SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

8256a8a92d7dc44938af2fd217ba2da4 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 02/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 3 4

Comments:

Awesome in the snow!! Road noise isn’t bad at all, dart a little bit in the rain.

1db21f536068edb799ca772ffa9044e2  

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 01/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

We are in upstate NY and have a difficult muddy / frozen driveway right now. These work amazing! We are able to push snow plowing and never lose traction - even without 4WD.

3b67b748d4996d16a2645dcb85208612 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 01/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5 4 4 5 5

Comments:

So far so good hard pack snow traction could be a little better but deep powder and off-road traction in the slippery stuff has been great a little noisy on road but not bad and seemed to quiet down after about 1000 miles

a7b586e34295f517f0291102cc3c2a17 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 5

Comments:

Husband bought a set last year for his 1 ton 4x4 converted van. They work great in all conditions. They look great and out preform his last set of KOs. So when it was time to put tires on my Explorer we got the same. When we put my new tires next to his year old tires, there was hardly any wear. He has run them 20.000 miles. Great snow tires have yet to use 4x4 in my Explorer. We live in the Northern Michigan snow belt. I now feel safe driving on the highway. Also like the rim saver feature built in to protect the edges of my wheels. Looking forward to a few good years of service from them. Simple Tire is just that, easy to use, cheapest price. Thank You!

e05afac51f377bc9f19a8d9452e7c93f is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Great tires for winter snow and mud.

defcb8cf2920726311a0773cd43881c0 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 2 4 3 1

Comments:

They look great but don’t last

26194cd658d05e356503a6ffc39341d1 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 10/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Comfort Noise
5 5

Comments:

So far I love these tires. I have them on my Ford F150 with a 5 inch lift. They replaced a set of load range E tires so I was a little concerned that these would be a little too soft and make the steering less precise, but the steering is better and the ride more comfortable. The new tires have a deep tread but road noise is minimal. If you want a tire that gives a comfortable ride with an aggressive look, these are great!

f157df0025084ff393e9ec1949de11f2 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 4 3 4

Comments:

Cheaper tires then most other places. Arrived in a very timely manner, and got a Amazon gift card. I would use this site again

78c18797108397c379f316b9aa60a52b is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 07/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 5 4 5 5
43d890c64acb75594c627a041021af2c is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 01/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Extremely satisfied will buy these tires again

8b1946ee7736d24a10042f0027e2afbf is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 02/08/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires for the jeep wrangler - its providing a smooth ride - and in the winter roads - its proving to have awesome traction control! i would definitely buy this again. Especially from this site - simple tire had the best pricing and quickest shipping!

e9251c47dc14f35e979ae42ee106d424  

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 02/02/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 3

Comments:

Haven't had very long. Cannot comment on mileage. Ride noise is slightly higher than a standard tire, but not enough to bother me. Just got the first real snow of season. Seem to doing well. Need more time to tell, but they seem to be a great fit for my FJ Cruiser. Look cool too.

036e3491ba499df64611c82b6bcdd37d is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 11/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Number 1 tires to have in the snow. Driving 60mph/60mph zone should say enough.

81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f  

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 09/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Installed on '13 F-150 FX4. So far, the Duratracs are surprisingly quiet and have provided excellent traction in wet and dry conditions. Waiting for winter. Jeep owners love these tires. Highly recommend.

d14f463e029263950b2b1680a956dcd4 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 05/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 4 4