Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

04ef50aa15d29b9cd4a3b0db39798130 is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro AT-M RF10 Tires

On 04/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 3

Comments:

dont have many miles on them yet,. but did have them for the "blizzard of 2017" which I was very glad for,.. they worked awesome in that, and yes, I had to be out on the roads before they were cleared. the ride noise, I almost thought they were going to be noisy, they started with a bit, but it went away after maybe 100 miles on them. Havent had a chance to use them offroad yet, so cant comment on that, but dont doubt them after the winter.

98ef46d5ebd4b256254218d98e9afd81 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro AT-M RF10 Tires

On 04/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 4 3

Comments:

I use it for my 2001 Ford Ranger. It a great all season tire and can compete head to head with other off road tires! I live on a farm and usually good tires and/or 4x4 capability is a must, but the times i do drive on pavement, they give me a nice smooth quiet ride, I'm not let down. Great buy would buy again!

88bfeec0ac28a34eaa38b286f1f47a60 is a Aggressive Driver

On Hankook Dynapro AT-M RF10 Tires

On 03/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

I am replacing the same tires had them 5 years, had front problems wore inside of the tire but could not believe how good these tires are i figured they were going to be more expansive. One happy customer simple tire is the best tire company i have ever dealt with .

7acf280ecbce7a5639694bf053ebe008 is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook Dynapro AT-M RF10 Tires

On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I have bought hankook tires before always under 2ply, this is the first time for this ply. For 1 1/2 months no wear, I drive very rough roads on and off road off road consists of jagged rocks with dirt, on road tar with gravel paved roads, tires do not last.

a7a042c26da8179b072a69c6825ed9ee is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro AT-M RF10 Tires

On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

hope to get 50,000 miles on these or more

ccb53446c4c637f7137aa0d8084cee7e is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro AT-M RF10 Tires

On 11/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Great tires and the price was the best I could find by a long way

2b80f09163f60ce1774b438e605eb1f9  

On Hankook Dynapro AT-M RF10 Tires

On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

love these tires!! :)

88fdfd83b48fc3431e2f5e0ac81f682c is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro AT-M RF10 Tires

On 06/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

this is a very good tire and compares well with BF Goodrich all terrain and a set of Michelins I have had in the past.

c01bca22ac4b326c1b7bfc46d865a659 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook Dynapro AT-M RF10 Tires

On 05/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 4

Comments:

so far, I really like these tires I have not had the opportunity to drive on snow with them, I also have not had them long enough to comment on treadwear. Every other category is very good. I gave snow driving 3 stars but I really can't say.