WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

2042101ac1f6e7741bfe43f3672e6d7c
On 06/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not exactly like Michelins. Michelins have less rolling resistance. They are rugged, (10 ply sides like Michelins). They are close in handling as well. A little noisier and the resistance drops the m p g a few, (for me) . That said, on my 10 year old Sprinter, they are a deal. Have not had them very long to judge all areas. Thomas

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the fifth set of this brand and style of tire. I put three sets on my Chevy Express van. The other went on a Chevy Trailblazer. I get between 70000 to 75000 miles with them. This last set went on a 2015 Silverado. I really like these tires. This is first time with Simple tire. Very pleased with service and shipping. Also great pricing.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a8eecfd51391bf8fdc5669b19692ece7
On 07/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

nice tire ,handles well low noise great product.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5dd15862ded2c2779d3bb88a8542fbc0
On 01/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, second time ordering these tires for another vehicle, the best part was the free shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5
97c70653cf4bd299cb3344e765f5c26f
On 08/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple tire prices couldn't be beat. I would rate the price, availability, and selection 5 stars. The location that I had the tires shipped to for installation was more than double the price advertised on the website. I know that Simple tire has no control over that.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires. My whole family drives these tires. We love them !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
4
cb0742eec8da453f1ea2e0ecb66bfc90
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good ride. Makes Xtreme look nice filling rear wheel opening more than 235 did. Very satisfied with purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
06dfbbf2919a5815385641cac2aff02e
On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

took my truck in for inspection which sucked because i needed new tires luckily on simple tire i was able to find replacements for way less then my normal tires cost and they have been so good to me.... i think ill be buying alot more of kumho in the future

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
5