SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 20 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e6cd8c70d63b78a7c81265e1aba581e4 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 03/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 5 5

Comments:

Best riding tires I've had.

f45ecad3608fa55b1fb6763afa4f67ff is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

I have owned 3 different small pickup trucks over the past 15 or so years and this is the first time for a couple things: 1. Bought tires on the internet. (love it and will do it again, Steve in customer service was great) 2. Put road tires on a truck. (love it and will do it again) The immediate difference I felt was remarkable. My truck went from a rough and rumbly ride to riding on a cloud. I know a lot of folks feel like a truck should feel like a truck and I thought so too, but since 99% of my driving in on pavement I love the smooth and responsive ride these tires give. A very good value. I would recommend them.

3225c87372c8b1e1605d94a810f0aea8 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These are great tires. Replaced the original Michelin on my 2012 Ford Escape with these and cannot be happier. You can really feel that they grip the road and are fantastic in the snow. Can not speak of the mileage do to fact I have only had them a short time..

f583076bcbfa417edceb4cf2bde52d2b is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 3 3

Comments:

Great tires

d4a5e38c502244e36fbc3197414d5fda is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Noise
5 5 5

Comments:

Quiet on road. Very good in water (no hyrdroplaning)

1e9d74db5f5e98e819e17c41fe701fb3 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 1 5 4 1

Comments:

I have only had these tires for a short period of time ,but comparing these to other brands that I have used in the past I am really impressed with them. Simple tire was really a pleasure to do business with, I will recommend them to anyone. Thanks Fred Rice

f05fdcbdcd2a2ec08f7486a76d9f90f9 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent Vendor and product

4dbfb1ea32c3d9f564e17b87fa3deaa7 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 4

Comments:

Seems like a really good well built tire.

b43875b8534d0ac1c9acd12e43636d47 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Very pleased. Good handling and ride quality.

f754bf13b2b907395733a6416b8953e9 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 10/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires.

245afb43330438380c77adbe558561c4  

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 08/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I like the tires better than Michelin brand ride is great so is price! try them you wont be sorry!

365bd225d5fa802e74f0a3550e63e2b1 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 3 4

Comments:

Good tires

b6f1c16c7e7b6a86aabd91076fffe396 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 4 4
1c365debc9ad337e35f70f3df7a747bb  

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 02/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 5 4

Comments:

Bought these to replace the ones on my vehicle, they are same and have 36000 miles and handle great in the winter.

402019099ac2b65d3021ebce29d96d4d is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 12/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

The best

2f3fd425e87d25757d4c52ea935c4a6d is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 09/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 5
1edb113d32d9e2c1e6a22a757c9f93c8 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 11/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 5
c8d220d1bd1b48a68d5c289a9897e172  

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

I like them better than the Michelin988 LTX's that I had before.

ff413e2e57cd4f485493f300a1889ccc  

On Hankook Dynapro HT RH12 Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 5

Comments:

these tires are great this is my second set of hankooks and I love them. Never had an issue and every summer I tow my boat to the lake. definitely would recommend these to anyone looking for great tires that wont let you down.