FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 20 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

0f49257e54d82ce9af81f7a8da779c0b
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires work great. The only complaint I have is the road noise. They started off extremely quiet but as time progressed so did the road noise. Otherwise, these are fantastic and the price can't be beat.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
2
4
172522ec1028ab781d9dfd17eaca4427
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good overall tire for the price. With the ease of ordering and installing via the web, the process and price make sense.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
8c7940e7105a10d5eb3be8f042cc6432
On 01/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They seem to be working well

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
c68c559d956d4ca20f435ed74a6e71e6
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

so far so good. only on for month.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 11/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My second set on a 2005 MR2 Spyder. Really like these tires, handle well wet or dry. Will probably buy these tires as long as they make them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
2ed4a4f1cdb3c3972a4ce687e45795a4
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good value. For reasonable price, this tire provides good handling, performance, and road noise. Tread life is average, but above average when considering the sale price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After a hydroplaning experience with my old tires, i decided it was time for replacements. With that in mind, I was shopping through tires with the sole idea of finding a tread pattern with as many rain sipes as possible for a non-winter tire. Well folks, here it is. I've put about 2,000 miles on these Kumhos so far. The ride is great, noise levels are non existent, and they grip exceptionally in the rain. I've intentionally leaned on them to test their limits. Of course I can't comment on treadwear or winter traction (I have a dedicated set of snow tires) but so far I'm very pleased. I would buy these again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
477be7b8582a028e89ddbde06941f23b
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires, very happy with my purchase, satisfied with the price and of course very comfortable with the product I drive with everyday simple Tire is the best site to buy tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
656ed138ba0193be76191f20034a3e98
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased a set of four Kumho Ecsta 4X II tires for my 2013 Chevy Spark a year ago. I wanted a good, solid tire that would see me through New England weather. These tires have served me very well. They handle well in winter snow, rain and dry hot weather. They were affordable and easy to find. I'm very happy with this set of tires and it's a relief to know my tires will see me through year-round.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Always had Michelin's on the CTS, which are great tires for this model. A friend suggested that I try the 4XII UHP which were about half the price and that is always a question about quality. You only get what you pay for and usually not more than you pay for. Great tire for the money and would consider them again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
47b5c5d476d4f17a0c2e799333048176
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I like these a lot but I feel that they are nosier that the OEM Continental's. I will be switching back to the Continental tires after these as I have seen a major difference to warrant change.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
2
4
bab4db495e0bd2ff0780810d2d2c6a74
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love'em. Great brand. Will buy again when needed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
5
fc8788188920f2c597405cd2359197b5
On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quick and Easy, Great price, Love discounts!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
50886708a3b546ca005bc8b7218c2268
On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I was hoping these would soften road defects a little more, but they are a huge improvement over the Firestone's that were factory installed on my 14' Toyota Corolla S. They grip curves well, are moderately quiet, perform well in heavy rain and have protected my rims on more than one occasion. They also seem to be wearing well but tread life is relative and difficult to predict. There are better performers out there and even though this tire doesn't exactly shine brighter in any one category, they're worth considering if you're on a budget and snag at the right price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
3
3
5
750cfd04aec78e5411a7c69629ddaf39
On 11/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
7b46663b1832a64dc69c803d2fc6915e
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
26574b31edf954474bac2b00b7878982
On 07/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I cant complain the tire is exactly what i was looking for and the price is unbeatable. Never will i purchase tire from a department store again now that i know about simpletire.com

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
badd4be36279a720a856c3c2090d42b2
On 01/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were the first brand new tires ive ever bought for any of my vehicles and so far i cant be happier with how they handle. I have them on a 09 focus which from what i was told and heard is that it isnt a good car for winter at all that you need snow tires to make it handle somewhat ok in the winter. And well its taking this heavier than normal wisconsin winter like a champ. Almost every storm i find i can do at least 10 mph more than traffic around me, including 4wd vehicles out driving and still be 100% in control.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
58c2ea74a17cfdc336a0bd0929a389d4
On 01/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price. Can't find a better bargain. Surprisingly good in the snow even on my RWD car. Wasn't expecting much out of these inexpensive tires but they have exceeded my expectations. Can't say much about tread life since I have only put about 300 miles on these so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
3
dd0a64e483f26d75dcd6ae53a40ea96b
On 08/28/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
2
4
3
3