335a828c4c4416
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Brought tires in sc through mud with no problem and traveled to ny with them through a snow storm and had no problem... GREAT TIRES!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
94b6cd3e1a0552b7b597a6d0c1f46f53
On 01/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money. this tire takes a little bit to break in, there was a lot of tire vibration when driving about 60-65 mph for the first 500 miles of so, after that it settled down. Very smooth ride, quiet ride, great snow and ice traction. Would recommend these tire just wish the tire vibration at the start would have been addressed better by Kuhmo. SimpleTire was very helpful and fast shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5