Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

30db2fdfdddfb7cc359ce7a36596f3e0
On 10/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were hard to fine anywhere else except for at Simple Tire. The quality seems good. Delivery was quick and easy and the price was reasonable.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
41f98183074b3ba3952bd9deeb3db44c
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort
5
5
5
5
2f18d616fc440de5bbbb9842853a9a5b
On 10/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great quality tire with plenty of tread. Simpletire staff are great to work with. Top notch customer service!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2f18d616fc440de5bbbb9842853a9a5b
On 10/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

SimpleTire gives me the best price and excellent customer service every time. I buy 16 in. tractor tires for my antique David Bradley walk behind tractors from SimpleTire and have been pleased with the appearance and quality of the tire they provide. They are my go-to Tire Provider!!!! I highly recommend them.....especially if you are restoring David Bradley tractors.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
726bc6f264090180db2a22945839740c
On 07/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire is on my John Deere manure spreader and it works fine.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e555f1798e75460a410d18cbf8185ca9
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good tires good deal

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
a97bd5694c6a90a0332e1314299538e9
On 05/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a tractor traction tire on the front of a tractor. It is strictly off road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
394c7aac8c2e4e8aede64b3c4473e6de
On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought Agricultural Traction Tires again for a John Deere manure spreader. As always, the tires are absolutely perfect and look great! I restore old manure spreaders and other farm equipment and have relied on tires from Simple Tire for over a year now. They are always super prompt in delivery and the tires are excellent. The price cannot be beat anywhere I have looked over the last several years!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
adb07710c559d15ad3d34307cf41e0dd
On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had 3 rib tires on my old tractor and find the tractor tread on this tire to be much better suited to the muddy conditions I encounter on my land.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5