Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

70149e4c5af87ed80166f440315bb9bc
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price and fast shipping!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b54a4f7d59d08b8a867b63bccaf796f7
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Goodyear Wrangler tires look great and handle even better. I have received countless compliments on how they look on my vehicle months after they were installed. SimpleTire made it really easy for me to select, ship and pick up my tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e92dc560902e88fcf680227549780255
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
4
31eed86a9cc11080513a552091e860d5
On 12/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought theses for Montana winter. I havent had any issue with traction. I appreciate the ability to get tires for good prices and install them myself. Cheers to simpletire and ill be back for more for the other vehicle soon. I cant speak for treadlife yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
3
cf1e0ab7636e65c40f874cb14b82658b
On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

can't go wrong with goodyear

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9f735520dc3d05b94308c15525abf3c3
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires because, this is what was on my 2007 GMC & 2011 GMC, I had 62,000 miles on the tires when I purchased the new ones from you & really still had a lot of thread left but was taking a trip to Florida & decided it would be wise to get new ones. I have them rotated every time I get my oil changed, which is about every 4500 to 5500 miles, & have them rotated , like right rear to left front, right front to left read, etc!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a7a180f584241ab257ef2bb05128c631
On 05/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

VERY noisy. The original ones had 8000 miles on them when we purchased the truck so they weren't as noisy. The original ones had 56000 miles on them when one had a bad belt & we had to replace them. Otherwise they would have lasted 60000 miles. If you can stand the noise for a year, they are good tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
2
5
5849ac715d27adaf6bf8c0d8501defc3
On 10/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is my second set of Wrangler tires--they wear great and get me through mud, sand, any kinda sloppy, off-roading stuff.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
3
5
65fbef05e01fac390cb3fa073fb3e8cf
On 06/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

not really a smooth ride but still a good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
3