Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 20 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

984df94c18729faf75cdc2d66eee95cb
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4e67af4d9f8ced24cc2feead828efbf6
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good value thru simple tire. But Goodyear Wrangler HP's do wear faster then I like. Hope I win the 1000 dollars for writing this review !!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
2
5ad081b7733cac53901698363587ed90
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love the price of simple tire.com I work at the dealership as sales person so I can get employee discount but your deal was better. Since I am a sales person at the dealership, sometimes my guest asked me about where’s the best place to get the tires then I’ve been telling them about my experience with you guys , First I ordered online but turn out to be my husband wants particular brand so I had to call You guys see if I can change the order that was a no problem, process was a simple and next thing I know is I got 4 tires at my local tire store and installed my husband is a super happy and I know I saved least 150!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
af1b08e09ce26c7efdf3f0b3f5f2934b
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is the second set of the same tires on our Tahoe. We loved them the first time so much that we just decided to get the same ones. Super plush ride on the highway and great overall handling. Never had any issues with traction in the wet/snow and we live in Michigan.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
c4ceaf6dfe6996bdc8b5d593dd1a0a8d
On 04/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Second set on my 2014 Yukon. 70,000 on the first set and still not to the wear bars. New set seems quieter than a first set Good tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
247453138b6291a45507c40e2a8c53e1
On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
40b7ec3178eb677dbce9fec185a699e5
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good looking tread pattern, quiet and grips well in snow conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
4
30f471c3b55010f04b39bbb76720b4f6
On 11/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
5
12396335af955ee5427ac59ef9376027
On 09/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tried several different tires on my '04 Yukon Denali XL and the originals just seem to handle better. Tread life is not nearly as bad as one would expect, especially if you keep the pressure on the high side.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
5
4
4
fbbf1a5e0e30cc8dac53cb50c20157b1
On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0096849a01fed529f6bf7714b9102446
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e924f50acbfa0f5466957b6fd23db137
On 07/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I was skeptical when I first saw the price, but after some careful research I ended up purchasing the tire. They were delivered in a timely manner as well. I would definitely purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
4
c2eaeb5edfd3f0eee6bfe31fde78f31a
On 02/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent quality made tires. You cannot find a better deal anywhere else.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
a633433b60114e0552d7afcf210c4ae7
On 01/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I must say that it was a true pleasure to speak to a live rep who truly understood what I was looking for and his demeanor was outstanding . I could not beat the price anywhere else AWSOME!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
846f0b220a979ad11b10388d0731ce22
On 04/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I was very impressed with the service I received from person named Scott. My tire was around three years old and I was afraid I would not be able to get exact tread. I sent Scott a photo of the tire and he confirmed that the same tire was available to purchase. The tire was sent to Pep Boys very quickly. I will definitely use Simple Tire again and will recommend it to others. Thank you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
3
c491b227e622f1b25627a58a0d573c93
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
07eeada581fa88b68e7e9490b75a6103
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the Dodge!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
ac338c505443582515b4e13c29fbcdad
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire offered these tires for about half of what the tire stores wanted. First rate, shipped to my door. I will definitely buy from Simple Tire again!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bfa5105f07b443745f5beaf96e721c3e
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Could not be more disappointed in these tires. Hydroplaned in the rain at 30 miles an hour and they weren't even worn really. Not noisy but that's probably the best thing about them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
2
3
2