SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5.0

(Based on 9 Reviews)
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

f44342925a167a3e3f6b07812bad519f is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook AH12 Tires

On 10/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
a96515e84a430840fd3de4a0dbcbcdbc is a Cautious Driver

On Hankook AH12 Tires

On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires. I replaced the existing tires on the RV when I bought it. The existing tires looked really good but the date codes were very old and I was worried about dry rot. I bought the exact same model Hankooks. After seeing the inside of the old tires I think they would have been fine for quite a few more miles/years, but at least I know the new ones will last a very long time as well. Serafina with Simple Tire Customer Service was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me place an order and accommodate my needs. I am happy with the tires, but I am even more happy with the great customer service and will buy my next set of tires here as well.

12af0b29ad52facf14a56e098fd94698 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook AH12 Tires

On 02/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

So far so good, they are on my. Country Coach motorhome, 40'. 32k lbs. Rides Great!

892d44c7df737323b13a078743dc9e39  

On Hankook AH12 Tires

On 08/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Decided to take the chance and NOT get the goodyear or michlin and im so glad i did! these Hankook AH12 tires are great! not only in price but ride and safety on my Fleetwood Discovery 39L and I will be getting them again.

6db42a49b4059495370f20db0e09bd8e is a Confident Driver

On Hankook AH12 Tires

On 03/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires are on an RV. I moved a similar vehicle from Az/Mexican border to Mass. with the same tires (Hankook AH12) on it and they worked out great in all areas.

14d60eaf1989d504ca0e613cb738cdb3 is a Confident Driver

On Hankook AH12 Tires

On 07/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

Bought 275/70/22.5 Hankook AH-12 tires to replace the old 255/80/22.5 Michelin XRV tires on a 2005 Itasca Meridian 34H Class A RV. Better ride than the original tires. Steering feels great. Slightly wider footprint and more load capacity. Speedo is almost dead on to GPS speed reading. Also went from 14 ply to 16 ply with a better ride at 95 psi all around. Very happy with these.

a1361cb85be840d6a2d762c68e4910e2  

On Hankook AH12 Tires

On 02/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 4 4

Comments:

Great Tires, will be buying again, love Hankook

5707c25252aa656ede2a0955c8c32725  

On Hankook AH12 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent tires for my RV,I couldn't be happier with this purchase,the tires are awesome and the price was right. Outstanding company to do business with. I highly recommend this company.