SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

778186971878c35fd6185a5b0702abad is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 4 4

Comments:

Great Tires, Great Pricing, Great Service, Fast Delivery... Great website, professional, Tires are great lots of meat, they're what I was looking for my Jeep Grand Cherokee, I haven't had them long enough to rate the wet traction or tread life but I'm sure they will hold up very well. Thank you Simple tire.com

74fa88a40c95b3a7157f154400a6222e is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 11/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Just put them on my truck. So far, I really like them. They are the quietest tire I've ever used. I can hear my diesel engine and wind inside the cab. Almost no road noise on blacktop and concrete. I expect that to change when they wear down a bit, but maybe not. My Silverado HD 2500 has posi-traction and (again - brand new tires) I climbed a driveway hill that was snow-packed without using 4WD. I didn't think I would make it as no other tire before allowed me to climb that hill in 2WD. I just went slow trying not to spin. They DO throw some rocks on gravel roads. Will be using them for plowing snow mostly and so far I'm expecting good things from them.

2a42be3965b88ccedeee9f2197b251ed is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 10/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 4

Comments:

I had a pair of these on my F150, they have over 110,000 miles I am about to replace them as well. They area a great tire and a good choice on the suv or the truck. I would recommend the 10 ply for trucks

742b4a097b58479c1d907a324b0ea043 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire! I have owned several sets in both A/T and M/T and I have always been pleased.

d7f99cc138e7b1def3ee0501cbb8cf71 is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 10/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
5 4 5

Comments:

So far so good. No issues. Seller is fast and good competitive prices

d0eb8e5c6b17274926e06e8c18928a22 is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Can’t wait to try them in the snow

a4f81f22c9e079f04acbd1b31b3ab19e is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

I purchased these tires for a f-350 dually and they have been great. They have a good load rating and handle towing quite well. Wet and dry traction are great, the noise at highway speeds are at a minimum for such a large tire and aggressive tread. I've had many a/t and m/t tires on this truck in its 500,000+ miles and these are by far the best all around tire. I will update this review after I get some winter/snow driving in them.

30f565381cafba033cca9cdda7761d94 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5
95fa4828732b7c56cc5a159f67893200 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 2

Comments:

Great tire over all but they wear faster then normal. I rotate my tires every oil change and they keep even all the way around but figured they would last longer. I would get these again if it was for a winter truck only.

3dc714575e0f97582c2d9927429262fb is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 09/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires

7116418bbf9b66a2a36cbc687ed69f47  

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 5

Comments:

I have had 3 sets of these tires and love them. They wear awesome and they look great. Good tire for any situation. Could not believe the price at simple tire. 50% off normal price and they were delivered in 3 days. Outstanding. Would highly recommend simple tire to anybody looking to buy tires online.

c2b49d79d117e05f0715034df1a716ed is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 05/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tire for my 2005 GMC 2500 4 x 4 Use it quite a bit, around on the farm, year around, wet or dry. Pull trailers some times. I already had a set on 2008 Chevy 3500 Dully and liked them very much for the last two years. Unbelievable quite road noise, even on the Interstate. Also pull livestock trailer and equipment trailer with this truck. Again, GREAT TIRE for me.

5a10c0ea8f5768ae64bca7a33494ab0b is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 04/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 4

Comments:

I'm a firefighter. I drive in all weather conditions they handle it all. I'm never afraid to go anywhere. From highway and back roads to going off road to fight brush fires. They haven't let me get stuck yet. This is my second set and the only kind I'll use on my F-150.

308c6a3003322741e532d7019fc3d92a is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 12/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 4
3a4d41705854991b9cedad93ed2106ad  

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 3 5

Comments:

these tires are awesome. i love the look and the aggressiveness. great handling on and off road. it's a little noisy on the roads, but nothing i can't handle. i take my truck off road quite often, and the guards really help protect the tires. no damage has been done. the treads are still good, and i'm still rockin these tires. i will probably end up getting the same ones when i need another set, unless they come out with a newer model. but for the price i got it at, and the performance is outstanding.

6263eb2ffe251a21492381fad61f2ee4  

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 01/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 3

Comments:

Very quiet for the tread pattern. Performs well in mud and snow.

61da5965606c6618e14ae30884a80bcb is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 12/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Best tire I have ever had on my truck.I have 32k on and they look like new.Rotate every 5k.My truck is a big heavy powerstroke crew.Pull an 18k dump trailer with no issues. Excellant traction in all weather conditions here in Wi

65d56495fad26075a520a94cd1227f4b is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5