Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 18 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4338f582a291732868c331680c8d2071
On 05/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So I had written a review on the simple tire website about how fast and easy it was to find and order the tires that I wanted for a better price then the competition. But I now that I have my tired I am blown away with the quality of all four tires that I purchased. I am lifting my 2017 Jeep Cherokee KL and I choose the Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac tires in a 255/75r17 and they look amazing!!! There are no imperfections, cracks, or scarring in the sidewalls and the tready are fresh not worn down. I was very skeptical about ordering tires online cuz sometimes when you get the tires there so many defects you find yourself hassling with customer service just to get what you need right! But not Simple Tire!! I recommend you all try them out for yourselves, it's worth a look.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
91ac4f24e590c79272880fc3b7851bc0
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8256a8a92d7dc44938af2fd217ba2da4
On 02/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Awesome in the snow!! Road noise isn’t bad at all, dart a little bit in the rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
4
1db21f536068edb799ca772ffa9044e2
On 01/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We are in upstate NY and have a difficult muddy / frozen driveway right now. These work amazing! We are able to push snow plowing and never lose traction - even without 4WD.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
4
3b67b748d4996d16a2645dcb85208612
On 01/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good hard pack snow traction could be a little better but deep powder and off-road traction in the slippery stuff has been great a little noisy on road but not bad and seemed to quiet down after about 1000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
a7b586e34295f517f0291102cc3c2a17
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Husband bought a set last year for his 1 ton 4x4 converted van. They work great in all conditions. They look great and out preform his last set of KOs. So when it was time to put tires on my Explorer we got the same. When we put my new tires next to his year old tires, there was hardly any wear. He has run them 20.000 miles. Great snow tires have yet to use 4x4 in my Explorer. We live in the Northern Michigan snow belt. I now feel safe driving on the highway. Also like the rim saver feature built in to protect the edges of my wheels. Looking forward to a few good years of service from them. Simple Tire is just that, easy to use, cheapest price. Thank You!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
e05afac51f377bc9f19a8d9452e7c93f
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for winter snow and mud.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
defcb8cf2920726311a0773cd43881c0
On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

They look great but don’t last

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
3
1
26194cd658d05e356503a6ffc39341d1
On 10/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I love these tires. I have them on my Ford F150 with a 5 inch lift. They replaced a set of load range E tires so I was a little concerned that these would be a little too soft and make the steering less precise, but the steering is better and the ride more comfortable. The new tires have a deep tread but road noise is minimal. If you want a tire that gives a comfortable ride with an aggressive look, these are great!

Comfort Noise
5
5
f157df0025084ff393e9ec1949de11f2
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Cheaper tires then most other places. Arrived in a very timely manner, and got a Amazon gift card. I would use this site again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
3
4
78c18797108397c379f316b9aa60a52b
On 07/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
4
5
5
43d890c64acb75594c627a041021af2c
On 01/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Extremely satisfied will buy these tires again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8b1946ee7736d24a10042f0027e2afbf
On 02/08/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the jeep wrangler - its providing a smooth ride - and in the winter roads - its proving to have awesome traction control! i would definitely buy this again. Especially from this site - simple tire had the best pricing and quickest shipping!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e9251c47dc14f35e979ae42ee106d424
On 02/02/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Haven't had very long. Cannot comment on mileage. Ride noise is slightly higher than a standard tire, but not enough to bother me. Just got the first real snow of season. Seem to doing well. Need more time to tell, but they seem to be a great fit for my FJ Cruiser. Look cool too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
036e3491ba499df64611c82b6bcdd37d
On 11/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Number 1 tires to have in the snow. Driving 60mph/60mph zone should say enough.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 09/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Installed on '13 F-150 FX4. So far, the Duratracs are surprisingly quiet and have provided excellent traction in wet and dry conditions. Waiting for winter. Jeep owners love these tires. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
d14f463e029263950b2b1680a956dcd4
On 05/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
4