SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

30f471c3b55010f04b39bbb76720b4f6 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 11/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 4 5
12396335af955ee5427ac59ef9376027 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 09/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 5 4 4

Comments:

Tried several different tires on my '04 Yukon Denali XL and the originals just seem to handle better. Tread life is not nearly as bad as one would expect, especially if you keep the pressure on the high side.

fbbf1a5e0e30cc8dac53cb50c20157b1 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 11/23/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
0096849a01fed529f6bf7714b9102446  

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
e924f50acbfa0f5466957b6fd23db137 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 07/31/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 5 4

Comments:

I was skeptical when I first saw the price, but after some careful research I ended up purchasing the tire. They were delivered in a timely manner as well. I would definitely purchase again.

c2eaeb5edfd3f0eee6bfe31fde78f31a is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 02/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Excellent quality made tires. You cannot find a better deal anywhere else.

a633433b60114e0552d7afcf210c4ae7 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 01/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

I must say that it was a true pleasure to speak to a live rep who truly understood what I was looking for and his demeanor was outstanding . I could not beat the price anywhere else AWSOME!!!

846f0b220a979ad11b10388d0731ce22  

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 04/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 3 3

Comments:

I was very impressed with the service I received from person named Scott. My tire was around three years old and I was afraid I would not be able to get exact tread. I sent Scott a photo of the tire and he confirmed that the same tire was available to purchase. The tire was sent to Pep Boys very quickly. I will definitely use Simple Tire again and will recommend it to others. Thank you.

c491b227e622f1b25627a58a0d573c93  

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 4
07eeada581fa88b68e7e9490b75a6103  

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Great tire for the Dodge!

ac338c505443582515b4e13c29fbcdad is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Simple Tire offered these tires for about half of what the tire stores wanted. First rate, shipped to my door. I will definitely buy from Simple Tire again!!

bfa5105f07b443745f5beaf96e721c3e is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler HP Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 2 2 2 3 2

Comments:

Could not be more disappointed in these tires. Hydroplaned in the rain at 30 miles an hour and they weren't even worn really. Not noisy but that's probably the best thing about them