Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 48 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good Tire! they look good and are sturdy... I'm happy

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
39258c4fe702e3d8985ac7c53ec55e2a
On 10/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set of these tires, we were very pleased with the first set. We actually got more mileage out of them than promised. I think we could have gotten 5-7 thousand more but we were planning a cross county trip of 7-9 thousand miles and didn't want to chance having to buy tires during our travel. Buying them from this company was very pain free. I was concerned at first because I had never bought tires and had them shipped somewhere for installing. The process was seamless and saved us a ton of money. I would and have already recommended these tires and this company.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d81069c9dd917739631453e0dc0adb80
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
1574b8c6f3709e77001087350baf9ed5
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires for my C4 Corvette. Can't beat the price here.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6e2431b970f541f35dfdf67d594ee593
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Put on my 2002 Suburban 1500. I dont here any noise, feels smooth. Not too concerned about tread life . Paid $300 for four and got a $50 prepaid MC...So for $250 (plus $60 to have them Mounted/balanced) The burb got nice new shoes!!...... I dont foresee a problem in the winter with 4wd and nice deep tread

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
38afc4ee430b6282383aa8f43f849f69
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't had these for very long, and haven't used them in snow yet, but they ride pretty well on a 2000 GMC heavy van. Great in wet conditions. A touch noisy, but it's hard to get good handling and a low noise tire all ikn one, and for the price these are excellent. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for van or truck tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
ea8a2b618f52b82a811599149825410f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. I can definitely feel a difference from my prior stock tires that were on my vehicle.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c44688b5061756b3cca2b86c016a1535
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

For that price is a great tire!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
3
4
3
e95a639c421f8bfc9fc115f60c308165
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Installed these on a 07 Toyota Rav4 and got a 4 wheel alignment right after. Big improvement from the cheap Chinese tires that were on before. Rides straight and smooth, really a night and day difference. I can't say much about the tire wear yet as they have only been installed for about 6 weeks now. They are very quiet on the highway, and inspire confidence on wet roads. Although these are far from performance tires, there are perfect for daily driving. Plus the $50 rebate made these an even sweeter deal!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
48954eb9173f3e7ab8d023be3dc84f12
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires made the truck ride and drive much better

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
fb6fa9bcfe913904c13f3e507b934f8e
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

went to all the tire shops around me looking for the best deal. got the runaround at most of the shops. heard about simpletire from a friend of mine , called them and found they were very helpful , the person answering the the phone was very knowledgeable and I received the tires within 2 days to my home . have recommended simple tire to all my friends and will continue to use them when needed . thank you very much

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My Rogue came with these tires OEM and I was very happy with them. I was happy to find that ST carries these at a very good price and I got a set. So far no issues.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
114661e8533201ed2ae6ce915b29b729
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have purchased several times from you guys and it's always quality. The reason why I bought these was actually a sad reason. My dad passed away without a will and without life insurance. We had to put new tires on his new Tacoma to sell it to be able to afford my sister's wedding. The first person to drive it fell in love and said it handled amazing. We were able to pay for my sister's wedding and that was a really good feeling. Dad would have wanted it that way.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ca90767274d7b11090acd32f6bfbf370
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only have these for couple months and I'm impressed so far. Forgot how my dodge pickup drives with good new tires. Overall great tires for the price! No complaints.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
b0b4a7ed5de67d5fdaf6f2c4663ad4ae
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, so good. We have them on a cargo van, and the ride is smooth.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
859316ab35b5d92485618743138f72aa
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The greatest tires I have ever owned! Great price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b4b5195c3e0221be2718118f3279a35e
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Really happy with these tires have put about 20k miles on them in the past 2 months ride good in wet or dry weather no road noise and as long as you rotate your tires properly and keep proper air pressure they will last

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
ee0274917d13191a31a5bf41cd154400
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires so far I have put about 5,000 miles on them since purchase i have no complaints. They're on a 2016 ram 3500 dually I use to pull my equipment with very quiet, comfortable ride, they have great handling wet or dry. I have not been able to review cold weather traction yet due to it still being 80 degrees in Texas but I bet they will do well tread life I really don't know yet low mileage so far, Ill find out I drive around 30,000 miles per year. So far they're great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
11c37ba3126eed61ae7fb11fda489fd5
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires at a great price, would for sure purchase these tires again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
d0aadbd6db786f600d4d37ee138f9c84
On 08/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
382681da4fc489dc49e348ed6adef311
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I will buy again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3c416938d3c6dc2de05d95a5acb26ecf
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, great price. Only 1,000 miles on now and not winter yet. Very happy so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
19a5eb6a9327aa3b2f2caf28bcb92a7f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
aae422480f06225f5f90bb1d7d9f9ac1
On 07/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
527c814f25cc501097c548351e75979f
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I traded in my original Michelins from my 2012 Tundra for these Hankooks HT's and never looked back. I was immediately impressed with the handling, road grip and reduced noise. They were so grippy when new I added a few pounds of air. I occasionally go off road and they performed well. As with previous reviewer I spend most of my time driving highways and occasionally pull a trailer. I am sure these improve mileage over the A/T tires. live in the mountains of Colorado so I had plenty of snow and ice driving and again these tires did not disappoint. I even push a plow with no problem.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0f25fe44d3fb9bdbcc47e06faa0229e1
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best tires ever ,this is my fourth pair ,I have a set on each one of my trucks a set on my car ,price is fair quality is excellent, can't go wrong .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6c585fa7875dfe5b2ed7330ddcf6e3ee
On 04/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these after buying hankooks for my r.v. I was happy with them , so I bought them for my pickup. Happy with these too!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5d02c9ebd7f1afb7932501d5bd9163fd
On 04/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e6cd8c70d63b78a7c81265e1aba581e4
On 03/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best riding tires I've had.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
f45ecad3608fa55b1fb6763afa4f67ff
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have owned 3 different small pickup trucks over the past 15 or so years and this is the first time for a couple things: 1. Bought tires on the internet. (love it and will do it again, Steve in customer service was great) 2. Put road tires on a truck. (love it and will do it again) The immediate difference I felt was remarkable. My truck went from a rough and rumbly ride to riding on a cloud. I know a lot of folks feel like a truck should feel like a truck and I thought so too, but since 99% of my driving in on pavement I love the smooth and responsive ride these tires give. A very good value. I would recommend them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
3225c87372c8b1e1605d94a810f0aea8
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires. Replaced the original Michelin on my 2012 Ford Escape with these and cannot be happier. You can really feel that they grip the road and are fantastic in the snow. Can not speak of the mileage do to fact I have only had them a short time..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
f583076bcbfa417edceb4cf2bde52d2b
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
d4a5e38c502244e36fbc3197414d5fda
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet on road. Very good in water (no hyrdroplaning)

Dry Wet Noise
5
5
5
1e9d74db5f5e98e819e17c41fe701fb3
On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have only had these tires for a short period of time ,but comparing these to other brands that I have used in the past I am really impressed with them. Simple tire was really a pleasure to do business with, I will recommend them to anyone. Thanks Fred Rice

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
1
5
4
1
f05fdcbdcd2a2ec08f7486a76d9f90f9
On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent Vendor and product

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
4dbfb1ea32c3d9f564e17b87fa3deaa7
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seems like a really good well built tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b43875b8534d0ac1c9acd12e43636d47
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased. Good handling and ride quality.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f754bf13b2b907395733a6416b8953e9
On 10/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
245afb43330438380c77adbe558561c4
On 08/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like the tires better than Michelin brand ride is great so is price! try them you wont be sorry!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
365bd225d5fa802e74f0a3550e63e2b1
On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
4
b6f1c16c7e7b6a86aabd91076fffe396
On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
1c365debc9ad337e35f70f3df7a747bb
On 02/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these to replace the ones on my vehicle, they are same and have 36000 miles and handle great in the winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
402019099ac2b65d3021ebce29d96d4d
On 12/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2f3fd425e87d25757d4c52ea935c4a6d
On 09/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
1edb113d32d9e2c1e6a22a757c9f93c8
On 11/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
c8d220d1bd1b48a68d5c289a9897e172
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I like them better than the Michelin988 LTX's that I had before.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
ff413e2e57cd4f485493f300a1889ccc
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these tires are great this is my second set of hankooks and I love them. Never had an issue and every summer I tow my boat to the lake. definitely would recommend these to anyone looking for great tires that wont let you down.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5