Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8863aa48d12812751dd0ec3e269ef07c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great! I have these on my off-road rig and I like them a lot. They DO make some road noise, but honestly my rig is pretty freaking loud anyways so I don't notice it. They are surprisingly well mannered on the highway, and they seem to handle great on tarmac... For mud tires and on a car with no sway bars.. So for what thats worth, five stars! They are solid off-road too. I have managed to get stuck once since having these, but when I'm being dumb enough to get buried up to the frame, I can't really blame the tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
176c222fcb51ce5c6641404a35fa81a1
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I am very pleased with the Hankook Dynapro tires. I expected more road noise being MT's however they are much quieter than expected. I would strongly recommend the tire and name.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
6fa95b1427af77b3d769ae9cb853382f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at the best price. Arrived on time at my shop.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
127339b4a1f39c7f5ba452bf1d81e82f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I run these on my de Havilland Canada DHC-2 BeaverĀ ,their light ,good traction and allow me to land on rocky beaches in the bush.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
4
3
5
4
e9db238416d87a70a3b8d7f4ee86b634
On 01/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great! Very heavy duty and perfect for my truck. We have already had a couple of good snowfalls and I have had no trouble getting through it. Highly recommended tires!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
692666d8f3953603581c21953e49bea9
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great so far. Look great on my Wrangler

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
36d81a6cf5bda4a8d56b99d4d2d368df
On 06/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires! Great price too, I will but them again! Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9b0b70f2a853cc364beb9308f522d741
On 11/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great thus far. For a mud terrain they are fairly quiet. As far as sizing, they run fairly true to size, coming in at around 36.9 for a 37. The only drawback I've seen thus far is they run rather narrow, coming in around 11.5 inches wide rather than 12.50 as advertised. Overall a great tire and good buy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
4cac52a795caf7c87580792005f70d93
On 09/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

1st set of these and love them. On my tacoma and 100 series LC they pulled boats, rock crawled at 20 psi, and took four 3500 mile hwy/trail trips through Colorado.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
077dc3b8d50b4338e6b54bc915005b18
On 06/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
18f14793b9dc5f5ac1955f4123e1c4e6
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Hated this tire. Wouldn't balance and I tried four different methods with three different shops. Even tried beads and nothing would get these to balance. Called the head office in California and they treated me terribly. AVOID Hankook! Mud traction was awful. Snow traction was bad. I pulled these off after just 4000 miles and went back to Geolandars!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
3
1
3