SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 33 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d047c8e677f0ce85c2bef71211a43ca9 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I can not comment on tread life as these tires are brand new. With that being said I am very pleased with these tires. They are quiet, ride very comfortable, do great on wet or dry. My concern was winter traction. We received about 2 inches of dry powdery snow this morning. I could not wait to go test these tires out. Dry powdery snow packs and becomes ice very quickly for those who don't know. The 175/70/14's on my Dodge Neon did great. Stopping, turning, and going up some pretty good sized hills. For anyone considering these tire with question to winter traction, if you know how to drive in snow and ice these tire perform well.

79cd1268ff4bca8af56455ac664a05ae is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 4 4

Comments:

Good tires wear good. Good price. 2nd set I've bought.

3e45cf742d24dce0352ec519987b1317 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 4

Comments:

Price was in my range

a211b0dd01bf892991c02d8eb96eca14 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5
b4f7026b56290f0b8871fca837869e30 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tires at a great price! FAST delivery too......

b5d377f1d25127953195bb477dcc8bd5 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 12/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

I really like them so far. Will know more if and when it snows. The truck that I put them on doesn't like the snow at all. They are quiet and seem to handle very well.

09a5944cb0d2fbb291ef1fd6e48aab1b is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Low miles on these tires but I should never have stepped away from Hankook!!! The handling is great ride is smooth and quite. Wet traction is also great. Will not have this HHR out in the snow; have a 4x4 Silverado for that. I expect to get good life out of the tread. Simple Tire was terrific on service and the price could not have been better. Great all-around tire and service!!

77b8d9b3a899cfbf6c462f50b0038fe2 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Bought this set to replace a previous set of the same. Should be good for approximately 50,000 miles tread life per the way we drive and maintain our vehicle. A good value for the price.

e5d75c20e061d812d020a3680cbcd80e is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

awesome tires !

2f8c4e64a0b3502f4fc0e85d6563801c is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

I have ha this model installed on my compact car and my spouse's minivan for several years now, and have not been disappointed. Never a disappointment and a great price.

9892d49a3b78f467ea2ccd5dc08c6871 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 4 3

Comments:

Just work truck for school district rides on a lot of dirt little highway miles.

2b3de9099d60016a31a2ed50a1ee1411 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Nice tire for the price

938f4365186081908f0240cea924cbd5 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I've been buying Hankook Optimo's for awhile now. They are very well made, and at a great price too! The quality is always the same--perfect. Simple tire shipped these super fast. As they do with every order. I will be back to order in the near future.

60c5df6e2a8bb32509ee1cbb3b05e9f8 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 3 5

Comments:

Great tire

f87d14c006b6b74b26c9f9b4da66ce7e is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 4 5 4
57c5dc5ae2f3c466edea138150aed33a is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire. Think i seen some other bad reviews but don't listen to them. These are good tires. Amazing tires for price. Tread pattern is top of line. Great all around. No hydroplaning and roads around here make hydroplaning an every rain thing. Feel safe with these tire. Simple tire WILL get my business in the future

1f78f10e4c15d91cdaadaddef551acda is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Comfort Noise
3 5

Comments:

Nice riding tire and reasonably priced.

fa38fc1e277297cee1f83d53251aec98 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

good tires and good purchase!!

be7471d3e2255c6904ec89b7cd12849e is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 09/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Na

74c2d3bb1c21192bdc510754a2c04cb0 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 08/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Fantastic tire for the price

656df5df105be16686555da22929c145  

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 07/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Same brand ,Hankook, that came on the care. The originals lasted 68,000 mi .Excellent tire

c15a6965d874a8e164c4edff5b883b4a  

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 07/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Thank you. Received quickly and in perfect condition.

a82649e0f647052547d6013657dba451  

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 07/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 2 4 4 4

Comments:

At first they were a little shifty at highway speeds but once broken in with a few miles on them they rode and tracked excellent.

77fe83fad29116c94cade313c5a54921 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 07/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 5 3

Comments:

Good tire so far, very quiet and handle well. Traction could be a little better in rainy conditions.

b8dd12d23185fc5217be9bd75f44f940 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire for the price. Rides nice, awesome price, fast shipping

5bfa41414507c5691cdd297f823db6e6 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

haven't had long enough to know tread life and winter traction

5dc5f79215af9f44b2ca233be7b332cc  

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 02/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I own a swimming pool service. I drive a standard Toyota Tacoma 2 door. It's always loaded up with chemicals and extra weight. I got 65,000 out of my Hankook tires. I put them through hell. The central California heat is no match for these tires. They hold up very very well. I will buy another set soon.

ae25b34d466476d70bed8b28b223098d is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 3 4

Comments:

i would buy these tires again and go through the same process of buying online and having a simple tire partner install the tires. doing it this way saved me over $150.

6db5654d945755653c1fa75936f6634b is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I haven't used the tire a whole lot yet but will say it was put to the test with the early winter ice and snow that we got where I live. My driveway is a slight hill that I drive up to park in my garage and so far this tire has gripped the driveway without skidding as I drive up it. I only have one on the front and the other tire on my front is a new Cooper tire that I got a great deal on with a factory oem Toyota wheel included for my Corolla. The Hankook tire has pretty much the same rating and specs as the Cooper so they matched up good.

d4efe57b2e0b6c33ae969c98eb492d93 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I have these tire on 2 vehicles 6 of the 8 are these and great tire with a good price

993da4f6b2e1bf1b0aa7a6013e1a3a6f  

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I've had thesebtires on my car since I bought them and couldn't be happier. I tend to travel across states for travel often and since ice bought my car over two years ago I've only needed two new tires.

31c01b570b3667c535f33c8a1d5d1a17 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 06/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 2 3 3 3

Comments:

VERY skinny tire / narrow tread on the ground. MUCH skinnier tire AND especially tread than the old Michelin of the same exact specifications!!!!!!!!!!!! Looks like the tread tapers in / narrows at the pavement!!! Maybe instead it should be a trailer tire. A picture would tell a 1000 words but I didn't take a pic of them next to each other (I was thinking about it but I didn't). 1998 Chevy S10.

2fc397a534df050b3001a836ff17bc39  

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 09/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

great company and had he tires the next day

a1268922fb72dd006d3374787cb83e8c is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 07/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 4 5

Comments:

Fast shipping but they dont give detail shipping information you have check your order to get the shipping details.

5fba1b619600732c56f9361ad559b4ab is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 03/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 4 4 4
e054265a47e9e9a8727556e0464c7876 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 03/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great Tires! I am totally satisfied. Great customer service, very prompt and professional.

da3401510e12853efdc2930ac6131e46 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 3

Comments:

Good product.

348a116a7d617f639ce6c44c84cb1671 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/15/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

so far very happy with the tire, good ride and traction.hope to get a lot of miles out of them..