SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 36 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4bc862aebd53ce3db3b031c6f6cbe9da is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 02/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

These tires handle well and I have always got good tread life from them.

c3dd78dd2365a0ec9125dda86bc82060 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5

Comments:

Have had these tires when I first bought my truck great ride and lasted 60,000 bought a different brand for my next set hated them now I have these Goodyear’s back I love the ride in my truck again

4bd46f506966fd650273fee7d9e08109 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
ec45111a5540d45aa8e99a151eae3cbd is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4
f311056a3ef3737319a84f18ea8a1c9d is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

these tires came with the truck when i bought it new in 2012. This is the third set. i got about 100,000 miles on the first two sets of tires.

8e2ad60d5b5e282de4b31b0cd31d2f04 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 5 5 4 2

Comments:

Good riding and handling tire!

4e7efac9a4e0d3fa40fbd53aa739c374 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tire and was delivered very fast!!! This is my go to place to buy tires from now on!!

52986868d2d3f88c14dd7d8a48db7c7b is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 5

Comments:

Excellent tire and unbelievable price. Received them in two days.

a18aa929b75548061c994eb8f328aca1 is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

all good, very good treatment and customer service, respond quickly with any situation, great place to buy

cd428a05bf3254529124ee3b535d0cf8 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4 4 3 4 4

Comments:

I purchased these for street use and store the mud tires for when I need them. I'm averaging 17 mpg at average speed 73 in a FJ cruiser. Simpletire prices and shipping A++

19a7528ef8b3f838334142775a208838 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5 5 5
4c4455043137d837fb5685268ca55d11 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4
415aa12053224de9df0442ee128753b5 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 4 4 4 2
59604c0f350d155dd5917667ff8c9ee2 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 11/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5 5 5 5
b146b19c9eb9d0976134bc64348b44b2 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4 4 5 5

Comments:

Ordered these tires because of price and they are standard on some new trucks.

351c87b4ab58e89c39b622a3c4bddce9 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 10/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 4 3

Comments:

I bought this to replace a tire I blew out when driving my f150 on a large gravel road 2 to 3 inch rocks. I would say they are a good inexpensive tire as long as you don't leave the pavement with your truck. good bang for the buck. If you leave the pavement otherwise than 3/4 gravel I would recommend a lot off road tire.

f9d3b8f2cf97cc195309f5a8f40e589b is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Good tires! They were o.e. on my truck, lasted 65000 miles. So I decided to buy another set through simpletire.com. Can't beat the price, these tires came with free shipping. They also got to me super fast!

e45d1b5ca7ccf446bc829b7c21b017e7 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 08/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 5 5 5 5
01cc554b959aa4599950a84dca53f75d  

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 08/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Best price and great immediate delivery from SimpleTire. Tires are performing great. Not many miles on the new tires yet, but so far excellent dry and wet handling. Very quiet.

f1031a23930486ecb5432735de84954a is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 07/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great price and value

d8fd123f77fc581e6d19e77c698c141e is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 02/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires this is my 3rd set!! Good performance for the price

abb1793ac09c3e9f48486adc94115f20 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5 3

Comments:

I got 80k out of the HP tire so hoping for the best.

afb2ae45ed6b28bc17837e72da982496 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 3 4

Comments:

I have used goodyear tires for a long time and always good luck with them a little more expensive than some others but have always been worth the difference in price

7770857bf12d79459bb309dc723916c6 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
c1ae6896cb80a4174a45d965ee20523f is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 09/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great site. Great price. I will use simple tire again. I have already referred two coworkers to this company. Thank you for saving me money and time on great tires.

3d5c41983171c9559c0c25541a7aba3f is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 05/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

The reason I wouldn't buy it again it's because it's an OEM and it's usually an average. It does perform average, compared to what I've used before.

f5398d82aa4655c8f832df8808293973  

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 4 5 4
64fb5f385e7c34f600c6f6b854998b59 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 07/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Best price around, even if shipping is per tire vs bulk rate.

d2d438712d4c202d4ff4fac85b1f4373 is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 06/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
64fb5f385e7c34f600c6f6b854998b59 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 04/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Great deal, had shipped right to installer. Took only a few days for oder to be filled. Saved myself over $300 by using this site vs places like STS Tires and WAL-MART. Drop menu not working Used tires for 2007 Dodge Durango with 4.9L and G load towing package with tire sizes being 265/60 R18s.

e661c7556ff25db09f3ef741fe62bc3d is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
b63ed485e5de346e4625f6123aedb6ad is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

They are great tires, that I received at an excellent price, with very good customer service and delivery time.

cbde53129a544782b807cbb40d9af6b6 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires!!! Would buy these again.

4a34d750b22512cb98a70e7438792f13 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tires. These are the second set I have had on my 2008 Jeep Wrangler. The first set I got 60,000 before I needed to replace them.

c4d2f7819919f1d0e83f05692d1291ab  

On Goodyear Wrangler SR-A Tires

On 12/30/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 2 3 2 3