WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

25b04a1c60436865cbe2706ddb179b3a
On 03/27/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I can't rate the tread life yet, their too new. I can however say they have been very good on my car. I have bought tires for five vehicles and have never had any problem out of them. I highly recommend Simple Tire to everyone. they have always done me right. and not just tires, I bought a new bed through them. Their Awesome!.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1
1307d9922e05158106e4a0ba7dc27d52
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got stuck in a really bad ice/snow storm and these tires got me home safely. I was so happy that I had these. My old tires would have spun me out and had me sitting on the side of the road waiting for help.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c1d1e21fc5f3c0076c793892a0451292
On 11/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Twice now I have had these OE tires on new cars. Both sets wore the same. Initially, wear seemed good on a larger Hyundai Elantra, the first 20,000 miles with a little more than half tread left. However, the wear speeds dramatically & the tires wore out by 33,000 miles with very easy driving. After I reached 20,000 miles on the second set of H426 tires, I removed the tires & placed them on a lighter weight Hyundai Accent. The Optimo tires did reduce their latter stage wear while on the Accent, but the tires were worn out by 39,000 miles. I would say, the H426 tires are OK on a light car, but heavier cars dramatically wear these tires. The tires tracked straight ahead well, not needing much on-center correcting. Cornering was OK, but turn-in was not great. The H426 tires were only moderately quiet, but smooth riding.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
3
4
2
fb45615cea1183af03479d88ad4da5cd
On 07/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6a1a376d8169cfc1835f59ac934edbb7
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires at a Great Price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
6f9324a08e4b196c8307eb1c1562aebb
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8f3ff885c4ede28e08166c4b0edee52e
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire. Excellent service and customer support. Have recommended Simpletire to all my friends.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
070452ed91060d55aa38fc3c494da7d7
On 07/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
2
4
668edac205a3f329f3a4380b59e2450c
On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire is the best ! Excellent price on tires and fast delivery, ordered on sunday night had tires by Wednesday, we bought tires for our pick up truck and car plus a set on my sons truck ! Great company to do business with !!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e4eb585fb08f2c49d2c4fbdc8cd27e53
On 03/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires, great price, great handling, complimented by my mechanic, good brand, more than 600 miles of test, sure do recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
aa685dddf62ab3dcdbbc99fa11469c84
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5