Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 56 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

27090706d42a2525b9a07222f68dd3d4
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
dadddb06fa08f55ad679e1fe2f423a65
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I Purchased the original tires that came on the vehicle when I bought it, and they performed and handled great and lasted a good three years before I had the start looking for replacements. I will most definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
01492cf89a51e577277163659088965c
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had numerous sets of these as original equipment on various Ram 1500 .... and I have replaced them at the same time, it’s a great fit and a great match for these trucks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
dd9d49b77994c40f2b9d5fea9bcabf02
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Winter not here yet but these tires were immediately realized as an improvement over my old tires. I'm confident again. Nice ride, minimal road noise, look great, and couldn't beat the price with free delivery.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've used Goodyear Wrangler tires on several vehicles for many years. I've always had excellent tire life and good traction in all types of weather. Will always consider buying them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
b73c6544f21b48f6f7b9f3279a7c482f
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

OEM equipment for 09 Ford Ranger. Same as new.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
c036853b20bb5d3373d479847602f39d
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Ride on my Ram 1500 is decent. Tires do well at highway speeds.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
2
8522f23ba20cb03dbfb7502eca375f0b
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
897838ab134260175e62d40408fef6ff
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my daughter as a birthday present (she would have preferred something from Tiffany's). They really improved the ride. Much less road noise. I checked N/A for winter traction because winter has not hit us yet. But I can tell these tires will handle the snow just fine. Especially with 4WD engaged. These tires were quite reasonably priced, too.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
775c75f94378c881df1f55aabd54ab3a
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

When me and my father drive our 2012 ram the wrangler sra are super awesome it feels like its fresh from the factory

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
26302d0e9a46c1edb8abe12f8fa3a0a7
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. I'm on my second set of these Goodyears. I got over 60,000 miles on my first set and they had tread left.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
092f2ba9f39fbc2876e64d12cd662f72
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
32c0611297bf0e983b66c9b212ddd230
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I was very pleased with the speed and quality of my order. Tires were an exact match for my Jeep. I will absolutely use Simple Tire.com again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
0d03460adf37e712789666c4c966e974
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Went to LT version of this tire since I occasionally pull a 30 ft . I need, want and get the safety and ride comfort I desire with this tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5b949b93196398dbec092a4ccd152509
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good OEM tire. Original set lasted beyond the 50k manufacturer rating. Quiet ride for a truck tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
a697de0a25b538d0cae72e8ce9ca6b18
On 08/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
dadddb06fa08f55ad679e1fe2f423a65
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires because I new they would stand by their quality, they were same tires I previously had on my vehicle and they lasted a good three plus years before I needed to replace them. So long story short there are one of the best tires I purchased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e8375d7cd983efcbf956da5937050ffc
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

good tires got 36k miles out of them in my truck that hauls trailers..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4bc862aebd53ce3db3b031c6f6cbe9da
On 02/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires handle well and I have always got good tread life from them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
c3dd78dd2365a0ec9125dda86bc82060
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had these tires when I first bought my truck great ride and lasted 60,000 bought a different brand for my next set hated them now I have these Goodyear’s back I love the ride in my truck again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4bd46f506966fd650273fee7d9e08109
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ec45111a5540d45aa8e99a151eae3cbd
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
f311056a3ef3737319a84f18ea8a1c9d
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tires came with the truck when i bought it new in 2012. This is the third set. i got about 100,000 miles on the first two sets of tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8e2ad60d5b5e282de4b31b0cd31d2f04
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good riding and handling tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
2
4e7efac9a4e0d3fa40fbd53aa739c374
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire and was delivered very fast!!! This is my go to place to buy tires from now on!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
52986868d2d3f88c14dd7d8a48db7c7b
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire and unbelievable price. Received them in two days.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
a18aa929b75548061c994eb8f328aca1
On 12/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

all good, very good treatment and customer service, respond quickly with any situation, great place to buy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cd428a05bf3254529124ee3b535d0cf8
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these for street use and store the mud tires for when I need them. I'm averaging 17 mpg at average speed 73 in a FJ cruiser. Simpletire prices and shipping A++

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
4
19a7528ef8b3f838334142775a208838
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4c4455043137d837fb5685268ca55d11
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
415aa12053224de9df0442ee128753b5
On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
2
59604c0f350d155dd5917667ff8c9ee2
On 11/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b146b19c9eb9d0976134bc64348b44b2
On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ordered these tires because of price and they are standard on some new trucks.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
351c87b4ab58e89c39b622a3c4bddce9
On 10/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought this to replace a tire I blew out when driving my f150 on a large gravel road 2 to 3 inch rocks. I would say they are a good inexpensive tire as long as you don't leave the pavement with your truck. good bang for the buck. If you leave the pavement otherwise than 3/4 gravel I would recommend a lot off road tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
3
f9d3b8f2cf97cc195309f5a8f40e589b
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires! They were o.e. on my truck, lasted 65000 miles. So I decided to buy another set through simpletire.com. Can't beat the price, these tires came with free shipping. They also got to me super fast!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
e45d1b5ca7ccf446bc829b7c21b017e7
On 08/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
5
01cc554b959aa4599950a84dca53f75d
On 08/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best price and great immediate delivery from SimpleTire. Tires are performing great. Not many miles on the new tires yet, but so far excellent dry and wet handling. Very quiet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
f1031a23930486ecb5432735de84954a
On 07/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price and value

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d8fd123f77fc581e6d19e77c698c141e
On 02/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires this is my 3rd set!! Good performance for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
abb1793ac09c3e9f48486adc94115f20
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I got 80k out of the HP tire so hoping for the best.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
3
afb2ae45ed6b28bc17837e72da982496
On 01/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have used goodyear tires for a long time and always good luck with them a little more expensive than some others but have always been worth the difference in price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
7770857bf12d79459bb309dc723916c6
On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c1ae6896cb80a4174a45d965ee20523f
On 09/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great site. Great price. I will use simple tire again. I have already referred two coworkers to this company. Thank you for saving me money and time on great tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3d5c41983171c9559c0c25541a7aba3f
On 05/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

The reason I wouldn't buy it again it's because it's an OEM and it's usually an average. It does perform average, compared to what I've used before.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
f5398d82aa4655c8f832df8808293973
On 12/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
64fb5f385e7c34f600c6f6b854998b59
On 07/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best price around, even if shipping is per tire vs bulk rate.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
d2d438712d4c202d4ff4fac85b1f4373
On 06/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
64fb5f385e7c34f600c6f6b854998b59
On 04/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great deal, had shipped right to installer. Took only a few days for oder to be filled. Saved myself over $300 by using this site vs places like STS Tires and WAL-MART. Drop menu not working Used tires for 2007 Dodge Durango with 4.9L and G load towing package with tire sizes being 265/60 R18s.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
e661c7556ff25db09f3ef741fe62bc3d
On 01/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b63ed485e5de346e4625f6123aedb6ad
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They are great tires, that I received at an excellent price, with very good customer service and delivery time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
cbde53129a544782b807cbb40d9af6b6
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires!!! Would buy these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4a34d750b22512cb98a70e7438792f13
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. These are the second set I have had on my 2008 Jeep Wrangler. The first set I got 60,000 before I needed to replace them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
c4d2f7819919f1d0e83f05692d1291ab
On 12/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
2
3