SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e05afac51f377bc9f19a8d9452e7c93f is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3 4

Comments:

Great tires for winter snow and mud.

defcb8cf2920726311a0773cd43881c0 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 2 4 3 1

Comments:

They look great but don’t last

26194cd658d05e356503a6ffc39341d1 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 10/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Comfort Noise
5 5

Comments:

So far I love these tires. I have them on my Ford F150 with a 5 inch lift. They replaced a set of load range E tires so I was a little concerned that these would be a little too soft and make the steering less precise, but the steering is better and the ride more comfortable. The new tires have a deep tread but road noise is minimal. If you want a tire that gives a comfortable ride with an aggressive look, these are great!

f157df0025084ff393e9ec1949de11f2 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 5 4 3 4

Comments:

Cheaper tires then most other places. Arrived in a very timely manner, and got a Amazon gift card. I would use this site again

78c18797108397c379f316b9aa60a52b is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 07/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 3 5 4 5 5
43d890c64acb75594c627a041021af2c is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 01/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Extremely satisfied will buy these tires again

8b1946ee7736d24a10042f0027e2afbf is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 02/08/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great tires for the jeep wrangler - its providing a smooth ride - and in the winter roads - its proving to have awesome traction control! i would definitely buy this again. Especially from this site - simple tire had the best pricing and quickest shipping!

e9251c47dc14f35e979ae42ee106d424  

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 02/02/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 3

Comments:

Haven't had very long. Cannot comment on mileage. Ride noise is slightly higher than a standard tire, but not enough to bother me. Just got the first real snow of season. Seem to doing well. Need more time to tell, but they seem to be a great fit for my FJ Cruiser. Look cool too.

036e3491ba499df64611c82b6bcdd37d is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 11/29/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 4 4

Comments:

Number 1 tires to have in the snow. Driving 60mph/60mph zone should say enough.

81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f  

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 09/15/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

Installed on '13 F-150 FX4. So far, the Duratracs are surprisingly quiet and have provided excellent traction in wet and dry conditions. Waiting for winter. Jeep owners love these tires. Highly recommend.

d14f463e029263950b2b1680a956dcd4 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

On 05/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 4 4