SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 18 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

01cc554b959aa4599950a84dca53f75d  

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 08/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Best price and great immediate delivery from SimpleTire. Tires are performing great. Not many miles on the new tires yet, but so far excellent dry and wet handling. Very quiet.

f1031a23930486ecb5432735de84954a is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 07/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great price and value

d8fd123f77fc581e6d19e77c698c141e is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 02/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires this is my 3rd set!! Good performance for the price

abb1793ac09c3e9f48486adc94115f20 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5 3

Comments:

I got 80k out of the HP tire so hoping for the best.

afb2ae45ed6b28bc17837e72da982496 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 4

Comments:

I have used goodyear tires for a long time and always good luck with them a little more expensive than some others but have always been worth the difference in price

7770857bf12d79459bb309dc723916c6 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
c1ae6896cb80a4174a45d965ee20523f is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 09/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great site. Great price. I will use simple tire again. I have already referred two coworkers to this company. Thank you for saving me money and time on great tires.

3d5c41983171c9559c0c25541a7aba3f is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 05/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

The reason I wouldn't buy it again it's because it's an OEM and it's usually an average. It does perform average, compared to what I've used before.

f5398d82aa4655c8f832df8808293973  

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 4
64fb5f385e7c34f600c6f6b854998b59 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 07/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Best price around, even if shipping is per tire vs bulk rate.

d2d438712d4c202d4ff4fac85b1f4373 is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 06/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
64fb5f385e7c34f600c6f6b854998b59 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 04/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great deal, had shipped right to installer. Took only a few days for oder to be filled. Saved myself over $300 by using this site vs places like STS Tires and WAL-MART. Drop menu not working Used tires for 2007 Dodge Durango with 4.9L and G load towing package with tire sizes being 265/60 R18s.

e661c7556ff25db09f3ef741fe62bc3d is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
b63ed485e5de346e4625f6123aedb6ad is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

They are great tires, that I received at an excellent price, with very good customer service and delivery time.

cbde53129a544782b807cbb40d9af6b6 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires!!! Would buy these again.

4a34d750b22512cb98a70e7438792f13 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tires. These are the second set I have had on my 2008 Jeep Wrangler. The first set I got 60,000 before I needed to replace them.

c4d2f7819919f1d0e83f05692d1291ab  

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 2 3 2 3