Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

86c26174dd6d696162e9e7dd05239dd9
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great trailer tires. 14 ply hold up great with a 4-horse living quarters trailer. No problems at all. They are 6 years old and holding up great. Would recommend and would definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
657b3da92ee342d7f1eeb4c0454e1448
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have these mounted on my 40' RV. I was tired of having blowouts with the 10 ply tires. I can run 70+ mph with confidence now. No problems to date.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b83797f04be06aea86d73135fe634a0d
On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Used on our Camper. Change tire every 4 years due to severe service provided by camper.

Dry Wet Noise
5
5
5
6b98b2c2ba17c6ffaf99559d1258f0bd
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

very good tire price was great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
3
5
5
5
7ebc9be728cf57248f162a20131d5d7c
On 03/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are used on a 40' heavy (18,000GVW) horse trailer...Goodyears run and wear the best and Simple has the best price, bar none. No cheap off-shore tires for this rig and my ponies!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
c52565b8089dc1fe2865224c36e22b55
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on a large fifth. Much heavy (weight) than the Chinese tires I took, off with the heavier side wall. And they are made America !!! Looks like a much much better tire !!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6976f4292bb702a28a8c29f3a3afcf15
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent choice for my Sundowner Living Quarters horse trailer. These tires are the best quality and Simple Tire has the best price. Tires arrived at my home in 2 days!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
23998e30fd90c4476d0776de63a8ab9c
On 08/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

44 foot tow hauler came with Chinese tires. 1st trip blew a Chinese tire and tore fender up on RV. Made insurance claim to have repaired. Took 6 new Chinese tires off and replaced with 6 Goodyears G rated RST tires. Two trips since in the heat of summer and not one problem, aprox 8000 miles. Mountains, desert, city on some terrible roads up north. These are American made. I wont run any other tire. Worth every penny.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
be25ada42a14350539948a4c9d29c188
On 04/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My last set of Goodyear G614 RST radial trailer tires performed exceptionally well for a period of 10 years! No side wall cracking or tread separation occurred. These are mounted on a 17,000 lb. GVW fifth wheel RV. SimpleTire's customer service is GREAT! Very FAST shipping of high quality tires. Thank you!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
23c66a138126fcb3c0300ce7e280a77a
On 04/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Have had tire explosions with China bomb tires on my 5th wheel travel trailer resulting in thousands of dollars in damage to the trailer. Since mounting the G614's no problems chris crossing the country. Same experience with my good friend and fellow 5th wheel traveler. So far I can give a strong recommendation.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
46bdf286b41dd25f93d5206a4bdaa895
On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great, strong true tire for my heavy 5th Wheel camper. I have been very happy with these tires so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6017ea7da0b647e3cb65c5dfb6be3561
On 08/01/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought the same tires six year ago for my toy hauler and never hand any problems and I travel all over the country and live full time in my trailer I could have got more years out of them but the side walls were starting to get dry rot and I still had some tread on the tires. I also do a lot if back road driving with the trailer(very rough dirt roads) and have never had one problem with the tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
253afe89069196d3284053d89c221e7d
On 08/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far really enjoying the dependability of this tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
d685cdbcf8d1df3f31d997079b82b03b
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for heavy 5th wheel trailers. Wear and durability are excellent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4