Customer Reviews

Overall
3.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

df19be732aaf2842f607146420f0c0e3
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love the kenda tires!! 🙌🏽 They make my jeep look super sexy!!! I get lot of comments on these tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
3
5
5
da9a9a7c9c042ffd7b73651b2679143a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires. Great in deep mud and snow. Does pretty well on rock. Tested them in sand, mud and Moab with no complaints. Make sure to rotate them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
36552fc2b35e001abbf56948ddd277a0
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

When I bought my Chevy Colorado it came with a used older set of these Kenda's in 32x11.5r15's. If that sounds huge well they are! I just replaced them and the truck looks fantastic, but even the old ones looked good because of the side tread. There's a tiny bit of rubbing pulling into a parking space but nothing major... and that's just due to the choice of buying them this over-sized, not the tires themselves. They rip up the snow, we had almost a foot a few weeks back and they tore through just fine. All you see is snow flying behind me, I almost felt bad for the people behind me. Almost. ;) They make a little rumble, but that's the point right? It's nothing a radio on a low setting can't cover up if that sort of thing bugs you. I'm a little jealous though, being a girl this truck gets more compliments than I do! Haha... seriously I get stopped everywhere, guys love the aggressive style. A gentleman I work with liked them so much he bought a set for his full size and he loves them as well. Great price, great shipping and excellent tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
1cdcc91935fad26c39450a00d1741915
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at a great price. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
3
5
27bd1f1dd9274cb4005b343ab5edcf7b
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
5
2
4
95cc2cb9d54c235291b77034ba509c62
On 11/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got these for my 98 Cherokee. Overall they seem like a great tire for the price. Not too noisy. From 0-15 and 15-0 mph they make some noise and after that they quiet down. Added some comfort to the ride on bumps. Waiting for snow to see how they do. Decent on wet roads. Would recommend and definitely buy again for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
a19e3a440cf12a970322af37e20a7d29
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tire! They roar for damn sure.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
3
2
3
344182bab33051ea0adabfec48b7e11f
On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
5
e6101e7ef7d9260840246a97a229592c
On 01/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
2
1
1
2b4529128aa9365101e9f9c59da85459
On 09/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price, super fast shipping . . .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
3
2
4
75f3a24b6f74e8c37888b7c0358dd207
On 07/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
5
df6d86f6f0dab2ecc867b6444201b881
On 05/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the second set of Kendas I've bought. Great tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
54b7f5bc2201e6b506584cab1e91793b
On 07/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
2
3
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 06/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
3
3e40bbcefeb346ffe8e51f346d534860
On 04/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for a secondary vehicle used for mainly hunting and hauling tools and material for odd jobs. I've been extremely pleased with the thier quality so far. They have great traction off road, comparable or better to BFG mud terrains. Road noise is surprisingly low for a mud terrain tire as well. It's too early to tell how they'll wear but seem on par with most of the mud terrains I've had in the past. The price for the product you get is unbeatable! Overall I'm very pleased and would purchase them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
7bb5720c388cf254208670c51659d5ce
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3