SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

5dc5f79215af9f44b2ca233be7b332cc  

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 02/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I own a swimming pool service. I drive a standard Toyota Tacoma 2 door. It's always loaded up with chemicals and extra weight. I got 65,000 out of my Hankook tires. I put them through hell. The central California heat is no match for these tires. They hold up very very well. I will buy another set soon.

ae25b34d466476d70bed8b28b223098d is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 02/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 3 4

Comments:

i would buy these tires again and go through the same process of buying online and having a simple tire partner install the tires. doing it this way saved me over $150.

6db5654d945755653c1fa75936f6634b is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 01/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I haven't used the tire a whole lot yet but will say it was put to the test with the early winter ice and snow that we got where I live. My driveway is a slight hill that I drive up to park in my garage and so far this tire has gripped the driveway without skidding as I drive up it. I only have one on the front and the other tire on my front is a new Cooper tire that I got a great deal on with a factory oem Toyota wheel included for my Corolla. The Hankook tire has pretty much the same rating and specs as the Cooper so they matched up good.

d4efe57b2e0b6c33ae969c98eb492d93 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 11/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I have these tire on 2 vehicles 6 of the 8 are these and great tire with a good price

993da4f6b2e1bf1b0aa7a6013e1a3a6f  

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

I've had thesebtires on my car since I bought them and couldn't be happier. I tend to travel across states for travel often and since ice bought my car over two years ago I've only needed two new tires.

31c01b570b3667c535f33c8a1d5d1a17 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 06/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 2 3 3 3

Comments:

VERY skinny tire / narrow tread on the ground. MUCH skinnier tire AND especially tread than the old Michelin of the same exact specifications!!!!!!!!!!!! Looks like the tread tapers in / narrows at the pavement!!! Maybe instead it should be a trailer tire. A picture would tell a 1000 words but I didn't take a pic of them next to each other (I was thinking about it but I didn't). 1998 Chevy S10.

2fc397a534df050b3001a836ff17bc39  

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 09/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

great company and had he tires the next day

a1268922fb72dd006d3374787cb83e8c is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 07/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 4 5

Comments:

Fast shipping but they dont give detail shipping information you have check your order to get the shipping details.

5fba1b619600732c56f9361ad559b4ab is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 03/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 4 4 4
e054265a47e9e9a8727556e0464c7876 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 03/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great Tires! I am totally satisfied. Great customer service, very prompt and professional.

da3401510e12853efdc2930ac6131e46 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 3

Comments:

Good product.

348a116a7d617f639ce6c44c84cb1671 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Optimo H724 Tires

On 10/15/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

so far very happy with the tire, good ride and traction.hope to get a lot of miles out of them..