Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

fa621c62436f6da79348049434a48f3a
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have run these (Wrangler RT/S) for 15 years. Understand they are no longer being made so I will have to try something else next time around. Hopefully I will find something equal or better.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
1d4db017a76c687cc1dad73e7166bf66
On 08/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
6047ad8150f787b8b84ac53bebcf6f9d
On 07/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my second set (OEM), great tire for the price, just out of production and hard to find. Simple tire made this EASY and FAST with a great price and great help over the phone. Delivery was Quick, I'll definitely be back, recommended- Andrew

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
4
1d4db017a76c687cc1dad73e7166bf66
On 05/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e838c1871c611242dcf7f6fb3383378a
On 05/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is the third set of these tires for my 1998 Mercury Mountaineer and I am very pleased with the, especially the tread life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
5
de89cdf65e7593b7d06f69ea5ea3d881
On 03/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good and thankful you had the tire to match the rest of my set!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b8d37132360b2d9c87f5a87682bded47
On 12/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the 4th set of Goodyear Wranglers that I've purchased for my 2003 Dodge Durango. We get about 50,000 miles per set with a lot of highway miles.I would recommend these tires and SImpleTire to anyone. Delivery was fast, 1 day, and communication after the sale is exceptional.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
ba51b12541ca25a774edc13e6c8703fc
On 07/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I would shop again for more tires in the future, I like the next day delivery and specially the price. Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c0cc5dd0ad5a2542f9157d9ce93c5faf
On 05/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

almost short of a perfect tire - great traction, but these tires didn't last me long

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
2cc82ec44c5b8be66b4f51e5004cc09b
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire treated me right with quality tires at the right prices

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
98e9a7bc83714466a9ace1e8ed2348bd
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Even in this unusually snowy winter in Portland Maine, I find with these tires I need to engage 4-wheel drive less often; traction is awesome in snow and snow-pack, but also on wet or dry highways. The purchase experience was great and my tires arrived sooner than promised.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
e9a5d26dd15e05c4faada38473023df0
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire makes it real easy to by tires. These 235 75 15 Wranglers were the OEM's on the 95 Explorer and they perform the way they were meant to. When in all wheel auto in rain and snow they are confident. Very good on dry pavement too. Nice ride at proper inflation.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5