Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

7414b68a3f2bea8391dd1630186155c4 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 03/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

Great winter tire that also performs well on dry and wet roads.

b03a492b30f20bb2463b327f48fe651e is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 5 5 4 5

Comments:

So far a very nice tire

ef0eb8116bfc38c17adff1e03ffb8419 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 02/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

good tires recieved within a couple of days of ordering and so far the tires are great really happy with the purchase and the company plus tires were cheaper than anywhere else

ddfc4c690a2bb153f62554e73ecd4373 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 02/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Very good winter tire. I have purchased these before for our previous car and was very satisfied.

dceab5f42c690e8c6187026797691d7b is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

so far so far so good. these Hankook Tires came highly recommended from a friend of mine said he put some on all his work vehicles, and now I see why. Very affordable very aggressive tread wide sites for handling slosh. I love them. my ride is just as quiet as the stock goodyears that came on my Acadia.

b522e3f2b1160b8208622ca9be4f2958 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great winter tires! No road hum or noise. Will buy again!

c29cc61cb2d315e97a267b713d9ebf6a is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

NEVER HAD WINTER TIRES BEFORE, I LIKE THIS VERY MUCH, I'M A PROFESSIONAL DRIVER FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND I KNOW ABOUT TIRES, IM A VERY AGGRESSIVE DRIVER BUT SAFE, MEANING I'M A PRETY GOOD ONE, BEEN DRIVING FOR THAT LONG AND NO ACCIDENTS. THIS IS A PRETTY GOOD TIRE ON THE WET AND SNOW, IS A GOOD PRICE FOR THE MONEY JUST REMEMBER THAT IF YOU GOING TO PUT SNOW TIRES YOU HAVE TO GET ANOTHER SET OF RIMS AND YOU HAVE TO GO SMALL. IM MY CASE MY2016 ESCALADE CAME WITH 22" RIMS I'M USING 18" RIMS SNOW TIRES NEED A LOT OFF MEAT TO WORK THE BEST.

8a4d8ca5dd9c5206073851ff5030474d is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 4 5 4

Comments:

Good tire for price

87d49c6b128563903dca0b21a7f97c3d is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 5 4 5
c89861917e0c228786b5c9de3c8bde2e is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Would buy again

cba6322c53c5787b46597a22446e0c5e is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 5
f293a7ef73e61d47c1f6be583f393e0b is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 01/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 4 4 4
123cb97fe6ab73283ff7d2547e2e80d7 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Best tires for rain and snow great deal at Simple Tire

c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 11/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Awesome tire Have recommended to everyone I know Great value

e3b069b9185bdf4aae1abee6efc60075 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 03/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 5 5 4
580e58604f91713e4d30fa9e5cf51fcb is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 04/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

best price and quality on a budget. amazing handling and low noise. very very happy w. purchase.

303c9efe7f85281bcea2dbad977f5cfc is a Confident Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 11/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 4 4 4

Comments:

These are the best winter tires I've ever had. Did not lose traction once during the winter! About to buy some for my wife.

4ba7f3fedb93606aa1adc1469bd2dc46 is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 01/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 4

Comments:

I've hated my car for the longest time. We've had numerous problems with our 2012 Dodge Avenger. I love the car now, because of these tires. Our town has had some good snow storms the past few weeks. My car is fun to drive in the snow. Great on the highway too.

9b38debc259ad28a6b71fcbbb89351f7  

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 07/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 4 4 5

Comments:

Look good, last long, but not good snow tire. Blizzaks and Noika, and Ultra Grip far better.

ee48be2539f591cbcbaba7e48e4e8f6d  

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 01/24/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 3

Comments:

Directional and now all 4 studded, so far my only complaint is the sidewalls are very flimsy or weak. I noticed this when I was trying to read the stud pin size to use, which is not listed on the tire. I live in West Virginia and run dedicated snow tires 3+ months/year. They seem to self clean fairly well. Winter is just under way, and this is my 1st Hankooks. Not sure if I would purchase these again yet, but simpletire.com had my size in stock when I needed them in a hurry 1st of Dec. I certainly would use simpletire.com for future purchases. Thank you.

f8bcc83874a65c654fd885ae348671e1 is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook i*pike RW11 Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 4 4 3 3 4

Comments:

I bought these a couple years ago and they are great. I left them on last spring and the studs wore out quick but if you use them only for winter your ok. great in any snowfall or slush. I'd recommend these but just remember put your summer tires back on!