Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 26 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

e5d2ee9cfbd88dd433b8ae60b3146401
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A FAN OF HANKOOK PRODUCTS. I HAVE NOT HAD A CHANCE TO PURCHASE THEM IN A WHILE DUE TO LEASE VEHICLES, BUT NOW, I HAD TO REPLACE A SET ON MY OWN VEHICLE AND THEY RIDE AND HANDLE LIKE A CHAMP. I HAVE NOT TAKEN THESE THREW A WINTER YET, BUT I KNOW IWON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. SIMPLE TIRE WAS GREAT WITH FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. LOOKING TO MY NEXT SET OF TIRES THROUGH SIMPLE TIRE!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
aa722f581ece5bb449cc773e01bb5e20
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Been an great tire so far would highly recommend them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just had the tires installed. The tire guy was impressed with the tires. Never heard of the brand. The Hankook tire took 1/4 of the balancing lead that the Michelin tires being replaced had.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
900575ec8e81f9ab0b678fbacd5255d0
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I did not rate tread life of winter traction because it is too soon to tell.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
0085726fe102cb5ff60bf57890fd6cbe
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice riding tires, great in all weather conditions and i'm from michigan so we get it all, rain, sleet, snow!!! would definately buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
1caa34898b475cdbba970bb7c2cf2af1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very good tires !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The quietness ive never heard before. So obvious that the tires are so quiet, love it!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
83bf9386b94db1690f9c3e1e9cf36681
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought a pair of these mainly because they were already on the front of a recent vehicle purchase ('09 armada) and the rears were worn and mismatched. The price was also fantastic. Ride comfort, noise, dry cornering grip, and emergency braking are all good under normal (and even mildly spirited) use. Tire slip and hydroplaning under epic rainstorm conditions were non-existent. For a budget tire on a big vehicle that does not get driven aggressively I don't see how anyone can go wrong with these for on-road use.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
53eadc6bee0df5129265ff41f0621d2c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got a price from the dealership a nd decided to try somewhere else. Saved myself a couple hundred dollars. Sure did make me happy.😁😁😁

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
c83659a7a6b93b7f3bb9091a1b493f13
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
9597af407ca7ddf03e9a1480f4ceac09
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Hancook is making super Nice tires! I’ve bought 4 sets and been very happy with each set. 👍🏽👍🏽 Good tires and a fair price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f20e56d004ea803aa0d3d60f3870c035
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

pretty good tire all around

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
ac77605f4e6df1370766a4384666c981
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

had these tires for 2 months and only about 5k miles but the difference between these and my old Goodyear are night and day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these Hankook Dynapro HP2 RA33 Tires. I purchased 2 in 255/60R-17 size and 2 in 235/65R-17 size and I am very satisfied with all of them. Almost no sign of use after 8000 miles!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f1026575a4391f2353e77bdc6ebf32a9
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They perform great, would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e0cd0a9c7edbc9308bf135745ac55d02
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

quiet smooth riding tires...Tread life is not as good as i hoped but overall a great tire for the money....Equal or better than a Michelin tire in the same range.....I would but them again...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
90f4d509536b77daf0b8789b53729474
On 06/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm very happy with these tires. Ease of installation, price and performance all come together in this model. I'll be ordering more.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5032dbd0b30e387a1be64013b7c6b998
On 05/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

A few thousand miles on these tires. No major complaints. The tire does have a hum / noise on the road ... a bit more than I like but for the money I paid, I'm fine with it all.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
1f7ce06b0ac5517dbe4170b1aa4ab3da
On 03/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tires for the money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
0f4bb8455d27349b8273109b66a847f3
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have a 2003 Range Rover HSE and was riding on Michelin. I decided to give Hankook a try. I must say the entire experience has been great with Simple Tire. I cannot comment on wet handling, winter traction or tread life as I have not had time to test these yet. I can say that I am very impressed with the ride and handling. I am an aggressive driver, I drive hard on the intestate and hang curves like crazy, these tires feel great! I don't think you will be disappointed.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5f7396c43389575d1a6b6d73fd6f3529
On 11/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
5
3d6264f81f5bc14934bc55dd3bced7b1
On 10/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires feel great, they are quiet and I have already noticed the fuel savings!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fa27e37d055b03fe23094c7c598f7a21
On 01/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Abosolutley a great experience, so far the tires have done great!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c06f4763d59301748ab36d9280f2e49a
On 10/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Slightly noisy but acceptable. Good traction. Haven't had snow yet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
5
8e5e65dd9ad8a37854057ac1e6b8382d
On 10/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires are great. Much better than what we had. Great ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5