FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Please enter delivery zip code.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 24 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

0a1f254bb712c348c2b42c80e7489783
On 05/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Only had them on for a few days so for so good.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, great price

Dry Wet Snow Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
802fa2ed5a725de41209bdcd90b26ce0
On 05/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price smooth ride good wet traction should get some miles out of these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7371f1b8e834013e00320b1b55bad236
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires have impressed me during the last rain storm. They held the road, no hydroplaning they even have very good stopping distance in the rain. They were in one small snow storm about an inch and a half and they did very well. They do have a little hum to them after they break in. But most people would just think it’s the wind noise of the car it not very loud at all.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
3
b29d5b5a62f3de0f2153482580e4c39e
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm very happy with the tires purchased from you company they handle well are quite and holding up ok

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81268713ea3382d594b70da52ba2aaec
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
dce0d99515076c6a24e246952d635fc7
On 02/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

For the money, you can't beat these, although it looks like they are no longer manufacturing these. It doesn't really say anywhere, but these are 40,000 mile tires, so don't expect high end tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
3
4a1876ac833e49e7fd92951cf2d8e466
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on a 2017 cherokee. I am quite surprised in them. Smooth ride. Great on hi way and in town. Drove from Kansas to California. And back. We saw all seasons. Warm, we nd, rain snow, cold, etc. Handle well on all roads and no issues what so ever in the snow packed hi way. Highly tecomend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
2545dcd53805572544eaad0c347ab026
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
dc7f8190d6d8e1a8ffb17d43419f00c6
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Installed, and 2k miles so far so good. Best bang for buck from a somewhat reputable brand. Nothing bad to say. Thanks Simple Tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9a3204e1272677300a33cfe7dc595a34
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in Florida and wet and slippery are a norm during the hurricane season. The rain is a pouring and dangerous type. The tire was very good on rain slippery roads. Dry was good but I really worry on rain slicked roads. Noise was good and a didn't have to yell above the tires to talk to my wife. Wears pretty good, didn't see treads wearing out after some heavy driving.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
27e4fe40218a3aa71bf9527bb7740b87
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Seems to be a good tire for the money. Rides smooth body complaints.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
a6f94a15fe8120199c2da5e084b3e60f
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Five star

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
0ac97c106ceb938703b92fb0a27787b2
On 04/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires started out great but I've been noticing a loss of air in one of the tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
37369eb467f6625d2c9eae8f6e40ce18
On 02/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

for a all season they truly suck in winter

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
1
5
5
2693fc1e49724d4fa2f198e6845db895
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great service and support good price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
68be7aa420400db8f3286513c423941c
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great tires for the money. Cheap and inexpensive.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
f9d900b378f3389d07fd328278715788
On 12/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

GT Radial Champiro VP-1 from Singapore These VP-1 all-season tires were near new when I bought my used Focus in the spring - I have driven Focus' in the past & it is the tires not the car that is performing poorly. They handle well in warm weather, fair in the rain and pretty damn lousy on snow and ice. They DO NOT GRIP in the snow and stopping on ice not only do you slide forward but also to the sides. If you live in an area that gets winter conditions DO NOT install these on your vehicle unless you have a death-wish. In my 40 years of driving in Canadian winters the only tires which were worse were the near-bald summer tires that were on my first car. I would only recommend these to a hated ex-spouse or someone that you truly dislike.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
3
1
4
4
be7471d3e2255c6904ec89b7cd12849e
On 09/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Na

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
897ad73f0e946e0185034c83285f0d6e
On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires, great price and speedy delivery. Thank You

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c31b754dfabd419b0d5bc253fa2f8260
On 01/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
2de98f1d689c56a3d0843acc2dacde19
On 02/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Should have bought these tires sooner. Purchased as a replacement for tires that came with the car. Love these!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
2
5
e3e5929c5de254b3c90831d97f44afe6
On 09/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I have these on my camry, and they are exactly what I was looking for. An inexpensive tire that can get me from A to B with standard traction, handling and treadlife. I didn't have any high expectations coming from this tire, but it turns out they have delivered more and performed better than i expected.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
3
3