SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c1ae6896cb80a4174a45d965ee20523f is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 09/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great site. Great price. I will use simple tire again. I have already referred two coworkers to this company. Thank you for saving me money and time on great tires.

3d5c41983171c9559c0c25541a7aba3f is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 05/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

The reason I wouldn't buy it again it's because it's an OEM and it's usually an average. It does perform average, compared to what I've used before.

f5398d82aa4655c8f832df8808293973  

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 4
64fb5f385e7c34f600c6f6b854998b59 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 07/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Best price around, even if shipping is per tire vs bulk rate.

d2d438712d4c202d4ff4fac85b1f4373 is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 06/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
64fb5f385e7c34f600c6f6b854998b59 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 04/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great deal, had shipped right to installer. Took only a few days for oder to be filled. Saved myself over $300 by using this site vs places like STS Tires and WAL-MART. Drop menu not working Used tires for 2007 Dodge Durango with 4.9L and G load towing package with tire sizes being 265/60 R18s.

e661c7556ff25db09f3ef741fe62bc3d is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
b63ed485e5de346e4625f6123aedb6ad is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

They are great tires, that I received at an excellent price, with very good customer service and delivery time.

cbde53129a544782b807cbb40d9af6b6 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires!!! Would buy these again.

4a34d750b22512cb98a70e7438792f13 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tires. These are the second set I have had on my 2008 Jeep Wrangler. The first set I got 60,000 before I needed to replace them.

c4d2f7819919f1d0e83f05692d1291ab  

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 2 3 2 3