WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 22 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

eeefe6c40f630ff4012ce621373a4cbe
On 06/11/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires have bought the same tires for my truck for years with outstanding quality and mileage. This was my first time buying from Simple Tire but will definitely be my go to tire dealer in the future. Easy ordering and great staff that answered all my questions and helped through the process. Shipping was prompt and on time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
998393296a2462d3f306a62f3b4c9114
On 04/13/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I dig them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
0de024d2b54ac54e2153161d64b4f114
On 03/02/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got these tires for my 95 Z71 chevy truck in june of 2014 285/75/R16 and im now at 3/2/2020 they are only half way warn and im not nice to them rocks in moab, mountains, snow road heavy loads ive put over 50,000 miles one these and wow ill get tire rote before they go out. I live in Utah and we get all weather never slipped or spun out unless i drop the hammer down. Ive tried other tires and two years tops there done these are some tire I cant destroy. If you want your moneys worth go Handkook MT. I just got a set fo 37/12.5/18 for my lifted 06 2500HD chevy cant wait to see how they will do. just wish they made a 40 or 42.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
99998a95e044344f7d65eead0d762f21
On 11/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
5aadb11e88a4c73c8d200bd12e8aff1e
On 08/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome grip its summer so I have these on the rear of my F250. you pee in front of the tires and your spinning in the summer. These bite down extremely well. Awesome in Sand and the traction in the mud is fantastic

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 12/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased these to replace a set of Yokahama AT tires on my AWD Chevy Astro van that I was pretty pleased with. I was actually rather shocked at the lack of road noise. These things are quieter than the Yokohamas they replaced! I've gone through muddy pastures that I'm pretty sure I would have been spinning the old AT's ... no problems with the Hankook MT's. I'll be changing the tires on my Dodge 2500 in a few months ...vthese MT's will be going on it!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
6f62a12b01b0f094e15ab1290bf7255f
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

All a round been great AAAA+++++

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8863aa48d12812751dd0ec3e269ef07c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great! I have these on my off-road rig and I like them a lot. They DO make some road noise, but honestly my rig is pretty freaking loud anyways so I don't notice it. They are surprisingly well mannered on the highway, and they seem to handle great on tarmac... For mud tires and on a car with no sway bars.. So for what thats worth, five stars! They are solid off-road too. I have managed to get stuck once since having these, but when I'm being dumb enough to get buried up to the frame, I can't really blame the tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
176c222fcb51ce5c6641404a35fa81a1
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I am very pleased with the Hankook Dynapro tires. I expected more road noise being MT's however they are much quieter than expected. I would strongly recommend the tire and name.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at the best price. Arrived on time at my shop.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
72ab56ccb32cb04caa4b24657aca6882
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Best long lasting off road tired ive had. Highly recomended

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
3
2
4
3b8aa191567330275da0ef6dfd665393
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires look good ,truck handles fine , very little road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
127339b4a1f39c7f5ba452bf1d81e82f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I run these on my de Havilland Canada DHC-2 Beaver ,their light ,good traction and allow me to land on rocky beaches in the bush.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
4
3
5
4
e9db238416d87a70a3b8d7f4ee86b634
On 01/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great! Very heavy duty and perfect for my truck. We have already had a couple of good snowfalls and I have had no trouble getting through it. Highly recommended tires!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
692666d8f3953603581c21953e49bea9
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great so far. Look great on my Wrangler

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
36d81a6cf5bda4a8d56b99d4d2d368df
On 06/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires! Great price too, I will but them again! Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9b0b70f2a853cc364beb9308f522d741
On 11/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great thus far. For a mud terrain they are fairly quiet. As far as sizing, they run fairly true to size, coming in at around 36.9 for a 37. The only drawback I've seen thus far is they run rather narrow, coming in around 11.5 inches wide rather than 12.50 as advertised. Overall a great tire and good buy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
4cac52a795caf7c87580792005f70d93
On 09/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

1st set of these and love them. On my tacoma and 100 series LC they pulled boats, rock crawled at 20 psi, and took four 3500 mile hwy/trail trips through Colorado.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
077dc3b8d50b4338e6b54bc915005b18
On 06/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
18f14793b9dc5f5ac1955f4123e1c4e6
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Hated this tire. Wouldn't balance and I tried four different methods with three different shops. Even tried beads and nothing would get these to balance. Called the head office in California and they treated me terribly. AVOID Hankook! Mud traction was awful. Snow traction was bad. I pulled these off after just 4000 miles and went back to Geolandars!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
3
1
3