SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 8 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b98286899c837861f10bfbb43e84d7e6 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Fortera HL Tires

On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 4 4 4

Comments:

The staff here was terrific. I bought 2 and needed 2 more a week later but the price went up a few bucks. They agreed to meet my previous price and were nothing but curteous over the phone. The tires replaced my factory Forteras. They're not the greatest in the slushy, slippery snow but I didn't expect them to be. I would have bought snow tires if I wanted the ultimate stopping and handling. These are a great all purpose tire.

8495e8e406d3d625719ae2a9fb8d2f9b is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Fortera HL Tires

On 12/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4
f1da1b2672d697d3e03709db4e043d09  

On Goodyear Fortera HL Tires

On 08/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

Great price. .great delivery time and very satisfied with the tires. I bought the same tires about 3 years ago and spent almost 350 dollars more.

ec41b5aa90624859720bedbe8969ae91 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Fortera HL Tires

On 01/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Smooth ride, quite, handle great on wet and snow covered roads. Very happy with the Goodyear Fortera HL over the Yokohama's I had on my GMC Envoy before. I would buy them again !!! Great service from SimpleTire.com A+

27e10b2166bfaaded74b6b359e0f3a33 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Fortera HL Tires

On 02/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

These are replacement for the factory tires and they are great. I only buy Goodyear so I am happy with replacing these.

5c925a213226ce8c528fcdbba6837679 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Fortera HL Tires

On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Buying my tires from Simple tire was a great experience. I would suggest this way of purchasing tires to everyone. Not only was I able to locate this particular tire but the price was spectacular! I have since purchased another car & will be buying another set of tires from Simple tires. Thanks guys!

66ea6184423b743dd4687f6504d66b38 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Fortera HL Tires

On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 3 3 3 2

Comments:

considerable noise after 30 thou miles. Has pretty decent handling in dry or wet conditions. most likely will be replacing them before 50k