Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 38 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far I've had no problems..... needed very little weights to blance te tire put on my truck

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
f898a07b7ad6654d11fe6f6bea150965
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my second set on my explorer and greatly enjoying them. I got three years on the first set and they still had about s 1/4 thread left. Great all around tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
3068a50dd480607e622e4ab66633a830
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ordered these for my 01 f250. They arrived in 2 days. They look great and ride great so far. Can't beat free shipping and the price. Simple tire saved me a lot of money.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve only had these for a couple months and in dry Texas weather. So far I’m impressed. Great handling and very quiet. I really like these tires.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
b8cfe2f12cbfccd6412162fdcca58ffa
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my 2001 F-250 powerstroke that pulls my enclosed car trailer. I have had these a couple months now and have pulled my trailer several times. They are quiet, nice ride and great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b67e5ca57562aa4ee102b1290756203b
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I read these comments about people loving these and my mind is blown. They are the worst set of tires Ive ever seen or owned, super loud and you feel like your riding a tractor. will never buy these again. Garbage! the only saving grace is that they do go good in the snow. but Ive balanced these 3x and they still shake above 70 mph. JUNK...Ill pay extra and get good tires from now on

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
5
1
1
4
d6429ba4159bca122df87f93eacd8b16
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are very good in all weather and on the road they have a little road noise but not more than the other tires I had before. I would and will by these again for aslong as they fit the vehical im driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
1116814755ec7e77eaa692262f749cec
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e938b88335e6cc5ce3a5019856697f9a
On 04/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I recently bought these tires to replace my General grabbers, these are so much quieter and way lighter . So far so good , I cannot wait to see how they act offroad. I would definitely buy these again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
d6429ba4159bca122df87f93eacd8b16
On 04/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires seam to be great for what little time I've owned them but they are great at this point.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
3
4a059b4786db751ecd800de1414e1b63
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires, i highly recommend these for any truck on the road !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
5
4
4
8cdea93adfd246164a780ac3571c0a91
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
2
5
3d87372cd817151f24b956ff0273e691
On 02/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Tires feel great, not very noisy, I always use mud and snow tires and these are the quietest I've used. Seem to be wearing real well. They balanced great, but now I'm getting a little vibration. Think I'll take them in to re-balance them. Not unusual for M&S tires. I treated the tires with 303 inside and out before they were mounted and I intend to continue the treatment every 3-4 months (outside only now of course) for the life of the tires. Be interesting to see if it makes a difference. If you don't know what 303 is, check it out on You Tube.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0a9c3588b550b5689a7408fbd7f6f1e2
On 02/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put on a Honda Pilot, so far so good. Not to noisy and very happy with them in the snow. Hopefully they will last longer than the Michelin i replaced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
8d4c4693803238a2f783bcbae1670088
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very happy with traction on snow and ice highway driving no complaints

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
3d87372cd817151f24b956ff0273e691
On 01/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires so far. I read people had trouble with noise and balancing but it was no problem for me. I had PeP Boys mount the tires and so far they're great. We haven't had any winter weather yet so I can't comment on that. I'm also doing the treatment with 303 rubber treatment spray as shown on You Tube. Will comment again later when I have more miles.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
cc81bf8d3671c339516b3db42d7b0880
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are my second set of Kenda tires I carry weight at times for my work and these are good for that

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
092f2ba9f39fbc2876e64d12cd662f72
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires, had them on my 95 sierra half ton. Rotated every 5000 miles and have only worn about an 1/8". I defeanitly exceeded max load on these and they did great. I have an open dif 2wd long bed ext can truck and have never been stuck in mud or snow with these. We ended up putting them on our 97XJ as I got a new truck. Wish they had these in a 275/65/18 for my new sierra. They hum decently in the jeep, not as bad in the pickup. Not very loud though but my truck was loud too. Good looking tires and functional as all heck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
89fcaf03bb8940a3a898c06539f45263
On 11/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Love these tires. Perfect for my light truck.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
3
f830f1dd68b068010961ebe62716bdf4
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great, they are affordable. The handle good, a bit noisy on pavement but nothing crazy. I have one with a defect in it (out-of-round) so it's making my vehicle shake and hop. But overall I recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
778b9cb9ecb932df96fcfd555c9bac86
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
5
5
5
1b7efc6f750b845b0de89ca50925427f
On 10/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seem like great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bf62d24fa62215619a008a1601e563f6
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great priced tire, no issues with them at all, will definatly buy them again. :)

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
1
6501f8945ec3c5be6f3822140545c53b
On 09/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

It is an Aggressive tread design that provides excellent traction and management These Kenda Tires have big or thick Shoulder lugs for grasping the road for cornering grip and also a sleek face that is broad. Evacuating water is usually not a effective point of this type of tire. They are Made out of a milder rubber Chemical that assists grip but wears out fast. Functionality tires are usually short lived.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
ee9d3a696e18884a190bfc5ec04568f7
On 08/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Bought 6 of these for use on a 3 axle 32' boat trailer. They were almost new and 5 out of 6 have now blown out on the highway. All of my bridgestone and f irestone tires I replaced them with are going fine. They have been used within the load and speed ratings and have been properly inflated. Absolute dangerous junk. Spend a bit more and get a decent name brand tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
4
1
4
1
24bfdaed93fb2fc033c63b23ba92095b
On 06/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far the tires have been great. I recently purchased them only a little over a month ago so I'm not able to give too much information on them. Not sure on tread life & winter traction just yet but this survey wouldn't allow me to bypass them. Great price!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
5
1c59412d084dac5c2a9f6012fe1b8412
On 05/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Love the tires, a little road noise but not too bad great traction, I live in GA so no snow down here! But will be buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
5
3
5
b920239c14deb5a38d895e94b89f1fc9
On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
525a188eb58f8d0fab09bf1118fb1bb5
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
1fbf9425b98b5fcd17c838ccd7dde254
On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had these tires for almost exactly three years never been stuck or in a place where I couldn't get out. I have never had a hole in the tire. These tires are great. I just purchased a second set. I drive a 2003 Dodge Durango,with 285/75 r16.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
07dc4d6aa98d24407e61ecc6e9a3bc24
On 09/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased these tires for my old Battle Beast, a '98 Expedition. Have been very impressed with these tires in 2 and 4 wheel drive. Handles the snow and ice quite confidently, and wet roads are no problem. Ride is acceptable for such a big vehicle and handling is no problem. Am now looking to purchase another set for my FJ Cruiser. Quite impressed by these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
3be52464c1cf68af374845d3f4531b0a
On 03/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with the tires will order agin in future

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4bcaad10347da224b73eed20c76e193a
On 03/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I am quite pleased with my Klever's. They seem to be wearing well and handle the roads just fine. they work really well in mud and snow. They are a bit noisy, but that's to be expected from any aggressive tread pattern. For the price and extremely fast shipping from Simple Tire, for an off brand, these tires are excellent. I have also purchased a couple of off-brands for my wife's SUV. Very happy with those also. Will definitely be doing business with Simple tire in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
6d7f42713d2a79b849b8a8d0a48f895e
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
2ca6abb3fb308b613fd1d844e4f8cbc0
On 10/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought these for my pick up. My friend had them and I really liked them. So Im giving them a chance on my vehicle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
3
3
ae6aad00b2c68dbc984fbe8411d4caba
On 07/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Installed on a 06' Hummer H2 and the ride is the best. I bought the 285/70 R17 to reduce the side water spray on the hummer and it rides great and very aggressive looking. The traction in the rain is very good with very little road noise even on the highway. I will not be going back to the stock size(OEM). Also, drove up the smoky Mountains with no problems.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
aed8870b4947fc69200077d4f55d350d
On 01/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire for the price. Would definitely purchase again in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
aed8870b4947fc69200077d4f55d350d
On 01/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price. A bit noisier then I had hoped for, but not that big of a deal. I certainly would recommend these tires and would definitely purchase them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
3
4