WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

b0dcd2ba389c83ecc5203e9be36d18cb
On 04/06/2020 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have really been a good match for my 2006 Ford Expedition 4x4. I recently purchased all 4 after running that set of Goodyear Wrangler AT/S for 10 years putting some where around 65,000~70,000 miles of those miles 90% were accumulated in town or two lane county roads. I had to purchase just 1 this time because a lady ran a stop sign and hit the passenger side front fender and ruined that tire. These tires out perform the Continental tires that the SUV came with stock from the factory. We don't get a large a snow here in the South but when we do have winter weather it's usually ice and snow. These tires do a very good job keeping traction in this type of weather. They also grip the road very well when it rains.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c51c8bbd9e8c8bc49042ccd5d3e9864d
On 08/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have not used in the snow yet so can not comment yet ! But from what I read they should be fine and be nice not to change to snows each year ! Have not really noticed any road noise and I drive with the radio off most of the time ! So far wearing well! and they seem to handle fine on wet or dry roads ! IMO a very good tire for a low price !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d18cd6b1d3bab9e956fe2c3637cac43a
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. On my second set.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
4a5088e404f40f6b65b49c3b944f45be
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have used these tires on my GMC 2005 Z71 for 12 years now. Pull my 2000 lb+ boat and trailer with ease. Even have one as my spare tire. Very pleased and recommend to all my friends who pull a bass boat.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
70149e4c5af87ed80166f440315bb9bc
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price and fast shipping!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A+++++ Tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
23052445b7afeb68a4463e0b98b6de02
On 07/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Couldn't be happier with appearance, ride, wear, traction, and price. I highly recommend this tire and will purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b54a4f7d59d08b8a867b63bccaf796f7
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Goodyear Wrangler tires look great and handle even better. I have received countless compliments on how they look on my vehicle months after they were installed. SimpleTire made it really easy for me to select, ship and pick up my tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e92dc560902e88fcf680227549780255
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
4
31eed86a9cc11080513a552091e860d5
On 12/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought theses for Montana winter. I havent had any issue with traction. I appreciate the ability to get tires for good prices and install them myself. Cheers to simpletire and ill be back for more for the other vehicle soon. I cant speak for treadlife yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
3
cf1e0ab7636e65c40f874cb14b82658b
On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

can't go wrong with goodyear

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9f735520dc3d05b94308c15525abf3c3
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires because, this is what was on my 2007 GMC & 2011 GMC, I had 62,000 miles on the tires when I purchased the new ones from you & really still had a lot of thread left but was taking a trip to Florida & decided it would be wise to get new ones. I have them rotated every time I get my oil changed, which is about every 4500 to 5500 miles, & have them rotated , like right rear to left front, right front to left read, etc!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a7a180f584241ab257ef2bb05128c631
On 05/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

VERY noisy. The original ones had 8000 miles on them when we purchased the truck so they weren't as noisy. The original ones had 56000 miles on them when one had a bad belt & we had to replace them. Otherwise they would have lasted 60000 miles. If you can stand the noise for a year, they are good tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
2
5
5849ac715d27adaf6bf8c0d8501defc3
On 10/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is my second set of Wrangler tires--they wear great and get me through mud, sand, any kinda sloppy, off-roading stuff.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
5
65fbef05e01fac390cb3fa073fb3e8cf
On 06/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

not really a smooth ride but still a good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
3