Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 97 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

31b8260cf7483b2a45529fbc54b67fbe
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far I love the tires,20,000 miles on them And you wouldn't know it by looking at them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
b91a7b6c56aca03a9fa03a472e7ca773
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't experienced winter traction yet and tread life is yet to be seen. I bought these tires because of their similar tread pattern as Cooper Discoverer AT3. They seem to be a good fit for a 10 ply tire just as the discoveries were.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
449b6ba1956df8b56685dee70071e398
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I first looked at Simpletire.com on the recommendation of my father in law. He bought a set of tires for his truck and told me to check out Simple Tire when it was time to buy for my truck. Well, as luck would have it, my wife and I both needed tires at the same time. I checked the prices on Simple tire, checked with local shops, and checked other online sites. Simple tire beat the local shops price by around $400 combined for both sets of tires. Free Shipping and no tax on internet purchases is a nice savings, especially when buying two sets of tires. I researched prices and brands for about 3 weeks for my tires before deciding on the Hankook Dynapro ATm All Terrain 285/70-17 for my Silverado. My wife decided to go with the same tires that came on her Traverse, the Goodyear Fortera HL Ediiton 255/65-18. We are happy with the overall process, it was easy and shipping was fast. I recently purchased two rear lug tires for my John Deere Lawn Tractor and again, everything went very smooth. All the tires seem to be doing fine so far. I will post a better eview of the tires after 10,000 miles or so. Thank you for providing this service and experience! I’m pretty sure we are going to be using Simple tire the next time we need tires!! Thanks again!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
630641b0d928d2659fa9e491f521acfb
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely love the looks on my ram 1500. Handle well and are not noisey. Haven’t used them in winter but definitely looking forward to it. Would sugggest them to anyone!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires have about 7000 miles on them and I’ve had him for nine months they’re wearing very good even and they handle great

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
87e8e6a808b87ce1a2efc816899d6d40
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Zero traction on wet roads! I mean dangerously bad traction. Would not recommend. I knew they wouldn't be great at the price I paid of $400 but I have had several close calls due to these. I'm saving to get a new brand and these only have 7k miles on them. DO NOT BUY!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
1
4
4
74fa88a40c95b3a7157f154400a6222e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They looked like good tires in the photos that I saw. However, some of the reviews I read made me pause ever so slightly because I take them with a moderate-sized grain of salt. One most notable was the road noise was high on these tires, but overall the traction was good. Price was right so I got them for my 2007 Chev 2500 Silverado Classic WT with Duramax diesel and Boss V-plow. It's 3/4 ton that we use for plowing a large property and then business road trips in non-snow season. The springs are slightly more than beefy. For plowing serious snow in four wheel lock, these are the best tires I have ever owned. You have to ease up so as not to damage the plow because the traction is excellent. Ride noise: I was and remain amazed at how unbelievably quiet these are. I can literally hear the wind and the diesel engine while driving even on older asphalt. Ride quality is excellent on a truck that thinks that beating up the driver is fun. Smooth, forgiving and shock-absorbing. On gravel, they DO throw some nasty rocks on occasion , but it's a deep tread and anybody who has any real experience gravel roads could easily see that coming. I have not had them in serious mud. I don't know how they would handle. My guess is moderately well but they would probably load up and spin depending on the type of mud. I avoid mud. For riding in on wet roads, pick a speed. They seem un-phased but I do automatically slow down for big puddles because speeding through them is just plain stupid regardless of the tire's ability. Tread Life - about 6,000 miles of asphalt with some concrete and gravel mixed in so far and they still look new. I think they are going to last a long time. Very responsive handling and turning on the road. No delay or hesitation that matters. I would buy these specific tires again in a heartbeat. I couldn't figure what the "road noise" comments were all about. I have never had tires this quiet on a truck before. I wanted them to plow snow and they do that incredibly well. Everything else is gravy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6bc497702d7cfe67e62181f6a1cb9964
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best lasting tires for my diesel

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c1ef14c80203349dc609089c0b728fad
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price! Can't beat the free shipping!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
45384a1a061e7f7de8b6a0f2da1fd8d8
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires that handle great on any surface !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
96b4d6a53923a575bfefea5276725f1e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall very good tires for the price. This is my second set in the last five years. I would recommend these as well as buy them again. I'm located in northern Wisconsin so these tires see all types of weather and grip well in either snow or mud yet remain quiet on a clear highway.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
778186971878c35fd6185a5b0702abad
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires exceeded all my expectations in all categories. Great price on time shipping and free delivery, looking forward to buying my next set with Simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b0d8913d4dfb85c2325c0773ff52ae98
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

30k miles on my f150 and tires have been great. Looks like they will meet 50k mileage warranty.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires handle great on my F150 they have close to 100K . I drive everywhere with these from the highway to mountain roads and have not had any issues I would recommend. I have a set on all three vehicles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
4
bebd38011265cc9ca332791054106ef5
On 10/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires with an affordable price. Great for snow.

Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e7ce07302d26b88271e510a5a39393a4
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are some really good tires for the price! The only thing I wasn't to fond of was the ride noise and to be fair, it's really not that bad during the first couple of years. Even with a full tire rotation every 3K - 4K miles it gets worse as the tire ware. Otherwise, this is definitely one of the best tires I've ever purchased.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
5
9b529af9a7ba418f08fa96ad44384a11
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires these replaced were junk. These seem great, but I don't have any other tires to compare to. This is not a daily driver either. That said, I am very happy with them and the price was great. I had them delivered right to the local auto shop and worked out great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
09eaa8902171cc2f486ddd9a5991d178
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
3
7acf280ecbce7a5639694bf053ebe008
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Road handling wet or dry is great, can't tell you about snow, but road noise, you can hear them but not real loud. The best tires I've had so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
cd4ec18e1791577028c4bde8ac445083
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have a set of 235/75/15 tires for my colorado 4x4. These have been no joke the best tires I have ever purchased. My wife has them on her nissan xterra also. I am going to purchase a set of 235/85/16 hankooks for my ford f-250 4x4 also real soon. They do make a little noise with this tread but not too loud its a nice hum. These are my favorite all around tire for every rig for sure. Im happy and you will be too with a set of these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got these tires at simple tires best price on the net or any place else fast shipping and tax free had one tire wrong size but simple tire fix the problem very fast will be buying more in the future love these guys thank you

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
04f701f4684e5a0b718822f404b71cd0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome speedy service. I have already recommended to my family and friends. Good tires and quality.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b1e40f60db41c867e478e39406d56475
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

excellent tires!!! i'm on my second set

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
234e0eeac23b4f10dd8c1de341f8eb10
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I had Goodyear transport 10 ply. These tires have a lot better over all. They are not too noise and have a great ride. Won’t be getting Goodyear anymore. Can’t beat the price. Simple tire did it again. Great tire and service.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
01d4848202a3c7697ec037b02b4ee4e8
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really good tire, I've had 4 sets on two trucks with no problems, and great tread life!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires took surprisingly very little weight. 4 oz total on one tire 2 oz for the other. And they ride sooth and quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
8fe90785723a4b6d03202bc34da01873
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had HANKOOK tires before and they lasted for a long time. I really trust their quality.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
fe7f918539cfc274f4cfb8646d18992d
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good overall tire. Haven't had a chance to put alot of miles on them yet but overall they seem to be wearing well. I drive alot of of dirt roads and highway and they ride well on both.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
97a03174d3a32abbc72c3f601e6f864f
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires, couldn't be more happy!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9cdddc89a248fa9a047d417da1813551
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Perfect tire for what we wanted and it looks good also!! I have to concur with most of the other reviewers on this tire's performance. The road noise is acceptable because we know what we have and winter driving is best done with a studded winter tire. Thanks Hankook for the great tire!!! This the second set of these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
70bcb5a0fab9d6826d791eb0f28666f5
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I installed these tires on my 2500HD. I pull a 10k lb bumper pull toy hauler. I have never experienced so much sway when pulling the trailer. I didn't feel comfortable going above 50. When a passing big rig would drive past me it would blow me around the lane. These tires are great for off roading but they flex so much, that it's dangerous to use them for towing.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
4
5
5
313b028b1e89e635ad20a92280ac3188
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are nice quiet tires. I have had the chance to experience dang heavy rain between Charleston South Carolina and Birmingham twice over the past 2 months. Crossing Atlanta during rush hour and tornadic rains is no fun with bad tires. They are great in the rain even when loaded. It's too early to tell regarding tread life and winter traction, but they are holding up well so far. Mark from Birmingham, Alabama

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
da26a7ccb8d7186dee9281fe0ccde17d
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tire was very good in dry and wet road conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
4
5
4
73adc3c45792c149a3c221483ce378d3
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I put these tires on my 2500hd. Prior to these hankook dynapros, I had regular 10 ply street truck tires that were very hard at 80psi. I towed my 30 foot bumper pull toy hauler for thousands of miles with no problems and felt very stable. Im usually loaded to around 10,500 lbs. Once I changed to these tires, I immediately felt the truck and trailer wobble when going over 50 mph. Even a passing car or truck will make the truck and trailer sway all over the lane. All 4 tires were always at 80 psi. The truck has air bags, extra rear leaf springs and an equalizer brand weight distribution hitch. The rubber is very soft on these tires and the tread is very deep. I dont know if the tread depth is to blame or the flexibility of the rubber, or both but it makes for a very squirmy towing experience. These tires are fantastic for off roading but you've been warned if you're doing any serious towing. I'm switching back to rock hard, highway truck tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
1
1
5
61859b1ad0761574b1d8358368c2371b
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are more than worth what you pay for them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
fd144f65f19df1c7adaa116c44ce2617
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
48ad82e8979ecdcf8265c00e5091302f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Smooth quiet ride and they look great. Havent had them long enough to assess wear or winter traction.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4a20e0107797517d45863ac1168f56aa
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

PROBABLY ONE OF THE WORST TIRES I EVER, EVER BOUGHT THESE ARE STRAIGHT GARBAGE 10000MILES IF YOUR LUCKY THEY LOOK GREAT AND SEMI BEEFY BUT THERE CRAP

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
5
1
472af98ed82c5464c623a8cbd49669f5
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Pleased so far. These tires handle well. Good all around tire. Been up in the mountains and in the city and pleased with them so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
5a5baae6d70215c0c3661e07d8ede19d
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the best tires I've ever owned and I've had just about every major brand there is including Michelen (which were not good). I had 13 flat tires in 43K miles on our Tahoe with the Michelens (one on the way home from being installed). In the same mileage and same driving locations on my F-250 I have never had a flat with the Hankooks. Their anti flat design that they advertise must really work. I now have Hankooks on my wife's Tahoe and haven't had a flat and they have been on for a year. This is the 3rd set I've owned and I will not likely buy any other brand. Very reasonably priced and OUTSTANDING quality.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
f245575166316c2fe4fc35770a2d8cb1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best tires I've had in a long time. Put the on my Tacoma.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
d3084f6a7ae22d9e7dbe9e1b3e9c2052
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires they ride better and handle better than the stock Goodyear tires that came on my truck. Work great in the winter also. Plow with the truck and the have very good winter traction. Wear seems good have about 15,000 miles on them and they still have a lot of tread. Would definitely buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
423fcceb45f35dbfa1287b05da325cbc
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought a set of Hankook tires for my 2004 Saturn with new rims and have received several positive comments about the new appearance. The tires on this car makes it handle like a sports car. I bought a set for my pickup then drove it to Florida on vacation. These tires did fantastic on the highway with minimum noise, great handling and thru some pretty good downpours.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f8706593ace43a7d61ad5356d9f5052b
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I received super service from Simple Tire. Very fast free shipping, too. The hankook tires I bought were manufactured late in 2017, so they are not old toes that have been seeing in a warehouse somewhere. I haven't had an opportunity to drive them in wet weather yet, or snow, so I can't comment on that. I have them on a two-wheel drive truck, and they have great traction in wet grass pulling my loaded horse trailer. I'll definitely get my next toes from Simple Tires, too.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
128a5b6d9c56c6c8862057b5366a05b0
On 05/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had these on my 2010 Ford F150 4x4 for about 3 years with about 35k miles(two were bought here due to a blowout on he highway claimed one tire so I replaced both on hat Axel. The blowout was my own fault and not associated with the quality of the tire) . I really like the tires and the value! The tires wear well if rotated on a regular basis as well as offer a decent ride. Road noise is probably the biggest complaint and it's of super minor importance to me since your going to get road noise with most of the aggressive tread tires. Wet driving and snow, these tires handle well. I haven't had much for mud experience however due to the tread design and the tread that wraps onto the sidewall, I can only imagine it will be decent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
115799431e1f93446faa527911a5e783
On 04/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Traction on dirt and gravel is excellent. Had this before and longevity is good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
3
3
5
dfc6bdb85a3170d61b9b2ca6438f830f
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This was the best option for me the tire price was the cheapest I could find of this tire and the tire quality was very good ...Was surprised . Sound very good and ride awesome....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
3f9219f83dd9e3be4be96ebf3eabadcf
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire no problems!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
5f8f23238ab8ec42cd93cec5bae0feff
On 03/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just what I wanted. Could not be happier.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a783471bb9209077a582305b8c53efe5
On 03/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They are nice and quiet on the highway we went on a little road trip from north missouri to Tulsa and over to Amarillo tx and home and never really hear any tire noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
110a27b2161441f25dd16da3c6827bb7
On 03/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I have Lt265/75R16's on my F250 diesel service truck, weighs about 8500lbs normally, tow sometimes. The roads here are winding steep and sometimes off chamber. Snow, not great, I have to air down to climb 10% grade gravel road if it where ice these tires wouldn't make it. Wet roads, these are slippery when turning while braking, hard braking when wet for a sudden traffic signal is not possible or recommended. Gravel or light mud does pretty well. Dry they do very good in the corners and stopping. When new they where mushy in hard fast long corners. The truck is well maintained and cared for, it is balanced well for the weight it carries, when tires where installed on the truck it had been thoroughly gone over with new ball joints, shocks, brakes, rotors and some bushings. The tire wear resistance is far above and beyond that of the previous Firestone AT's ( more than double). I'm looking for a better tire, these are not bad for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
2
3
4
ca18e55c61b1a7f5443b4b4e85eb4bf4
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had these tires before. Great tire, I am pleased. No ride noise and they're great in winter. There was an issue with my order and they went above and beyond to fix the issue. Will definitely be ordering again in the future!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f92da9bfa6fbc159933b5517cdf71758
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tire. Quiet for an AT. Smooth on the highway. Haven’t used off road or in snow yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4d3f019ed4cd08bc4cdbfcf8f982f61a
On 02/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is our second set, great tires at a great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
989bcce083b18ee0518cd7f268c701b9
On 02/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far love the tires, my 2018 Honda Ridgeline came with very small car tires these truck tires are smoother over the bumps and look like they fit the truck good job Hancock Bob's Pet Stop Inc

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
9c0ca0cabbd78a5a02bf8447347eced5
On 02/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these on my 2007 Dodge dually. I had to move a stuck horse trailer. I went to chain up and had a problem with my chains. I was able to get through the snow, hook into the goose neck horse trailer, and get it out of there. We had a wet snow and the ground was somewhat soft. I was surprised at the traction these tires provided since they were not a specific snow tire. We traveled ice and snow covered roads to the interstate to get to the rodeo. I can't say how they will perform once they the tread is half used but I was extremely impressed on the first trip. Several people mentioned road noise and maybe that caused me to expect it to be worse, but the tires are not that loud. The tires also mounted easy on my rims and they balanced really nice. Only one tire took more than 2lbs to balance. Great tire so far! As for Simple Tire - no issues. Everything was perfect! I drive about 20% on the farm, field, and dirt/gravel roads and 80% hard top.

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
dce209cd00f6198927eac9c07a9321f4
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great buying experience. Quick and easy, and best price i could find. I have not driven my truck since i installed tires, maybe 200 miles, but so far smooth, quiet, and good looking tread.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
73fcbc990a19491338fa8038ae75b068
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Balanced out amazingly well for a 10ply tire. Only 1.5 ozs was the most any of the five took. Really quiet for the aggressive tread design. No radial pull. Very happy with my purchase.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4cacc76d5f2d5d5fd04eebe5efe18b35
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires are the best tires I have ever purchased for my vehicle and I will continue to purchase these!!!! Love these tires!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c981edf890010fb581de7f6a277058ed
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires were shipped quick and they look awesome on my truck

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
d2a510b56f05c8e1cc889535a0f23732
On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
750fa1e45108504f4fbb99aa91cba9a9
On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got 100k miles out of last set!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bade32e58bac1a02b5ca56d71b8e9d0c
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
4
35adf37b9036a2b6a5807b6a8ef84773
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Great traction. We live off grid 8 miles in the backcountry. No issues. Psyched on these tires. We really favor Trailcutters but they are out of our price range this year. I would have to say that this is pretty comparable to the aggressive tread of those for a much lower price. Very happy with these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
35adf37b9036a2b6a5807b6a8ef84773
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great. I live 8 miles down a dirt, jeep road that is minimally maintained. The traction is awesome. Did a large roadtrip (approx. 1500 miles) about a week after getting tires installed. The trip was amazing with these tires. Hardly any noise (at least I did not notice), the traction is awesome. Just a great set of tires I would purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
5a5baae6d70215c0c3661e07d8ede19d
On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the third set of these Dynapro ATM RF10's I’ve had. These are the best tires I’ve ever owned and I’ve owned Michelin, GY, Firestone, General, Walmart and others. They are much more responsive in steering and ride much better than the Michelins or any other brand. They are also the most durable. I put these on my F250 while the Tahoe got Michelins at the same time. The Hankooks on the truck have never had a flat in 50K miles and the Michelins had 13 flats (yes thirteen) in the same time frame, mileage and road location and conditions. We live on a dirt road and the road graders are always pulling the garbage out of the ditch and distributing it on the road. Apparently the Hankook anti-flat design they advertise really works. I will buy no other tire from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5a5baae6d70215c0c3661e07d8ede19d
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the third set of these Dynapro ATM RF10's Ive had. These are the best tires Ive ever owned and Ive owned Michelin, GY, Firestone, General, Walmart and others. They are much more responsive and ride much better than the Michelins or any other brand. They are also the most durable. I put these on my F250 while the Tahoe got Michelins at the same time. The truck has never had a flat in 50K miles and the Michelins had 13 flats (yes thirteen) in the same time frame, mileage and road location and conditions. We live on a dirt road and the road graders are always pulling the garbage out of the ditch and distributing on the road. Apparently the Hankook anti-flat design they advertize really works. I will buy no other tire from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b5039a9617ab5de9b37af51a867996f8
On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, excellent traction, reasonably quiet, and priced well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
bef8309cbc355f30eada77a23ab9f7e6
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great!! Amazing traction in all situations. Plus they look great on my truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3697e02b1a4676b143acdf7a57b54929
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Don't know yet how winter traction is; haven't had chance to use in snow yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
809d7b31311c94bb2de13eb8234f96e0
On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire l would buy more nice prices

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8329ca3497015bd910aebaefc2857688
On 11/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are by far the best tires I've ever owned! I've had 8 vehicles with tires from various manufacturers and these put all of them to shame. I currently have these on a 03 Nissan Pathfinder, and these have better traction than any road tire I've used, especially in rain. We had some heavy rain soon after I bought these and they just chomped right through it to the pavement and found traction. They are also great for off-road travel. They had no problem finding traction in 6 inch deep mud, and there's no doubt using 4x4 would have just made it all that much easier. I can't wait to play in the snow with these!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9bf32444a2f42f511918c2eb8b28a845
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
93c9277fff8dce23b94b07d63f6cbfe9
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Work well for light duty trucks.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
778186971878c35fd6185a5b0702abad
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires, Great Pricing, Great Service, Fast Delivery... Great website, professional, Tires are great lots of meat, they're what I was looking for my Jeep Grand Cherokee, I haven't had them long enough to rate the wet traction or tread life but I'm sure they will hold up very well. Thank you Simple tire.com

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
74fa88a40c95b3a7157f154400a6222e
On 11/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just put them on my truck. So far, I really like them. They are the quietest tire I've ever used. I can hear my diesel engine and wind inside the cab. Almost no road noise on blacktop and concrete. I expect that to change when they wear down a bit, but maybe not. My Silverado HD 2500 has posi-traction and (again - brand new tires) I climbed a driveway hill that was snow-packed without using 4WD. I didn't think I would make it as no other tire before allowed me to climb that hill in 2WD. I just went slow trying not to spin. They DO throw some rocks on gravel roads. Will be using them for plowing snow mostly and so far I'm expecting good things from them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
2a42be3965b88ccedeee9f2197b251ed
On 10/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had a pair of these on my F150, they have over 110,000 miles I am about to replace them as well. They area a great tire and a good choice on the suv or the truck. I would recommend the 10 ply for trucks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
742b4a097b58479c1d907a324b0ea043
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire! I have owned several sets in both A/T and M/T and I have always been pleased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
d7f99cc138e7b1def3ee0501cbb8cf71
On 10/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. No issues. Seller is fast and good competitive prices

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
d0eb8e5c6b17274926e06e8c18928a22
On 10/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Can’t wait to try them in the snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a4f81f22c9e079f04acbd1b31b3ab19e
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for a f-350 dually and they have been great. They have a good load rating and handle towing quite well. Wet and dry traction are great, the noise at highway speeds are at a minimum for such a large tire and aggressive tread. I've had many a/t and m/t tires on this truck in its 500,000+ miles and these are by far the best all around tire. I will update this review after I get some winter/snow driving in them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
30f565381cafba033cca9cdda7761d94
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
95fa4828732b7c56cc5a159f67893200
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire over all but they wear faster then normal. I rotate my tires every oil change and they keep even all the way around but figured they would last longer. I would get these again if it was for a winter truck only.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2
3dc714575e0f97582c2d9927429262fb
On 09/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7116418bbf9b66a2a36cbc687ed69f47
On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had 3 sets of these tires and love them. They wear awesome and they look great. Good tire for any situation. Could not believe the price at simple tire. 50% off normal price and they were delivered in 3 days. Outstanding. Would highly recommend simple tire to anybody looking to buy tires online.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
c2b49d79d117e05f0715034df1a716ed
On 05/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for my 2005 GMC 2500 4 x 4 Use it quite a bit, around on the farm, year around, wet or dry. Pull trailers some times. I already had a set on 2008 Chevy 3500 Dully and liked them very much for the last two years. Unbelievable quite road noise, even on the Interstate. Also pull livestock trailer and equipment trailer with this truck. Again, GREAT TIRE for me.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
5a10c0ea8f5768ae64bca7a33494ab0b
On 04/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm a firefighter. I drive in all weather conditions they handle it all. I'm never afraid to go anywhere. From highway and back roads to going off road to fight brush fires. They haven't let me get stuck yet. This is my second set and the only kind I'll use on my F-150.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
308c6a3003322741e532d7019fc3d92a
On 12/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
3a4d41705854991b9cedad93ed2106ad
On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these tires are awesome. i love the look and the aggressiveness. great handling on and off road. it's a little noisy on the roads, but nothing i can't handle. i take my truck off road quite often, and the guards really help protect the tires. no damage has been done. the treads are still good, and i'm still rockin these tires. i will probably end up getting the same ones when i need another set, unless they come out with a newer model. but for the price i got it at, and the performance is outstanding.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
5
6263eb2ffe251a21492381fad61f2ee4
On 01/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very quiet for the tread pattern. Performs well in mud and snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
3
61da5965606c6618e14ae30884a80bcb
On 12/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire I have ever had on my truck.I have 32k on and they look like new.Rotate every 5k.My truck is a big heavy powerstroke crew.Pull an 18k dump trailer with no issues. Excellant traction in all weather conditions here in Wi

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
65d56495fad26075a520a94cd1227f4b
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5