WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 23 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

31a77196ff75d2c4af9b9ccd45b9d70f
On 05/01/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
aabd6662cbf86bcfdc244729df1d4c4b
On 01/15/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Ok

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
4
8774296a5886b2d187dd40b6b6a7f4e6
On 11/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We have not had a chance to fully evaluate these tires but so far they appear to be as good if not better than any we have purchased from other manufactures lately.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
aaf0b493072e0b997438bba647ca229b
On 11/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have put about six thousand miles on these tires now they're very quiet they've got excellent traction in the rain they are very smooth I'm very happy with these tires from hankook I would definitely buy hankook tires again guaranteed I will be looking at simple tire for future tire needs ..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0af1d5e7ba4d81795c81d28bf8c851fb
On 11/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

5-6k miles into the life of these tires. Road noise is significantly less than the cheapo MasterCraft I used to run. Ran them in dry and rainy conditions and have not had any issues. Will likely buy these again unless the treadlife proves less than ideal.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
dc5a344ea5ca47f6c35a4b67a71fdca5
On 09/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Noisy tires will never buy again makes squealing noise and sounds like a flat tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
1
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 06/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire and good price for the value ].

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
5
3
4
0b2953e89c3173117a75e8636215e147
On 05/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

own 2 sets of hankook winter studded 4 wheel drive truck and vw passat 2nd winter very impressed bought a set of hankook kinergy 90,000 mile tire wow I am loving them we are down in Mexico now and I am not worried about my tires that for sure. and the tires are made in USA.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Easy to order. Great price. So far they are riding great!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
b27c98aa781c1e1e32295362e76c12ac
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a top line premium touring tire at a very good price. Simple Tire also had a veteran's discount, which allowed me to buy 4 225/60 R17's for $398 (no tax, no freight)! The Kinergy PT has a tread wear rating of 840. This has to be the best tire deal on the internet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
71ff4eae6ab9d3c2bdeb4641995e5519
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just purchased (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H. After careful research between Continental True Contact & Michelin Defender T+H & Hankook H737 Kinergy PT tires all were in my estimation fairly equal and I would have been happy with anyone of them, but Hankook won my purchase because of it's pricing. They were $20 per tire less than Continental TrueContact tires & $50 per tire less than the Michelin Defender T+H tires. I installed them on my 2012 Prius Plugin, and really love them!!!!! They are "GREAT" ,and I'm completely satisfied with them in every detail! I have since bought them in sizes 225/65R/17 for a Rav 4 & 235/65R/16 for my Rodeo and would recommend highly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
fc59b77b960dd8120bd213703ff9cfdb
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires, they actually made me love my car again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7856b4d01ed6b25c8b36b709a2752568
On 10/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

over all a good tire , would and have spoke highly about the tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
b27c98aa781c1e1e32295362e76c12ac
On 10/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8d9eec9d2cb9390c848339d9efb96373
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have tires for 2 months, Very good handling on dry and wet roads, low road noise. Have not tried snow yet will see.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
71ff4eae6ab9d3c2bdeb4641995e5519
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price bar none! I just purchased on March 5th 2018 (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H they arrived today. After careful research between Continental True Contact & Michelin Defender T+H & Hankook H737 Kinergy PT tires all were in my estimation fairly equal, and I would have been happy with anyone of them, but Hankook won my purchase because of it's pricing they were $20 per tire less than Continental TrueContact tires & $50 per tire less than the Michelin Defender T+H tires. I am installing them on a 2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in & after driving them a while I will post an update with my experience. Just installed my (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H on my 2012 Prius Plugin, and really love them!!!!! They are "GREAT" ,and I'm completely satisfied with them in every detail! I have since bought them in sizes 225/65R/17 for a Rav 4 & 235/65R/16 Rodeo and would recommend highly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
71ff4eae6ab9d3c2bdeb4641995e5519
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased on March 5th 2018 (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H they arrived today. After careful research between Continental True Contact & Michelin Defender T+H & Hankook H737 Kinergy PT tires all were in my estimation were fairly equal, and I would have been happy with anyone of them, but Hankook won my purchase because of it's pricing they were $20 per tire less than Continental TrueContact tires & $50 per tire less than the Michelin Defender T+H tires. I am installing them on a 2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in & after driving them a while I will post an update with my experience. Just installed my (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H on my 2012 Prius Plugin, and really love them!!!!! They are "GREAT" ,and I'm completely satisfied with them in every detail! I would highly recommend these tires. Since then I have purchased (4) 235/65R/16 for my sons vehicle and talked a friend into (4) 225/65R/17 for her vehicle and everyone loves these tires for there handing, ride noise level being very quiet, and tread life. Also a very comfortable ride. There's nothing to dislike about these Hankook H737 Kinergy PT all-season radial tires. They also have a low roll resistance, and I have read from other owners a 7% increase in mpg!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
71ff4eae6ab9d3c2bdeb4641995e5519
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

On March 5th 2018 I bought (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H they arrived today. After careful research between Continental True Contact & Michelin Defender T+H & Hankook H737 Kinergy PT tires all were in my estimation were fairly equal and I would have been happy with anyone of them, but Hankook won my purchase because of it's pricing they were $20 per tire less than Continental TrueContact tires & $50 per tire less than the Michelin Defender T+H tires. I am installing them on a 2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in & after driving them a while I will post an update with my experience. Just installed my (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H on my 2012 Prius Plugin, and really love them!!!!! They are "GREAT" ,and I'm completely satisfied with them in every detail! I would recommend them base one my review of Mar 5th 2018! I am so happy with these tires I bought (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 225/65R/16 for a second vehicle from here at www.simpletire.com on June 5th 2018. I haven't installed the second set yet, but I know they will be a great tire on that vehicle too. C.R. Merrow St. Marys, Ga. 31558-3439

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9597af407ca7ddf03e9a1480f4ceac09
On 07/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great riding tire at a great value. This is the 3rd set I’ve purchased for my car collection.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

feels as good as my Michelins. I always buy Michelin mxv tires, excellent tires. I

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
ac3434dc078b24d5265331f86b96f731
On 07/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought 4 of these to my prius. I Had michelin defenders before and used for 80000 miles. My avarage was 53mpg with michelins. I thought hankook kinergy’s are llr tyres but unfortunately they are not. My car’s efficiency dropped to 49mpg with hankook’s. Lost 4miles. I am thinking about selling hankook’s and again buying michelin. I have to admit these kinergy pt’s are better than michelin’s in silent ride without road noise. But fuel efficiency is more important for me because i drive for uber/lyft everyday 500miles

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

tire appears to be of high quality.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7ca20e468fa5f004d416e4665d42cf76
On 03/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires seem to be performing very well. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5