Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

3ee621fe639aefbf358118136078d935
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

20" tires that are a good fit for my MKX

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
bff73da6aa891902a68eb92186aeca13
On 06/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Purchased 4 new tires about 1 year and just over 10,000 miles ago. Already 2 need to be replaced and the other 2 are not far behind.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
1
b377c9c22b321c8bc1c8c9c377b4cf66
On 06/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2013 Subaru Outback: For price and performance, these Hankook's tires are excellent! This review is based on my previous set of same specs. I'd heard positives reviews regarding Pirelli's and after nearly two and half years on my original set of Hankooks, I thought an upgrade would "top-off" the benefits. Man, was I wrong! I recall taking my first corner in the Pirelli's, let's just say instantaneous buyer's remorse. I felt snookered and no idea how good my Hankooks were. I'm confident to say that my minor accident that occurred fewer than six months following the change most probably wouldn't had happened if had my Hankooks.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
9e97734b5793caee527f2773017ffde6
On 02/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for discounted price...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
75bcf4f347dc71a61df1be0c3b627134
On 07/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
4
5
75bcf4f347dc71a61df1be0c3b627134
On 06/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I got the tires in three day. Got at a good price. I had Westlake tires they don't lady long. It a nice smooth ride. No snow I live in Florida. Go JaG.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
c51d6f75c0b2d998a7d2ec592230a0d1
On 05/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
4
4
71a54e658066140ca73bd6d8a9dc6a92
On 07/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am impressed with your reliable on Line Store !! Very good prices, for quality tires. FAST and RELIABLE delivery. You provide the outstanding Service for your customers- 5 STARS! I personally recommended it to my co-worker. In future I will always recommend highly it to to anybody I know. Thank you so VERY MUCH!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c46ee4da9bfdb7c53275142d08f4a53f
On 09/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tires cause they were rated well and I needed something that would give me a lot of miles and needed some winter traction. I haven't gotten any snow under these tires yet but once I do, I will update the review. It was between these and the conti DWS and I'm glad I went with these. They're much quieter and stick to the ground regardless of what you're doing/driving. Overall happy with these tires, especially given the cheaper price. Depending on the winter traction, I would absolutely purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
8f11ac936eae9dd290364a9fa8f9ca5f
On 06/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The over all traction is good and so is the handling. These tires are also noise free and would well recommend to others. Thank You.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
93bb6e543c7c2349299cf63e306ae12d
On 10/18/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Handle both dry and wet have be very good, I do a lot of driving for work and to see family and needed a tire that would last.. Very happy I made this purchase.I will buy these tires over and over...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4