WE'RE OPEN! MOST TIRES ARE DELIVERED WITHIN 2-3 DAYS!
FREE SHIPPING to Enter  
Enter your location

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

73fdc09dfbe7cc3491f71ac42ea57ea3
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tire...Have them on a 500 hp subaru

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
c6a0e7c2e78ced7f024313cb92b897a3
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these to put on my summer wheels ( I run snow tires in the winters in New England). I did not expect such good performance. would definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
558b55657d65e3994eeca6523d97bd71
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are great no issues at all in all seasons here in California. I am very happy so far with my choice would highly recommend to friends and family. Prices here are the best you’ll find. Good quality tires at a discounted price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
29ffa2152c49c356ba0882c86d0cf72b
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price purchased thank you very much Simpletire you made my selection easy and affordable with quality service

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
5
67cedd7d9cdc8b7e6bda19ca78e52c66
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tread life!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
67cedd7d9cdc8b7e6bda19ca78e52c66
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
558b55657d65e3994eeca6523d97bd71
On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got these tires recently no complaining very happy with them .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
7ec44cec492da29796e0f6f4a6e5dffc
On 06/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price all in all buy these bro

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
53c4e5a5c4a46201a2015c61353e2cb3
On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires, very pleased!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f6c99cd5a2c538af04595a7d4c719db5
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I live in the mountains so I need a good all weather tire and this really fits the bill. Price is great and shipping was fast. I will definitely buy them again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
364cf192a95644723bee1f2a12b7af8b
On 08/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires came in good condition. The ride is nice and I hear no excessive road noise. They seem to corner well. I have been in modest wet conditions and it hugged the road nicely. I have yet to see how they will perform in winter but I have high expectations that they will perform as advertised.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
13a084287ee978f28fd5fe5990df322c
On 02/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5