Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

edb7b114416c97c4907fa2290f7f5087
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I went from this tire to an at3 I am going to go back to this on my 2500 Cummins (had some on a 4runner and got over 80k) . Far superior tire than any of the other tires in this category. Look's and acts like a mt off road but rides like a road tire. The only way I heard any noise was with the windows rolled down and coasting.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
d359f58c8ec345790b9931d4d6208f95
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought a Silverado with these on and loved the tire. Wouldn't buy any other tire very impressed going to get a set for my other truck next week

Dry Wet Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
0eecf5fb016c6f350e6f600b3fb094fc
On 09/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire on the market for the price. I run the 315/70 on my 09 Toyota Tundra and they do great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
18ab0521eb9f95282fff9cdf50f29583
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set I've owned for my 4-Runner. I love them! They handle very well in all weather and all terrains (highway, city, mountain roads). We've never had to chain up with these tires (we do have 4WD) and we've been in deep snow up to our front bumper in the mountains. My last set I got about 90,000 miles out of them in a 7 year period. I would highly recommend them. The customer service was great and shipping was fast.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
45bd2e985130547a3e2ecf031e7099bb
On 12/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Tires, these bad boys are great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
5
4
4
ed6a039be488df11cafae8998148ec04
On 04/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This will be my 3rd set of Kelly TSR's. I had been running the 315s but went down to the 285 this time as the other would rub when turning. For the style tire the look good, ride good & have low noise. First set I got 56k out of & the second was about 52. I hope Kelly continues this tire because this is the only tire I'll be buying as long as it is produced.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
4
5
c7ae4d5f7abfacca163c4213aec2486f
On 01/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
4
4361e8c5ad7d57b552e4be3c25441258
On 01/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Haven't got a good idea on wear yet, they handle nice and are quiet unlike you'd think with the aggressiveness of the tread. Not that great on ice, but I have a short box which tends to lighter in the back end anyways. Good on and in the snow though. Made in the USA!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4