Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 26 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c8175914c2e2fd846faa2d77e89d1fea
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Well I am very satisfied with the tires, they arrived fast after order no problems cheaper priced than anywhere else I looked. Perfect condition. I put them on a Chevy Traverse (same tires that came on vehicle when bought new) and couldn't be happier with this purchase and company. I definitely would buy again and would use Simpletire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a899c9fc853194702cb38e7d38fd2eba
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

When I chose Goodyear Fortera HL the day I ordered my car in 2009, I knew it would be a "Good Year". Growing up in a neighborhood of car enthusiasts and siblings going into the auto industry as adults, I learned at a young age that tires are key to our safety. The Goodyear Fortera HL has shown repeatedly that they maintain their handling and performance through their entire life expectancy, and through situations where their quality were integral in accident prevention. When the time came to replace my tires in April 2018, there was no doubt in my mind to re-order the Goodyear Fortera HL, for the many good years ahead

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6578294e47b52008f94cae66c39e2038
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tyres for all weather

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
449b6ba1956df8b56685dee70071e398
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were the original tires that came on my Wife's traverse. She got a little over 70,000 miles out of the original set. we decided to put the same tires back on it. They were a little higher that a few other brands, but in the long run, they are worth the extra money. Great Tire!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2105b96e9387b3f0982655e8b553b8c8
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3194026393b15d1fe8ca0229301e08e1
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are great do everything tires. If you live in snow country, get winter tires. For the rest of us, these tires do the job as good or better than any other brand. And this is my 3rd set on Jeep Grand cherokee 2007. I love'em!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
5
d847c03f900d65645ce0d186b6b11474
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
0b344f122849701e5c84952fb55b92c5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f191a04b766e56ed252f5499e720fb0a
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Replaced factory tires with exact tire vehicle came with. Great tire only negative is wear life. Super price from Simple Tire no other place even came close.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
fe06f1e656f285079c491535cbd6778d
On 06/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
3
a899c9fc853194702cb38e7d38fd2eba
On 06/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wouldn't consider any other tire due to shown performance on my GMC Acadia.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b15d47e99831ee63e3f47cf3d4478e9a
On 06/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have 2013 Dodge Durango they were original tire on vehicle we got 90000 + on tires never had that before.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
479532595abd38e7e857dc6f3cd7c055
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Replaced original tires from vehicle. Wanted same tire it came with. Best price by for and super fast delivery

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
24be404af8d245d8c13abdec5ed591ec
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price for a real good tire. Delivery was fast and free

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
a64bbfe70a036909f685c2d05ab4003f
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

OEM on Jeep Commander. fifth set in 140,000 miles. Get about 35,000 per set. Never had any tread separation or defects. Traction is good and good in rain. there are 3 grades of this tire and I buy the mid grade with 44 psi. Totally avoid the lower pressure tire and the high pressure is overpriced. I don't own any other Goodyear products as I have had many defective tires from them. I have had good luck and will continue to buy them for the Commander. Shop them because there are wild variations in price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
1454e5135904a28610ecd2ae92e69587
On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

OEM from factory on Jeep Commander. Good tire for the price. In 3 sets I have had no failures. I have run them all to zero tread without separations. I will continue to buy this tire as long as it is offered.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
7046cc517d5ad54c433951499c79734a
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires have always been dependable and good handling. I have replaced these tires with same brand. Warranty is 60000 miles. I changed tires for new ones because I was making a 3000 mile trip and didn't want to make the trip on my original tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
b98286899c837861f10bfbb43e84d7e6
On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The staff here was terrific. I bought 2 and needed 2 more a week later but the price went up a few bucks. They agreed to meet my previous price and were nothing but curteous over the phone. The tires replaced my factory Forteras. They're not the greatest in the slushy, slippery snow but I didn't expect them to be. I would have bought snow tires if I wanted the ultimate stopping and handling. These are a great all purpose tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4
8495e8e406d3d625719ae2a9fb8d2f9b
On 12/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f1da1b2672d697d3e03709db4e043d09
On 08/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great price. .great delivery time and very satisfied with the tires. I bought the same tires about 3 years ago and spent almost 350 dollars more.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
ec41b5aa90624859720bedbe8969ae91
On 01/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Smooth ride, quite, handle great on wet and snow covered roads. Very happy with the Goodyear Fortera HL over the Yokohama's I had on my GMC Envoy before. I would buy them again !!! Great service from SimpleTire.com A+

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
27e10b2166bfaaded74b6b359e0f3a33
On 02/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are replacement for the factory tires and they are great. I only buy Goodyear so I am happy with replacing these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
5c925a213226ce8c528fcdbba6837679
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Buying my tires from Simple tire was a great experience. I would suggest this way of purchasing tires to everyone. Not only was I able to locate this particular tire but the price was spectacular! I have since purchased another car & will be buying another set of tires from Simple tires. Thanks guys!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
66ea6184423b743dd4687f6504d66b38
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

considerable noise after 30 thou miles. Has pretty decent handling in dry or wet conditions. most likely will be replacing them before 50k

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
2