FREE SHIPPING to 20149
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

5e39ea0c80b1296dd0594c0a588f4ded
On 10/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

nice smooth ride with minimal vibration. Definitely would recommend these tires to others.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
557bf449b0c2c00e06e371531d575613
On 07/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have been around these tires for over 9 years. I have them on my 2006 F-250 SD 4x4 and My 1998 Jeep Cherokee 4x4. I WILL NO USE ANY OTHER TIRES on an off-road/on-road four-wheel drive. These thing are practically indestructible. I was first introduced to them on my job as a surface mine electrician in an F-350 SRW 4x4. They were constantly in dirt, rock and mud with sharp rock in the mud. This truck and my job were to pull power cable and junction boxes weighing several thousand pounds around in this loose material graded by large D-9, 10, & 11 bulldozers. These tires take abuse that I can only compare to log skidder abuse. We would usual get 1 year of service from them before being to bald to be productive, and they would still hold air. Other more popular name brands like "year", "ooper" and "stone". would not last 6 months in this job. The lugs would tear off and/or the tread cap would split. As for highway wear I currently have 40K on my set on my Jeep and they are about half way to the wear indicators. My F-250 I have 20K and show ware. They replaces a set that had 70K on them that were 5 years old. They were not to the wear marks but close, and with the age and going on a trip pulling my Airstream 1400 miles round trip. I didn't want to take a chance. I know it sounds to good to be true. I just cant say enough about how these tires have worked for me. The reason I purchased this tire from SimpleTire is one on my Jeep tires got side wall damage near the rim bead when the rear anti-sway bar bracket broke and the bar dug into the tire. I couldn't find one locally in the right size. The three places that have them were SOLD OUT.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
07caee440da7b9b196163081dbbb3c84
On 04/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Kelli TSR tires are awesome they don’t have hardly any road noise pretty much none they drive good wet and dry there good on road off-road and these tires as long as you rotate them like you’re supposed to they ware perfectly fine and they last a good period of time this is a good tire to buy

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9f9d51bc70ef21ca5c14f307980a29d8
On 04/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire for the money. delivery was fast ,good service .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
edb7b114416c97c4907fa2290f7f5087
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I went from this tire to an at3 I am going to go back to this on my 2500 Cummins (had some on a 4runner and got over 80k) . Far superior tire than any of the other tires in this category. Look's and acts like a mt off road but rides like a road tire. The only way I heard any noise was with the windows rolled down and coasting.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
d359f58c8ec345790b9931d4d6208f95
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought a Silverado with these on and loved the tire. Wouldn't buy any other tire very impressed going to get a set for my other truck next week

Dry Wet Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
0eecf5fb016c6f350e6f600b3fb094fc
On 09/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire on the market for the price. I run the 315/70 on my 09 Toyota Tundra and they do great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
18ab0521eb9f95282fff9cdf50f29583
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set I've owned for my 4-Runner. I love them! They handle very well in all weather and all terrains (highway, city, mountain roads). We've never had to chain up with these tires (we do have 4WD) and we've been in deep snow up to our front bumper in the mountains. My last set I got about 90,000 miles out of them in a 7 year period. I would highly recommend them. The customer service was great and shipping was fast.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
45bd2e985130547a3e2ecf031e7099bb
On 12/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tires, these bad boys are great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
5
4
4
ed6a039be488df11cafae8998148ec04
On 04/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This will be my 3rd set of Kelly TSR's. I had been running the 315s but went down to the 285 this time as the other would rub when turning. For the style tire the look good, ride good & have low noise. First set I got 56k out of & the second was about 52. I hope Kelly continues this tire because this is the only tire I'll be buying as long as it is produced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
4
5
c7ae4d5f7abfacca163c4213aec2486f
On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
4
4361e8c5ad7d57b552e4be3c25441258
On 01/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Haven't got a good idea on wear yet, they handle nice and are quiet unlike you'd think with the aggressiveness of the tread. Not that great on ice, but I have a short box which tends to lighter in the back end anyways. Good on and in the snow though. Made in the USA!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4