Customer Reviews

Overall
3.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

48869be521ead89a0d059640baa25c89
On 12/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with tire and ordering and fast shipping!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1f1a3b53ddd4052bdfd97d4f768bd68d
On 11/28/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

2008 Honda CR-V Ex - L The absolute worst tire I have ever owned. The good news is you will not have them long. Do not bother rotating them, have the car aligned or checking air pressure because it will not make a difference with this tire. You will hydroplane, the car will handle like a brick and do not even think about going out in the snow. And noise....THIS IS THE NOISIEST TIRE YOU WILL EVER OWN. I mean turn the radio up all the way and you can still here the tires. I was thrilled when at 12,000mi they needed to be replaced,

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
1
1
1
1
1
fd81428a52118ebcd3b5d74b974118f4
On 07/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
206205dfed27cb8d61615e95b10b9443
On 02/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
6e08a1c0f519b292687ce1f5e86a7a24
On 09/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

The tires arrived sooner than I expected. They handle the wet roads better than the Goodyear tires I had previously. Got one star for winter traction because I HAD to put a rating even though we don't have much winter here. Haven't had tires long enough to rate the traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
1
3
3
1
0556eb1ba9a00b180215f2b5a02022f2
On 03/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have had these tires for about a month. The ride is great and not noisy at all. I had Pirelli Scorpion before which had starting making a lot of noise. Also compared to the Pirelli Scorpion, the rolling resistance is noticeably less----if I let the SUV roll in neutral --- it goes noticeably farther now as compared to with the Pirelli Scorpion

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
d69ec0a054d47acda2bd46c55df0305f
On 03/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

First 10K was good and then they started to get noisy and only got worse. I did manage to get 40K out of these but yo have to put up with the noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
2
3
2707fee865d1024c4ddebaeda7d4882c
On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
b38d77710dcaf8489c3acf50e48aa903
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, i love them. The service was great, i had them delivered to Pep Boys. They were installed the next day.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5