Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 18 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

db320f93ead463e1a2faee198cd9a122
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire good tread pattern

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
e1057ee7b8dbc3c014dd0ef1bdbde4bb
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The best tire for my camper! I had been using the standard 6 ply tradition trailer tire for years. The side walls would always "bulge-out" despite me loading light on them. 8-ply tires in the 15 inch range are almost non - existent in my area anyway. Until I found these Kenda tires. I love them!I still load light and always will, but the side walls on the tires stay stiff. No more floating from side to side or off setting in long turns, Simple tire provided them at a unbelievable price as well. So far, so good, and I have put about 10,000 mile on them over the past two years. Keep it up Simple Tire Scott Greensboro, NC.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
3
f8ab3b5aa6431197a88ca304f6aabba4
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought these for my boat trailer and replaced the C rated for these D rated tires for a better highway speed rating and for the added load capacity. I have made a couple road trips so far and they have lived up to my expectations. The price beat everyone around and taking them to get installed was not much of a hassle. As long as I get 5 seasons out of them then I will be perfectly happy, time will tell.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
353f25f2a3c8b2a9a0177c38e284dbbc
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seems to be a good quality trailer tire. Service and shipping top notch!

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
0fc43d4de197e54df8d0d2eaf398bb3f
On 06/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I owned this brand of tire on my tandem axle boat trailer for the last 11 years. I had to recently replace them and wanted the same tire b/c of the good use I received from the first set. Excellent tire.

Treadwear
5
5dd093948fe01e12ae89736d18ae975a
On 06/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Definitely wanted 8ply tires for my boat trailer. Decided on the Kenda Karrier after reading other reviews. I have to say that these tires are way better then expected. The construction is very good and you can really see the difference especially in the sidewall construction. Have put about 800 miles on them and I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for good quality trailer tires I definitely recommend the kenda karriers.

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
119b1bb98552781e9aaa1adfb096180f
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far I like the tires I don’t know how long they will last but for trailer tires they look really good. They are flat tread not rounded up.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
5
a47de2051977ee7b34f4b57c6aa8d5da
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a radial trailer tire. I wasn't aware of that when I purchased it. I think that is a benefit, because the oem trailer tires were also radials. For the price, I don't think you can find a better load range C tire in this size. I did my homework and Simple Tire offered the best combination of price, availability and shipping charges.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
79d2fb4aac0c6dc2f226348bc6659f7d
On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aab8269e7b59fdd06fd3d928ab62ec78
On 07/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fast shipping and exactly as described. Great trailer tire and was made only 6 months prior to me receiving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
5
b5be6f0ba103d7185ca10677f816ef46
On 06/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best riding trailer tires ive owned. Both on my enclosed trailer and boat trailer now.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
7fd9a94f143d2bd19e98b3844a45d3ac
On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wow! rode and pulled so much better than D load range i had on my 24' enclosed trailer, i bought another set for my boat trailer!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
28531e0125e630eb3b2f67088d3e183c
On 04/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Kenda is one of the very few tire manufacturers that make a load range D trailer tire in a 14" tire. My 8000 pound trailer arrived with 14" load range C tires which I immediately replaced with the Kendas. I've used this model Kenda on my last 3 trailers with perfect results. With these tires I have never had a flat. With other brands I had multiple flat tires until I found the Kenda tires. I monitor them with a TST 507 TPMS system and have never had an issue. I highly recommend Kenda trailer tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b828d5efa4524c42f02d9658e6e55dcf
On 10/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are good quality travel trailer tires. I only got 4 years/ 10k miles out of the last set of a different manufacturer, hopefully these will do better.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
9869704ae70fd53b2ff01b2a79961e56
On 08/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

PURCHASED FOR A CUSTOMER TO MATCH EXISTING TIRE ON HIS TRAILER.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a9d5e655dca4c1db39d54ab72c6307a7
On 07/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these because they are available in load range D in my size. I have four of them on my boat trailer (24' bowrider). So far they have been excellent. No problems on a 1200 mile trip down the interstate at 75mph, excellent stability in crosswinds and very little sidewall flex on poor roads near my boat ramp. They are an excellent upgrade from my previous load range C tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bb0e4bc1f1d44c59facc94c8f48fd055
On 05/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
4
037d07bdf90c6f533c50a9708215b9e7
On 08/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First off I had never even heard of Simple Tire until I Googled the tires I was looking for. They had the best price so I checked out their customer reviews and decided to give them a try. Was pleasantly surprised when the tires showed up 2 days later. My only little gripe is I never recieved a tracking number or email saying tires were shipped and was getting ready to contact Simple Tire to inquire. I have only had these trailer tires for about 6 weeks so can't attest to how long they will last but seem to be very good quality. They haven't lost any air pressure since being mounted and are one step up in load rating from what I had. So far, so good. I would diffinately concider ordering from Simple Tire again when it's time for new tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5