Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 25 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

aae422480f06225f5f90bb1d7d9f9ac1
On 07/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
527c814f25cc501097c548351e75979f
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I traded in my original Michelins from my 2012 Tundra for these Hankooks HT's and never looked back. I was immediately impressed with the handling, road grip and reduced noise. They were so grippy when new I added a few pounds of air. I occasionally go off road and they performed well. As with previous reviewer I spend most of my time driving highways and occasionally pull a trailer. I am sure these improve mileage over the A/T tires. live in the mountains of Colorado so I had plenty of snow and ice driving and again these tires did not disappoint. I even push a plow with no problem.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0f25fe44d3fb9bdbcc47e06faa0229e1
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires ever ,this is my fourth pair ,I have a set on each one of my trucks a set on my car ,price is fair quality is excellent, can't go wrong .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6c585fa7875dfe5b2ed7330ddcf6e3ee
On 04/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these after buying hankooks for my r.v. I was happy with them , so I bought them for my pickup. Happy with these too!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5d02c9ebd7f1afb7932501d5bd9163fd
On 04/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e6cd8c70d63b78a7c81265e1aba581e4
On 03/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best riding tires I've had.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
f45ecad3608fa55b1fb6763afa4f67ff
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have owned 3 different small pickup trucks over the past 15 or so years and this is the first time for a couple things: 1. Bought tires on the internet. (love it and will do it again, Steve in customer service was great) 2. Put road tires on a truck. (love it and will do it again) The immediate difference I felt was remarkable. My truck went from a rough and rumbly ride to riding on a cloud. I know a lot of folks feel like a truck should feel like a truck and I thought so too, but since 99% of my driving in on pavement I love the smooth and responsive ride these tires give. A very good value. I would recommend them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
3225c87372c8b1e1605d94a810f0aea8
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires. Replaced the original Michelin on my 2012 Ford Escape with these and cannot be happier. You can really feel that they grip the road and are fantastic in the snow. Can not speak of the mileage do to fact I have only had them a short time..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
f583076bcbfa417edceb4cf2bde52d2b
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
d4a5e38c502244e36fbc3197414d5fda
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet on road. Very good in water (no hyrdroplaning)

Dry Wet Noise
5
5
5
1e9d74db5f5e98e819e17c41fe701fb3
On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have only had these tires for a short period of time ,but comparing these to other brands that I have used in the past I am really impressed with them. Simple tire was really a pleasure to do business with, I will recommend them to anyone. Thanks Fred Rice

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
1
5
4
1
f05fdcbdcd2a2ec08f7486a76d9f90f9
On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent Vendor and product

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
4dbfb1ea32c3d9f564e17b87fa3deaa7
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seems like a really good well built tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b43875b8534d0ac1c9acd12e43636d47
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased. Good handling and ride quality.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f754bf13b2b907395733a6416b8953e9
On 10/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
245afb43330438380c77adbe558561c4
On 08/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like the tires better than Michelin brand ride is great so is price! try them you wont be sorry!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
365bd225d5fa802e74f0a3550e63e2b1
On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
4
b6f1c16c7e7b6a86aabd91076fffe396
On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
1c365debc9ad337e35f70f3df7a747bb
On 02/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these to replace the ones on my vehicle, they are same and have 36000 miles and handle great in the winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
402019099ac2b65d3021ebce29d96d4d
On 12/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2f3fd425e87d25757d4c52ea935c4a6d
On 09/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
1edb113d32d9e2c1e6a22a757c9f93c8
On 11/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
c8d220d1bd1b48a68d5c289a9897e172
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I like them better than the Michelin988 LTX's that I had before.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
ff413e2e57cd4f485493f300a1889ccc
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these tires are great this is my second set of hankooks and I love them. Never had an issue and every summer I tow my boat to the lake. definitely would recommend these to anyone looking for great tires that wont let you down.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5