SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b377c9c22b321c8bc1c8c9c377b4cf66 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Ventus S1 noble2 Tires

On 06/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

2013 Subaru Outback: For price and performance, these Hankook's tires are excellent! This review is based on my previous set of same specs. I'd heard positives reviews regarding Pirelli's and after nearly two and half years on my original set of Hankooks, I thought an upgrade would "top-off" the benefits. Man, was I wrong! I recall taking my first corner in the Pirelli's, let's just say instantaneous buyer's remorse. I felt snookered and no idea how good my Hankooks were. I'm confident to say that my minor accident that occurred fewer than six months following the change most probably wouldn't had happened if had my Hankooks.

9e97734b5793caee527f2773017ffde6 is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Ventus S1 noble2 Tires

On 02/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tires for discounted price...

75bcf4f347dc71a61df1be0c3b627134 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Ventus S1 noble2 Tires

On 07/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 4 5

Comments:

OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!

75bcf4f347dc71a61df1be0c3b627134 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Ventus S1 noble2 Tires

On 06/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

I got the tires in three day. Got at a good price. I had Westlake tires they don't lady long. It a nice smooth ride. No snow I live in Florida. Go JaG.

c51d6f75c0b2d998a7d2ec592230a0d1 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Ventus S1 noble2 Tires

On 05/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 4 4 4
71a54e658066140ca73bd6d8a9dc6a92 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Ventus S1 noble2 Tires

On 07/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

I am impressed with your reliable on Line Store !! Very good prices, for quality tires. FAST and RELIABLE delivery. You provide the outstanding Service for your customers- 5 STARS! I personally recommended it to my co-worker. In future I will always recommend highly it to to anybody I know. Thank you so VERY MUCH!!!

c46ee4da9bfdb7c53275142d08f4a53f  

On Hankook Ventus S1 noble2 Tires

On 09/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

I bought these tires cause they were rated well and I needed something that would give me a lot of miles and needed some winter traction. I haven't gotten any snow under these tires yet but once I do, I will update the review. It was between these and the conti DWS and I'm glad I went with these. They're much quieter and stick to the ground regardless of what you're doing/driving. Overall happy with these tires, especially given the cheaper price. Depending on the winter traction, I would absolutely purchase again.

8f11ac936eae9dd290364a9fa8f9ca5f is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Ventus S1 noble2 Tires

On 06/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

The over all traction is good and so is the handling. These tires are also noise free and would well recommend to others. Thank You.

93bb6e543c7c2349299cf63e306ae12d is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Ventus S1 noble2 Tires

On 10/18/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 5 4

Comments:

Handle both dry and wet have be very good, I do a lot of driving for work and to see family and needed a tire that would last.. Very happy I made this purchase.I will buy these tires over and over...