Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 52 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

423fcceb45f35dbfa1287b05da325cbc
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought a set of Hankook tires for my 2004 Saturn with new rims and have received several positive comments about the new appearance. The tires on this car makes it handle like a sports car. I bought a set for my pickup then drove it to Florida on vacation. These tires did fantastic on the highway with minimum noise, great handling and thru some pretty good downpours.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f8706593ace43a7d61ad5356d9f5052b
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I received super service from Simple Tire. Very fast free shipping, too. The hankook tires I bought were manufactured late in 2017, so they are not old toes that have been seeing in a warehouse somewhere. I haven't had an opportunity to drive them in wet weather yet, or snow, so I can't comment on that. I have them on a two-wheel drive truck, and they have great traction in wet grass pulling my loaded horse trailer. I'll definitely get my next toes from Simple Tires, too.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
128a5b6d9c56c6c8862057b5366a05b0
On 05/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had these on my 2010 Ford F150 4x4 for about 3 years with about 35k miles(two were bought here due to a blowout on he highway claimed one tire so I replaced both on hat Axel. The blowout was my own fault and not associated with the quality of the tire) . I really like the tires and the value! The tires wear well if rotated on a regular basis as well as offer a decent ride. Road noise is probably the biggest complaint and it's of super minor importance to me since your going to get road noise with most of the aggressive tread tires. Wet driving and snow, these tires handle well. I haven't had much for mud experience however due to the tread design and the tread that wraps onto the sidewall, I can only imagine it will be decent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
115799431e1f93446faa527911a5e783
On 04/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Traction on dirt and gravel is excellent. Had this before and longevity is good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
3
3
5
dfc6bdb85a3170d61b9b2ca6438f830f
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This was the best option for me the tire price was the cheapest I could find of this tire and the tire quality was very good ...Was surprised . Sound very good and ride awesome....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
3f9219f83dd9e3be4be96ebf3eabadcf
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire no problems!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
5f8f23238ab8ec42cd93cec5bae0feff
On 03/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just what I wanted. Could not be happier.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a783471bb9209077a582305b8c53efe5
On 03/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They are nice and quiet on the highway we went on a little road trip from north missouri to Tulsa and over to Amarillo tx and home and never really hear any tire noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
110a27b2161441f25dd16da3c6827bb7
On 03/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I have Lt265/75R16's on my F250 diesel service truck, weighs about 8500lbs normally, tow sometimes. The roads here are winding steep and sometimes off chamber. Snow, not great, I have to air down to climb 10% grade gravel road if it where ice these tires wouldn't make it. Wet roads, these are slippery when turning while braking, hard braking when wet for a sudden traffic signal is not possible or recommended. Gravel or light mud does pretty well. Dry they do very good in the corners and stopping. When new they where mushy in hard fast long corners. The truck is well maintained and cared for, it is balanced well for the weight it carries, when tires where installed on the truck it had been thoroughly gone over with new ball joints, shocks, brakes, rotors and some bushings. The tire wear resistance is far above and beyond that of the previous Firestone AT's ( more than double). I'm looking for a better tire, these are not bad for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
2
3
4
ca18e55c61b1a7f5443b4b4e85eb4bf4
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had these tires before. Great tire, I am pleased. No ride noise and they're great in winter. There was an issue with my order and they went above and beyond to fix the issue. Will definitely be ordering again in the future!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f92da9bfa6fbc159933b5517cdf71758
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tire. Quiet for an AT. Smooth on the highway. Haven’t used off road or in snow yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4d3f019ed4cd08bc4cdbfcf8f982f61a
On 02/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is our second set, great tires at a great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
989bcce083b18ee0518cd7f268c701b9
On 02/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far love the tires, my 2018 Honda Ridgeline came with very small car tires these truck tires are smoother over the bumps and look like they fit the truck good job Hancock Bob's Pet Stop Inc

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
9c0ca0cabbd78a5a02bf8447347eced5
On 02/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these on my 2007 Dodge dually. I had to move a stuck horse trailer. I went to chain up and had a problem with my chains. I was able to get through the snow, hook into the goose neck horse trailer, and get it out of there. We had a wet snow and the ground was somewhat soft. I was surprised at the traction these tires provided since they were not a specific snow tire. We traveled ice and snow covered roads to the interstate to get to the rodeo. I can't say how they will perform once they the tread is half used but I was extremely impressed on the first trip. Several people mentioned road noise and maybe that caused me to expect it to be worse, but the tires are not that loud. The tires also mounted easy on my rims and they balanced really nice. Only one tire took more than 2lbs to balance. Great tire so far! As for Simple Tire - no issues. Everything was perfect! I drive about 20% on the farm, field, and dirt/gravel roads and 80% hard top.

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
dce209cd00f6198927eac9c07a9321f4
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great buying experience. Quick and easy, and best price i could find. I have not driven my truck since i installed tires, maybe 200 miles, but so far smooth, quiet, and good looking tread.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
73fcbc990a19491338fa8038ae75b068
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Balanced out amazingly well for a 10ply tire. Only 1.5 ozs was the most any of the five took. Really quiet for the aggressive tread design. No radial pull. Very happy with my purchase.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4cacc76d5f2d5d5fd04eebe5efe18b35
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires are the best tires I have ever purchased for my vehicle and I will continue to purchase these!!!! Love these tires!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c981edf890010fb581de7f6a277058ed
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires were shipped quick and they look awesome on my truck

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
d2a510b56f05c8e1cc889535a0f23732
On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
750fa1e45108504f4fbb99aa91cba9a9
On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got 100k miles out of last set!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bade32e58bac1a02b5ca56d71b8e9d0c
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
4
35adf37b9036a2b6a5807b6a8ef84773
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Great traction. We live off grid 8 miles in the backcountry. No issues. Psyched on these tires. We really favor Trailcutters but they are out of our price range this year. I would have to say that this is pretty comparable to the aggressive tread of those for a much lower price. Very happy with these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
35adf37b9036a2b6a5807b6a8ef84773
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great. I live 8 miles down a dirt, jeep road that is minimally maintained. The traction is awesome. Did a large roadtrip (approx. 1500 miles) about a week after getting tires installed. The trip was amazing with these tires. Hardly any noise (at least I did not notice), the traction is awesome. Just a great set of tires I would purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
5a5baae6d70215c0c3661e07d8ede19d
On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the third set of these Dynapro ATM RF10's I’ve had. These are the best tires I’ve ever owned and I’ve owned Michelin, GY, Firestone, General, Walmart and others. They are much more responsive in steering and ride much better than the Michelins or any other brand. They are also the most durable. I put these on my F250 while the Tahoe got Michelins at the same time. The Hankooks on the truck have never had a flat in 50K miles and the Michelins had 13 flats (yes thirteen) in the same time frame, mileage and road location and conditions. We live on a dirt road and the road graders are always pulling the garbage out of the ditch and distributing it on the road. Apparently the Hankook anti-flat design they advertise really works. I will buy no other tire from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5a5baae6d70215c0c3661e07d8ede19d
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the third set of these Dynapro ATM RF10's Ive had. These are the best tires Ive ever owned and Ive owned Michelin, GY, Firestone, General, Walmart and others. They are much more responsive and ride much better than the Michelins or any other brand. They are also the most durable. I put these on my F250 while the Tahoe got Michelins at the same time. The truck has never had a flat in 50K miles and the Michelins had 13 flats (yes thirteen) in the same time frame, mileage and road location and conditions. We live on a dirt road and the road graders are always pulling the garbage out of the ditch and distributing on the road. Apparently the Hankook anti-flat design they advertize really works. I will buy no other tire from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b5039a9617ab5de9b37af51a867996f8
On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, excellent traction, reasonably quiet, and priced well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
bef8309cbc355f30eada77a23ab9f7e6
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great!! Amazing traction in all situations. Plus they look great on my truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3697e02b1a4676b143acdf7a57b54929
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Don't know yet how winter traction is; haven't had chance to use in snow yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
809d7b31311c94bb2de13eb8234f96e0
On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire l would buy more nice prices

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8329ca3497015bd910aebaefc2857688
On 11/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are by far the best tires I've ever owned! I've had 8 vehicles with tires from various manufacturers and these put all of them to shame. I currently have these on a 03 Nissan Pathfinder, and these have better traction than any road tire I've used, especially in rain. We had some heavy rain soon after I bought these and they just chomped right through it to the pavement and found traction. They are also great for off-road travel. They had no problem finding traction in 6 inch deep mud, and there's no doubt using 4x4 would have just made it all that much easier. I can't wait to play in the snow with these!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9bf32444a2f42f511918c2eb8b28a845
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
93c9277fff8dce23b94b07d63f6cbfe9
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Work well for light duty trucks.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
778186971878c35fd6185a5b0702abad
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires, Great Pricing, Great Service, Fast Delivery... Great website, professional, Tires are great lots of meat, they're what I was looking for my Jeep Grand Cherokee, I haven't had them long enough to rate the wet traction or tread life but I'm sure they will hold up very well. Thank you Simple tire.com

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
74fa88a40c95b3a7157f154400a6222e
On 11/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just put them on my truck. So far, I really like them. They are the quietest tire I've ever used. I can hear my diesel engine and wind inside the cab. Almost no road noise on blacktop and concrete. I expect that to change when they wear down a bit, but maybe not. My Silverado HD 2500 has posi-traction and (again - brand new tires) I climbed a driveway hill that was snow-packed without using 4WD. I didn't think I would make it as no other tire before allowed me to climb that hill in 2WD. I just went slow trying not to spin. They DO throw some rocks on gravel roads. Will be using them for plowing snow mostly and so far I'm expecting good things from them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
2a42be3965b88ccedeee9f2197b251ed
On 10/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had a pair of these on my F150, they have over 110,000 miles I am about to replace them as well. They area a great tire and a good choice on the suv or the truck. I would recommend the 10 ply for trucks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
742b4a097b58479c1d907a324b0ea043
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire! I have owned several sets in both A/T and M/T and I have always been pleased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
d7f99cc138e7b1def3ee0501cbb8cf71
On 10/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. No issues. Seller is fast and good competitive prices

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
d0eb8e5c6b17274926e06e8c18928a22
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Can’t wait to try them in the snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a4f81f22c9e079f04acbd1b31b3ab19e
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for a f-350 dually and they have been great. They have a good load rating and handle towing quite well. Wet and dry traction are great, the noise at highway speeds are at a minimum for such a large tire and aggressive tread. I've had many a/t and m/t tires on this truck in its 500,000+ miles and these are by far the best all around tire. I will update this review after I get some winter/snow driving in them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
30f565381cafba033cca9cdda7761d94
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
95fa4828732b7c56cc5a159f67893200
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire over all but they wear faster then normal. I rotate my tires every oil change and they keep even all the way around but figured they would last longer. I would get these again if it was for a winter truck only.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2
3dc714575e0f97582c2d9927429262fb
On 09/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7116418bbf9b66a2a36cbc687ed69f47
On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had 3 sets of these tires and love them. They wear awesome and they look great. Good tire for any situation. Could not believe the price at simple tire. 50% off normal price and they were delivered in 3 days. Outstanding. Would highly recommend simple tire to anybody looking to buy tires online.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
c2b49d79d117e05f0715034df1a716ed
On 05/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for my 2005 GMC 2500 4 x 4 Use it quite a bit, around on the farm, year around, wet or dry. Pull trailers some times. I already had a set on 2008 Chevy 3500 Dully and liked them very much for the last two years. Unbelievable quite road noise, even on the Interstate. Also pull livestock trailer and equipment trailer with this truck. Again, GREAT TIRE for me.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
5a10c0ea8f5768ae64bca7a33494ab0b
On 04/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm a firefighter. I drive in all weather conditions they handle it all. I'm never afraid to go anywhere. From highway and back roads to going off road to fight brush fires. They haven't let me get stuck yet. This is my second set and the only kind I'll use on my F-150.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
308c6a3003322741e532d7019fc3d92a
On 12/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
3a4d41705854991b9cedad93ed2106ad
On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these tires are awesome. i love the look and the aggressiveness. great handling on and off road. it's a little noisy on the roads, but nothing i can't handle. i take my truck off road quite often, and the guards really help protect the tires. no damage has been done. the treads are still good, and i'm still rockin these tires. i will probably end up getting the same ones when i need another set, unless they come out with a newer model. but for the price i got it at, and the performance is outstanding.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
5
6263eb2ffe251a21492381fad61f2ee4
On 01/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very quiet for the tread pattern. Performs well in mud and snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
3
61da5965606c6618e14ae30884a80bcb
On 12/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire I have ever had on my truck.I have 32k on and they look like new.Rotate every 5k.My truck is a big heavy powerstroke crew.Pull an 18k dump trailer with no issues. Excellant traction in all weather conditions here in Wi

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
65d56495fad26075a520a94cd1227f4b
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5