Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 83 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7d26b79c0f5486c6f55bbe5e05db7302
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have waited to review these tires until I could get some mileage on them. After 30,000 miles treadwear is excellent. I would put these tires up against any major manufacturers comparative product. The only four star rating I gave the tires was for road noise. That being said these tires are on a minivan which is not known to be one of the quietest vehicles on the road. When the time comes for tires on my car, 1987 560sl, I will gladly put 724 it on it also.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
3efc8aad72dd8f81e5abb1fe6099d120
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good overall balanced tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
e306ad0175ae14d75b4d0331962c6909
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got these all the way around recently. Also had brakes and new rotors on front. Overall, they have served me well for the price. My pickup is 2-wheel drive and ANY tire on the rear will spin on a wet surface if you try to take off a little suddenly. Wouldn't mind using them on our other vehicle, too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
5
18126e7bd3f84b3f3e4df094def5b7de
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Optimo H724 is the best tire we have ever had. Great traction even during the monsoon storms.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
42c29b82067d3b2b33dedb264d6efbc0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome customer service, great price and delivery options. Very happy with this site and will definately recommend and be ordering more tires from here.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7aea2e23f4640c84dafe4c952d1c57ab
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was looking for a good reasonably priced tire and these proved to be exactly what I was looking for. I would buy them again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
81212bd02fcc370a699c4da2db3d88f9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Hankook Iptimo H724 Tires are made with a superior line of high quality products that's very effective and very evenly wear is stupendous and I'd love the way they ride is smooth and great for wet or icy conditions. Theirs no comparison in the epic performance that you will experience with this excellent brand of tires. Highly recommended

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love buying these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
29988429c481f219b8c5ba8c071440e1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tire for full size van,not used for commercial use.Great prices and delivery.Had these before.A1

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
652084255603050bb8027ca4f407483c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
7edd73baf29defffffe6089d93a797ca
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

40,000 miles still nice tread

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
62e1c073e6254e97dce455dfa87587ef
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I run these tires on 4 of my cars and couldn't be happier..tires look and handle great..definitely will keep buying them and recommend them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these have been on my daughter's car for approximately 6 months and they are probably the smoothest riding tires we have ever experienced! As of right now we have had no wet weather driving or winter driving so I cannot give you an objective review on that. As of six months they look like they are still brand new so what I would assume that the mileage rating on them is rather accurate.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
c7fe8eb67d196cd6d23cccb075ebe2af
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

When on a groved highway the treads seem to follow the grooves. Had front end alignment checked and it's fine.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
4
4
2a9f55eace538fb11c590e1d71a7cc6b
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good value, arrived earlier then expected, no problems with mounting or balancing, installed on a 2-wheel drive Jeep Cherokee that runs a lot of Forest (dirt) Roads, Interstate and Local hot top roads. Tires run quite and have had no problems driving in Heavy Rain or on wet roads. Bottom Line they WORK FOR ME!! No snow in Lacoochee Florida and the tires are only a month old so can't comment on Tread Life yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires. This is the second time I'm buying these same tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
45daf622c44e6dcc5bd56a1fbd594dee
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice looking tire, only had them for a short time but the ride quality was great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
916aa62efa9f1678caebceba00c731ea
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires and they are amazing. Still alot of tread left and almost bought them a year ago.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f03608e920eda4cdcd1f115c0e90e395
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great set of tires. I have owned for about 10k miles or so. Quiet on the road and thus far showing great tread wear. Could not beat the price for these anywhere and Simple Tire shipped them overnight!! Will defiantly purchase these again! No complaints here!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5bd086c60d54a12c10ac45affad4f83c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, these tires are great .. couldn't find a better price for this nice tread!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d76aeb54e272d495af3e3c3a13228110
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tires, I would buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dc599a9972fde3045dab59dbd1ae170b
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall good tire, time will tell in regards to the tread life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
ea82410c7a9991816b5eeeebe195e20a
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My other half like these tires and delivery was great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
66052456c2b3535bf48812d3267b4360
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c8c12ab1eb2b10137f69e4f18e5919b4
On 06/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Pretty good tires

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
a68cf01018e95522e970224ec37e2a26
On 06/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5f89be6e7777a29e7810c8a8923cbe44
On 06/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire for the price but far too much ride noise. If I purchased these tires again it would only be because of price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
1
d9c19b3e24a1e15c47dc1b8aeb384a34
On 05/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

`i order tires from yall and they were no longer avable but your costmer service department let me know and found me another tire i would order tires from yall from now on and will let all my friends know about your web site anyone that needs tires sould know yall

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A+ all around tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
01a25d3322480897a25bc7b7d2d7787c
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I won't be able to give much more info on these tires because we haven't put them on the truck yet because we are still running out winter tires, we purchased these for use during the spring summer and fall months in our great state of NY. When I purchased these I was looking for a decent reasonably priced tire that had a good tread wear rating. This is the first time I have bought tires from SIMPLETIRE but I plan on buying more from here when the time comes.

Treadwear
5
02516d2f20d62f906e74aff7f9cd91eb
On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires ride very quietly. Unfortunately their handling grip leaves a lot to be desired, even in the dry. Tires squeal even in moderate cornering. I have yet to see what tread wear is going to be like. I probably wouldn't get these tires again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
2
3
4
4
893aa562361cc5dc3d9fde255957d704
On 04/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased for '02 ford taurus ses. So far the tires have been great all around. We got caught in a heavy down pour on the highway last week and the tires handled fine. Balancing was a breeze. Haven't had any snow yet to comment. Best part is, ordered thursday morning, shipped thursday afternoon, and were at my house friday morning. Price was very good as well. Thanks SimpleTire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
957387948b959f9462a407e2cfacc27c
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and shipping was fast.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
082a96e151bb071b1d13a244b15b4d16
On 03/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
795ee6050cab363dc150a21e2f045fa9
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
b49264e568bde93f9fb084133f3c36bf
On 02/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great shipping!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3a861ec3ba2ba2dad546d67c2389bb24
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Works well on my 1964 Oldsmobile Super 88 Sedan, 235/75/15 tires is what I purchased, it gives a nice ride and gives a bit of "rubber overdrive". Will definitely purchase again.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
5
2aa2b290091dfbe6e045f7a031409b33
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good tire and looks good on my new rims

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
46f58fecda6a303fd1e99143be93bd78
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tire for price paid.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
15acbe79646e408162aa42954dc1e644
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Good mid-grade tire, very good price. three of the four were very round,one not so good , spin balanced with less than three ounces per tire, ride quality is ok , not the best i've had, not the worst, but hey, there not michelins. Over all , I,m pleased Simple Tire made purchase very easy with prompt delivery. Would not use on my primary vehicle, but are fine for my old S10 Dont know tread life, time will tell. Will have balance rechecked after a couple hundred miles when they've had time to seat in properly

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
3
8fe918632d847e8ea3ebffbd47bd8ca9
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire, my car is now soft. If you going to buy this tire you will not regret.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
7d865eed535248905597ad341b63c1c6
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

They are a little harder riding than I would like.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
2
2
d047c8e677f0ce85c2bef71211a43ca9
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I can not comment on tread life as these tires are brand new. With that being said I am very pleased with these tires. They are quiet, ride very comfortable, do great on wet or dry. My concern was winter traction. We received about 2 inches of dry powdery snow this morning. I could not wait to go test these tires out. Dry powdery snow packs and becomes ice very quickly for those who don't know. The 175/70/14's on my Dodge Neon did great. Stopping, turning, and going up some pretty good sized hills. For anyone considering these tire with question to winter traction, if you know how to drive in snow and ice these tire perform well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
79cd1268ff4bca8af56455ac664a05ae
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires wear good. Good price. 2nd set I've bought.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
4
3e45cf742d24dce0352ec519987b1317
On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Price was in my range

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
a211b0dd01bf892991c02d8eb96eca14
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b4f7026b56290f0b8871fca837869e30
On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price! FAST delivery too......

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
b5d377f1d25127953195bb477dcc8bd5
On 12/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I really like them so far. Will know more if and when it snows. The truck that I put them on doesn't like the snow at all. They are quiet and seem to handle very well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
09a5944cb0d2fbb291ef1fd6e48aab1b
On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Low miles on these tires but I should never have stepped away from Hankook!!! The handling is great ride is smooth and quite. Wet traction is also great. Will not have this HHR out in the snow; have a 4x4 Silverado for that. I expect to get good life out of the tread. Simple Tire was terrific on service and the price could not have been better. Great all-around tire and service!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
77b8d9b3a899cfbf6c462f50b0038fe2
On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought this set to replace a previous set of the same. Should be good for approximately 50,000 miles tread life per the way we drive and maintain our vehicle. A good value for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
e5d75c20e061d812d020a3680cbcd80e
On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

awesome tires !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2f8c4e64a0b3502f4fc0e85d6563801c
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have ha this model installed on my compact car and my spouse's minivan for several years now, and have not been disappointed. Never a disappointment and a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
9892d49a3b78f467ea2ccd5dc08c6871
On 10/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Just work truck for school district rides on a lot of dirt little highway miles.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
2b3de9099d60016a31a2ed50a1ee1411
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tire for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
938f4365186081908f0240cea924cbd5
On 10/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've been buying Hankook Optimo's for awhile now. They are very well made, and at a great price too! The quality is always the same--perfect. Simple tire shipped these super fast. As they do with every order. I will be back to order in the near future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
60c5df6e2a8bb32509ee1cbb3b05e9f8
On 10/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
f87d14c006b6b74b26c9f9b4da66ce7e
On 10/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
57c5dc5ae2f3c466edea138150aed33a
On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. Think i seen some other bad reviews but don't listen to them. These are good tires. Amazing tires for price. Tread pattern is top of line. Great all around. No hydroplaning and roads around here make hydroplaning an every rain thing. Feel safe with these tire. Simple tire WILL get my business in the future

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1f78f10e4c15d91cdaadaddef551acda
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice riding tire and reasonably priced.

Comfort Noise
3
5
fa38fc1e277297cee1f83d53251aec98
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good tires and good purchase!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
be7471d3e2255c6904ec89b7cd12849e
On 09/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Na

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
74c2d3bb1c21192bdc510754a2c04cb0
On 08/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
656df5df105be16686555da22929c145
On 07/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Same brand ,Hankook, that came on the care. The originals lasted 68,000 mi .Excellent tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c15a6965d874a8e164c4edff5b883b4a
On 07/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Thank you. Received quickly and in perfect condition.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
a82649e0f647052547d6013657dba451
On 07/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

At first they were a little shifty at highway speeds but once broken in with a few miles on them they rode and tracked excellent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
4
77fe83fad29116c94cade313c5a54921
On 07/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tire so far, very quiet and handle well. Traction could be a little better in rainy conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
5
3
b8dd12d23185fc5217be9bd75f44f940
On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price. Rides nice, awesome price, fast shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5bfa41414507c5691cdd297f823db6e6
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

haven't had long enough to know tread life and winter traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5dc5f79215af9f44b2ca233be7b332cc
On 02/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I own a swimming pool service. I drive a standard Toyota Tacoma 2 door. It's always loaded up with chemicals and extra weight. I got 65,000 out of my Hankook tires. I put them through hell. The central California heat is no match for these tires. They hold up very very well. I will buy another set soon.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ae25b34d466476d70bed8b28b223098d
On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

i would buy these tires again and go through the same process of buying online and having a simple tire partner install the tires. doing it this way saved me over $150.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
3
4
6db5654d945755653c1fa75936f6634b
On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't used the tire a whole lot yet but will say it was put to the test with the early winter ice and snow that we got where I live. My driveway is a slight hill that I drive up to park in my garage and so far this tire has gripped the driveway without skidding as I drive up it. I only have one on the front and the other tire on my front is a new Cooper tire that I got a great deal on with a factory oem Toyota wheel included for my Corolla. The Hankook tire has pretty much the same rating and specs as the Cooper so they matched up good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d4efe57b2e0b6c33ae969c98eb492d93
On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have these tire on 2 vehicles 6 of the 8 are these and great tire with a good price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
993da4f6b2e1bf1b0aa7a6013e1a3a6f
On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had thesebtires on my car since I bought them and couldn't be happier. I tend to travel across states for travel often and since ice bought my car over two years ago I've only needed two new tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
31c01b570b3667c535f33c8a1d5d1a17
On 06/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

VERY skinny tire / narrow tread on the ground. MUCH skinnier tire AND especially tread than the old Michelin of the same exact specifications!!!!!!!!!!!! Looks like the tread tapers in / narrows at the pavement!!! Maybe instead it should be a trailer tire. A picture would tell a 1000 words but I didn't take a pic of them next to each other (I was thinking about it but I didn't). 1998 Chevy S10.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
3
3
3
2fc397a534df050b3001a836ff17bc39
On 09/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great company and had he tires the next day

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a1268922fb72dd006d3374787cb83e8c
On 07/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fast shipping but they dont give detail shipping information you have check your order to get the shipping details.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
5
5fba1b619600732c56f9361ad559b4ab
On 03/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
4
e054265a47e9e9a8727556e0464c7876
On 03/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires! I am totally satisfied. Great customer service, very prompt and professional.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
da3401510e12853efdc2930ac6131e46
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good product.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
348a116a7d617f639ce6c44c84cb1671
On 10/15/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far very happy with the tire, good ride and traction.hope to get a lot of miles out of them..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4