Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 14 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

bf62d24fa62215619a008a1601e563f6 is a Aggressive Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 4 1

Comments:

Great priced tire, no issues with them at all, will definatly buy them again. :)

6501f8945ec3c5be6f3822140545c53b is a Confident Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 09/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

It is an Aggressive tread design that provides excellent traction and management These Kenda Tires have big or thick Shoulder lugs for grasping the road for cornering grip and also a sleek face that is broad. Evacuating water is usually not a effective point of this type of tire. They are Made out of a milder rubber Chemical that assists grip but wears out fast. Functionality tires are usually short lived.

ee9d3a696e18884a190bfc5ec04568f7  

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 08/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 2.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 4 1 4 1

Comments:

Bought 6 of these for use on a 3 axle 32' boat trailer. They were almost new and 5 out of 6 have now blown out on the highway. All of my bridgestone and f irestone tires I replaced them with are going fine. They have been used within the load and speed ratings and have been properly inflated. Absolute dangerous junk. Spend a bit more and get a decent name brand tire.

24bfdaed93fb2fc033c63b23ba92095b  

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 06/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 2 5

Comments:

So far the tires have been great. I recently purchased them only a little over a month ago so I'm not able to give too much information on them. Not sure on tread life & winter traction just yet but this survey wouldn't allow me to bypass them. Great price!!

1c59412d084dac5c2a9f6012fe1b8412 is a Confident Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 05/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 1 5 3 5

Comments:

Love the tires, a little road noise but not too bad great traction, I live in GA so no snow down here! But will be buy again

b920239c14deb5a38d895e94b89f1fc9  

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires

525a188eb58f8d0fab09bf1118fb1bb5 is a Confident Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 4
1fbf9425b98b5fcd17c838ccd7dde254 is a Aggressive Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

I have had these tires for almost exactly three years never been stuck or in a place where I couldn't get out. I have never had a hole in the tire. These tires are great. I just purchased a second set. I drive a 2003 Dodge Durango,with 285/75 r16.

07dc4d6aa98d24407e61ecc6e9a3bc24 is a Confident Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 09/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Purchased these tires for my old Battle Beast, a '98 Expedition. Have been very impressed with these tires in 2 and 4 wheel drive. Handles the snow and ice quite confidently, and wet roads are no problem. Ride is acceptable for such a big vehicle and handling is no problem. Am now looking to purchase another set for my FJ Cruiser. Quite impressed by these tires.

3be52464c1cf68af374845d3f4531b0a is a Confident Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 03/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very happy with the tires will order agin in future

4bcaad10347da224b73eed20c76e193a is a Confident Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 03/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 3 4

Comments:

I am quite pleased with my Klever's. They seem to be wearing well and handle the roads just fine. they work really well in mud and snow. They are a bit noisy, but that's to be expected from any aggressive tread pattern. For the price and extremely fast shipping from Simple Tire, for an off brand, these tires are excellent. I have also purchased a couple of off-brands for my wife's SUV. Very happy with those also. Will definitely be doing business with Simple tire in the future.

6d7f42713d2a79b849b8a8d0a48f895e is a Aggressive Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 3 5
2ca6abb3fb308b613fd1d844e4f8cbc0  

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 10/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 3 3 3

Comments:

I bought these for my pick up. My friend had them and I really liked them. So Im giving them a chance on my vehicle.

ae6aad00b2c68dbc984fbe8411d4caba is a Cautious Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 07/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Installed on a 06' Hummer H2 and the ride is the best. I bought the 285/70 R17 to reduce the side water spray on the hummer and it rides great and very aggressive looking. The traction in the rain is very good with very little road noise even on the highway. I will not be going back to the stock size(OEM). Also, drove up the smoky Mountains with no problems.

aed8870b4947fc69200077d4f55d350d  

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 01/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Fantastic tire for the price. Would definitely purchase again in the future.

aed8870b4947fc69200077d4f55d350d is a Confident Driver

On Kenda Klever A/T (KR28) Tires

On 01/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Great tire for the price. A bit noisier then I had hoped for, but not that big of a deal. I certainly would recommend these tires and would definitely purchase them again.