Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

35e52965b10b348a5e203f6d157cbcc8
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Will most definitely buy again. A top shelf tire, very affordable, best bang for the buck$$ for my 2013 nissan Altima. I rotate annually.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
bb5ad612d0b3c46b431b634da2dbcb75
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bd24f737fb542067849152ad3ea3b041
On 06/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've put around 2000 miles on these so far and they have been great. Pretty low road noise from what I can tell, but I have an older suv so it isn't the quietest in the first place. So far tread still looks great as well. I can't speak to wet/cold weather since I live in vegas, but they have held up to the heat really well. Love that they shipped super fast too.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
757fad3a4d17571e404555e5be1c9dac
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire but still haven't received the promotional rebate

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
bf53775f310e74ae29c1b968c62edd67
On 04/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires. They ride very smooth and no noise at all. They also balanced very well when they were installed. Did not take a lot of weights. Great traction on dry or wet roads. Will buy these again.

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
a8f6a8f89925ecb0d9e80c756042fbb0
On 03/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
056ac8155298d04b4d1b01c6dcd47089
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I will buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cd29e2d359c1db380e290d81f45bab7b
On 10/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

smooth and quiet ride on those tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
83bd3a610a4fb93c52d90400ad415102
On 10/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I like these tires, very affordable, long lasting. And have good traction in all weather conditions

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
5
083f5913993bdef0bf107b1dbbb7666a
On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far the tires are great. I had made my decisions on these tires from reviews alone. I would not have picked this brand. But they the vest reviews and they are accurate. Simple tire was the best deal and free shipping.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
ad6bbb8eecf2a109888f3f1d11701e0a
On 09/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased these tires through Simpletire. Good price. No tax (live in NY) and Free shipping. I paid less than $400 for 4 quality tires. Time will determine how the tires hold up.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
428a3dd92921ce8efa0bc773e0879155
On 06/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice really quite tire will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c1e455d5cb2a4c8d48a84136cd2ae867
On 03/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
4
52185a4044acd486e57f9cdac6297520
On 10/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great grip!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
8a6b0566c6c6662be44eb9f18ea136c9
On 10/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. Looks good and rides quite. Shipping was quick...The $80.00 rebate still has not showed. Rebate no show is close to 60 days now.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e122d04bfd09aed1f66c2d3ec7c56851
On 05/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires fit a 2004 Toyota corolla S perfect. I ran almost 80,000 miles before i replaced them. I could not have asked for a better tire or supplier. Thank you simple tire. Fast shipping and great customer service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a9499f8a7b3ddbd39ef4dd252891ac19
On 03/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Finishing 4 years and a little over 40000 miles. They will go for one more season. Used in snow and ice with good results. Would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
dcf555713ea871444f090c74cc7b7f97
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these are great tires!! Would not hesitate to by another pair.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5