FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

9593a1237d28e1336cf999deb02f7722
On 09/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had these tires installed for about 7 months now. They have had great wear for a daily driven Jeep with some off road use. The tires have performed great off road over rock, rough terrain, as well mud and snow. They do get some road noise, but fully expected given the type of tire/tread pattern. The noise is nothing of a nuisance, but audible enough to notice it. Very happy with the value and experience with this tire that I intend to buy another set when the time comes.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
7c4fbc7564970f2b62d055f9b75c1a41
On 08/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Actually quite quiet for a MT. They feel really good on turns. They look really nice. But pretty dang bumpy. Feel like I'm traveling gravel roads even when I'm on smooth pavement. But you get what you pay for. For the price I'm pretty happy

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
2
5
b849e577680975e1786fe4d5ea095aa1
On 06/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought my current truck with these on it.they were very new.less then 500 miles if that.right now 27k later i still have a light 3/16 on center and heavy 5/16 on outside lug.i went ahesd and bought another set sunday because its summer and mud tires tend to wear quick in summer in paticular to the point im at.i figure ill get close to 30k out of them.considering on it been a mud tire and a aggressive tread thats really good.ive had numerous brands over the years and ive been pleased with the all around features of this tire.they go good in snow.comfortable and average in rain like any mud tire.they handle like normal.they do have a very smooth ride with very little float.and have a very tolerable noise level.i ran the sidewall recomended pressure and rotated at least every 5k.if id done better i probley could have milked some more miles out.these tires do eat the earth like a damn hog.they will leave some ruts in paticular if you own something with some juice under the skinny pedal.simple tires have these the cheapest ive found and delivered very quick.for a cheaper alt to a toyo etc id suggest these

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
5
3
679c065c7ca0dec9bc1e79d3d57a9bf5
On 01/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tire is great for the purpose for which it was designed. this dealer provides excellent service. use

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2
5901dae1408e5debd7fb81d55068dd79
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
1
2
1
1
131b98dac8609f781484f08c22a8abaa
On 02/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Absolutely terrible tread life. Had them on my dodge 3500 dually for 8 months and are down to about 30% tread, if that. Mostly highway and some city driving as well as moderate towing. Rotated every 6k Miles. Put maybe 15,000 Miles on them total. Tires are sweet looking when they actually have tread. What a waste of $1,700. Will NEVER buy these tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
1
05b7842e3bb897fe032cd48d093c2ee1
On 05/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
4
9bab883d62af4b33984a1d9e4720c730
On 11/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
2
4