Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

9b4ce3eed77c5ac4225a3cffb76a9f42
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought the Hankook AH11 to replace a set of Michelin tires on my motorhome. Admittedly, I bought the Hankooks because they were considerably cheaper than the Michelins and several other brands. According to the installer, the tires were hard to balance and in fact one could not be balanced. SImpleTire replaced the out of round tire without issue which, makes me recommend SImpleTire but I can't recommend the Hankooks. Even though I have had the tires balanced twice I still have a shimmy that I believe is caused by the tires. The tires seem to be durable but the ride quality just isn't there.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
2
4
fc2aa3e847ca1a4360e08bc9e90ecc24
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these tires on my Motorhome. So far very pleased , noticed the handling difference right away. On for 2 years and no problems so far. Would recommend ! Everything about the purchase from SimpleTire was GREAT !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
882df051fe3cb1039d65ba9c78d77445
On 10/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replaced Continental HSRs steer tires with the Hankook AH11 on my 2019 F450. The ride quality drastically improved and no more tire humming on the highway. Most importantly, cornering on wet roads is safe.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9b4ce3eed77c5ac4225a3cffb76a9f42
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought a couple of the Hankook AH11 tires for the front of my motor home. The Hankooks were considerably less expensive than the stock Michelins that came on the coach. Although the Michelin tires provide a smoother ride than the Hankooks, overall I like the Hankooks and feel that they are a good value. I would buy them again. One note is that one of the Hankooks was out of round and could not be effectively balanced. Simple Tire replaced the defective tire without any hassle.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
3
88640be6f1381e5ef1c5d13b5c794094
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these two steer tires for my fire truck. They look, ride & steer great!! Since it was an older size tire I needed to call customer service with a few questions. Great experience and fast order and delivery to the west coast.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
a5618592bf58d3c73d302d92ac7fe013
On 06/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased two of these tires for the front axle of my 2004 Allegro motorhome. The delivery happened two days later. That was well beyond my expectations. We've been 2,500 miles together and so far so good. The ride has really smoothed-out.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b1f69bfc46a46754be2065529bd3d28f
On 06/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

it's hard to find 19.5's that don't cost an arm and a leg. The Hankook is a great tire for the price and they are round unlike some of the cheap tires. Looking forward to wearing them out pulling my fifthwheel trailer around the USA.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
b1f69bfc46a46754be2065529bd3d28f
On 06/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

it's hard to find 19.5's that don't cost an arm and a leg. The Hankook is a great tire for the price and they are round unlike some of the cheap tires. Looking forward to wearing them out pulling my fifthwheel trailer around the USA.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
1bdf6352186abf9dae49b7ceff5cf257
On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
3
c668c28c93c0329c208c37de8b2a88c6
On 09/26/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4