Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put a set of these on my Toyota and loved them so much I told my Dad he should put them on his Honda. Well he did and he loves them too. Very good tires and they do great in wet weather.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
4
4
4
9406e3c325bfc9873426e5eda4ba6e18
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have these on a 2013 GMC Terrain Delali. First set came on the vehicle and lasted 58K miles. Great tires some ordered another set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far, so good and only after having them for over a month now.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
20b82835b1328dedf3d69da871e174eb
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. Haven't had any problems yet!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
5
4
7d3cff15ed9889cbc4eabefef45c2391
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have owned two sets of these tires. The tread life is excellent. I have them on a Ford Ranger. I will continue to purchase these tires because they excellent tires at a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
5
61e6cd70b8380f998845128d9c100bf5
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good price only been using about 3 weeks, but seem to handle well. Unable to judge on treadlife, but am optomistic will do well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
15d005f51586c5262a6a9f3c22fb2b5c
On 02/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

works well hold's road well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
c5156b7a02344aa12c71532ab8836ffd
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had then through a winter yet nor long enough to evaluate tread life but so far I really like them. No issues at all. They're on a Grand Marquis.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a9f6271355d6752857e3585185b7fc45
On 06/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They were a good tire for the price and I liked the tread life on them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
3
c40ef3c4328c2e54751a738dd2930b06
On 12/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
812f5873cbc7ba1c9db19b3aa5100ab4
On 12/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
27a39ce9e08afbfb0686ea238bb59434
On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b40c088dc9a9484865fb2dd1578646c1
On 09/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
c79601c5d665bd35d42e3522ea121347
On 06/20/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
24d37b7385582954f7ab014e5d23af27
On 04/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

1) Received 4 tires within 3 days 2) Very quiet tires 3) Great service when I called to ask question 4) I would strongly recommend everyone to buy tires from Simple Tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5