FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

2042101ac1f6e7741bfe43f3672e6d7c
On 06/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not exactly like Michelins. Michelins have less rolling resistance. They are rugged, (10 ply sides like Michelins). They are close in handling as well. A little noisier and the resistance drops the m p g a few, (for me) . That said, on my 10 year old Sprinter, they are a deal. Have not had them very long to judge all areas. Thomas

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the fifth set of this brand and style of tire. I put three sets on my Chevy Express van. The other went on a Chevy Trailblazer. I get between 70000 to 75000 miles with them. This last set went on a 2015 Silverado. I really like these tires. This is first time with Simple tire. Very pleased with service and shipping. Also great pricing.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5dd15862ded2c2779d3bb88a8542fbc0
On 01/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, second time ordering these tires for another vehicle, the best part was the free shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5
97c70653cf4bd299cb3344e765f5c26f
On 08/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple tire prices couldn't be beat. I would rate the price, availability, and selection 5 stars. The location that I had the tires shipped to for installation was more than double the price advertised on the website. I know that Simple tire has no control over that.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires. My whole family drives these tires. We love them !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
4
cb0742eec8da453f1ea2e0ecb66bfc90
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good ride. Makes Xtreme look nice filling rear wheel opening more than 235 did. Very satisfied with purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
06dfbbf2919a5815385641cac2aff02e
On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

took my truck in for inspection which sucked because i needed new tires luckily on simple tire i was able to find replacements for way less then my normal tires cost and they have been so good to me.... i think ill be buying alot more of kumho in the future

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
5
92185d2d5cd09434c6eca1297e40d843
On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

GOOD TIRE, SMOOTH RIDE. TIRE WEAR IS GOOD SO FAR.. HAPPY WITH THEM

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
4