WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1ede04a80b9dd970a390fe428a3d4114
On 09/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my third set of these I have bought for Jeep Wranglers I have owned. They are perfect for this vehicle. Love the ride and handling both off road and on road.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
18f184f9dbd00248bfe10f6a77e323b8
On 07/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these are great tires! minimal weights required to balance. Very smooth quiet ride!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ddb7647ee3d823ea5e5d4699156d9bb1
On 05/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are the best decision I ever made. They make my ride smooth. I can barely hear any tire noise even while I have the windows down. Traction on wet roads are way pass my expectation, they handle very well on wet sufaces.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
edb1af4333802e71b6f40264667e0d12
On 03/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

good all around tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
81d3aa437c79d250108c537cf9b6bc55
On 01/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are more of a drive/ traction tire than a passenger car tire. I currently have two on the back of my 2wd pick up which are practically new and they do great there. The fronts however have already been replaced by a more of a steering tire due to edge feathering/cupping/uneven wear. The tires are great but in the correct application.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
584806fc9dc648a28c3e903dea1f52fe
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is the third set of these tires that have been on my Ford Explorer Sport. I'm just about to put a set on my 1988 Jeep Wrangler. (the ones I just bought)

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
4
4
131fccd755636030767c88e693b76489
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Tires seem wobbly like broken belt and there new

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
5
3
2
2
a9b70fcfd0bbdba93c41f40e3885c39f
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I normally have good life and results from wrangler's. There's no reason why these should be any different. Shipping was fast. So far, so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
7df6b6e1856136e2e02a5b35cc01ecd0
On 11/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have not driven in snow or ice conditions but the tire seems to be really good overall.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
361c276ddf97a5f72f6017fb66793bc7
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far the tire has impressed me.. Their quiet on the highway but aggressive enough to handle a little off road.. The tire for the bang for the buck is definitely worth it..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
280dea49db62141be744bd63d43615a7
On 03/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great overall tire. Does great in any condition.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
280dea49db62141be744bd63d43615a7
On 03/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires all around does great in snow and rain even better in dry conditions. I work on a farm and they do justice around the farm in the little mud we have during these cold months. I have them on a 95 Jeep Cherokee and haven't had to engage 4 wheel drive since the tires were put on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
88afb7ff6a37edda19538f709534d1ed
On 04/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tire good price im happy and will buy another one soon.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
2a6500ae8ef4e3d603c9ce2d33d85522
On 02/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

they gave me good customer satisfaction the sales person was courteous.they also gave me the best price quote on the tires that were ordered. Definitely will use them again on the next tire purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
e5d988c85bb5cdbd6420ab4aef3e418d
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire. Just had a snow here and drove to and from work about 100 miles around trip in about 2-6" of snow and they handled great. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
9bf4576e9a5b0d45010c1b3182459326
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire for infrequent cruising around town in historic - classic stock Bronco.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
1
4