SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

3dc714575e0f97582c2d9927429262fb is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 09/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires

7116418bbf9b66a2a36cbc687ed69f47  

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 4 4 5

Comments:

I have had 3 sets of these tires and love them. They wear awesome and they look great. Good tire for any situation. Could not believe the price at simple tire. 50% off normal price and they were delivered in 3 days. Outstanding. Would highly recommend simple tire to anybody looking to buy tires online.

c2b49d79d117e05f0715034df1a716ed is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 05/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tire for my 2005 GMC 2500 4 x 4 Use it quite a bit, around on the farm, year around, wet or dry. Pull trailers some times. I already had a set on 2008 Chevy 3500 Dully and liked them very much for the last two years. Unbelievable quite road noise, even on the Interstate. Also pull livestock trailer and equipment trailer with this truck. Again, GREAT TIRE for me.

5a10c0ea8f5768ae64bca7a33494ab0b is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 04/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 4

Comments:

I'm a firefighter. I drive in all weather conditions they handle it all. I'm never afraid to go anywhere. From highway and back roads to going off road to fight brush fires. They haven't let me get stuck yet. This is my second set and the only kind I'll use on my F-150.

308c6a3003322741e532d7019fc3d92a is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 12/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 4
3a4d41705854991b9cedad93ed2106ad  

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 01/22/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 3 5

Comments:

these tires are awesome. i love the look and the aggressiveness. great handling on and off road. it's a little noisy on the roads, but nothing i can't handle. i take my truck off road quite often, and the guards really help protect the tires. no damage has been done. the treads are still good, and i'm still rockin these tires. i will probably end up getting the same ones when i need another set, unless they come out with a newer model. but for the price i got it at, and the performance is outstanding.

6263eb2ffe251a21492381fad61f2ee4  

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 01/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 3

Comments:

Very quiet for the tread pattern. Performs well in mud and snow.

61da5965606c6618e14ae30884a80bcb is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 12/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Best tire I have ever had on my truck.I have 32k on and they look like new.Rotate every 5k.My truck is a big heavy powerstroke crew.Pull an 18k dump trailer with no issues. Excellant traction in all weather conditions here in Wi

65d56495fad26075a520a94cd1227f4b is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro ATM RF10 Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5