SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b83797f04be06aea86d73135fe634a0d is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Noise
5 5 5

Comments:

Used on our Camper. Change tire every 4 years due to severe service provided by camper.

6b98b2c2ba17c6ffaf99559d1258f0bd is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 5 3 5 5 5

Comments:

very good tire price was great

7ebc9be728cf57248f162a20131d5d7c is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 03/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 3

Comments:

Tires are used on a 40' heavy (18,000GVW) horse trailer...Goodyears run and wear the best and Simple has the best price, bar none. No cheap off-shore tires for this rig and my ponies!!

c52565b8089dc1fe2865224c36e22b55 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Put these on a large fifth. Much heavy (weight) than the Chinese tires I took, off with the heavier side wall. And they are made America !!! Looks like a much much better tire !!!!

6976f4292bb702a28a8c29f3a3afcf15 is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Excellent choice for my Sundowner Living Quarters horse trailer. These tires are the best quality and Simple Tire has the best price. Tires arrived at my home in 2 days!

23998e30fd90c4476d0776de63a8ab9c is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 08/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

44 foot tow hauler came with Chinese tires. 1st trip blew a Chinese tire and tore fender up on RV. Made insurance claim to have repaired. Took 6 new Chinese tires off and replaced with 6 Goodyears G rated RST tires. Two trips since in the heat of summer and not one problem, aprox 8000 miles. Mountains, desert, city on some terrible roads up north. These are American made. I wont run any other tire. Worth every penny.

be25ada42a14350539948a4c9d29c188 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 04/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 5

Comments:

My last set of Goodyear G614 RST radial trailer tires performed exceptionally well for a period of 10 years! No side wall cracking or tread separation occurred. These are mounted on a 17,000 lb. GVW fifth wheel RV. SimpleTire's customer service is GREAT! Very FAST shipping of high quality tires. Thank you!

23c66a138126fcb3c0300ce7e280a77a is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 04/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 1.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1 1 1 1 1 1

Comments:

Have had tire explosions with China bomb tires on my 5th wheel travel trailer resulting in thousands of dollars in damage to the trailer. Since mounting the G614's no problems chris crossing the country. Same experience with my good friend and fellow 5th wheel traveler. So far I can give a strong recommendation.

46bdf286b41dd25f93d5206a4bdaa895  

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 03/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great, strong true tire for my heavy 5th Wheel camper. I have been very happy with these tires so far.

6017ea7da0b647e3cb65c5dfb6be3561 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 08/01/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Bought the same tires six year ago for my toy hauler and never hand any problems and I travel all over the country and live full time in my trailer I could have got more years out of them but the side walls were starting to get dry rot and I still had some tread on the tires. I also do a lot if back road driving with the trailer(very rough dirt roads) and have never had one problem with the tires

253afe89069196d3284053d89c221e7d  

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 08/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

so far really enjoying the dependability of this tire

d685cdbcf8d1df3f31d997079b82b03b is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear G614 RST Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

Great tire for heavy 5th wheel trailers. Wear and durability are excellent.