SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

056ac8155298d04b4d1b01c6dcd47089 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I will buy again.

cd29e2d359c1db380e290d81f45bab7b is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 10/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 4 5 5

Comments:

smooth and quiet ride on those tires.

83bd3a610a4fb93c52d90400ad415102 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 10/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 5 5

Comments:

I like these tires, very affordable, long lasting. And have good traction in all weather conditions

083f5913993bdef0bf107b1dbbb7666a is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

So far the tires are great. I had made my decisions on these tires from reviews alone. I would not have picked this brand. But they the vest reviews and they are accurate. Simple tire was the best deal and free shipping.

ad6bbb8eecf2a109888f3f1d11701e0a is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 09/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
5 5 4

Comments:

Purchased these tires through Simpletire. Good price. No tax (live in NY) and Free shipping. I paid less than $400 for 4 quality tires. Time will determine how the tires hold up.

428a3dd92921ce8efa0bc773e0879155 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 06/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Nice really quite tire will buy again

c1e455d5cb2a4c8d48a84136cd2ae867 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 03/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 4
52185a4044acd486e57f9cdac6297520  

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Great grip!!!!

8a6b0566c6c6662be44eb9f18ea136c9 is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 10/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire. Looks good and rides quite. Shipping was quick...The $80.00 rebate still has not showed. Rebate no show is close to 60 days now.

e122d04bfd09aed1f66c2d3ec7c56851 is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 05/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires fit a 2004 Toyota corolla S perfect. I ran almost 80,000 miles before i replaced them. I could not have asked for a better tire or supplier. Thank you simple tire. Fast shipping and great customer service.

a9499f8a7b3ddbd39ef4dd252891ac19 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 03/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Finishing 4 years and a little over 40000 miles. They will go for one more season. Used in snow and ice with good results. Would buy again.

dcf555713ea871444f090c74cc7b7f97  

On Hankook Optimo H727 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far these are great tires!! Would not hesitate to by another pair.