SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 2 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Customer Reviews

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

ca099b0a3399dddba568706944957517  

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 10/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 5 3

Comments:

Great tire for the price!!

9d7965ceaaea5b745460900bbb3d2513 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 07/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 5

Comments:

Can't rate winter or snow , we don't have one hardly in GA

4dfba67e7ba66f482b0492d7474a1850 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 07/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
95ff6073a967f873eb081cacd212a623 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 04/20/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 2 1 4 4 3

Comments:

I had absolutely no problems with the purchase of the tires I needed, and found the price was exceptional. The problems I had was with the shipping company. I had ordered two tires, and for some reason, during the shipment of the tires, at one of the drop off transfer locations, my tires were separated from each other. My first tire arrived at the correct location on time, but the second tire was lost for over 24 hours. After work the next day, after tracking my second tire online, and contacting the shipping company again, they verified that my tire had been delivered and signed for at a totally different address in the next city. Luckily the shipping company gave me the address that the tire was delivered to. We found out that the tire was delivered to our local Walmart store. We were able to grab all of the documents we needed, and rushed to Walmart, and after about 30 minutes, a very helpful employee was able to find our tire, and return it to us. When we contacted the shipping company about their mistake, they of course said "Oh well", "there is nothing we can do, it is not our fault, the business who you purchased the product from will have to replace it." Knowing all of this, and considering that all of our correct shipping information was attached to the missing tire, with our name, delivery address, and tracking info, how in the world does Walmart recognize that this is not their tire, but FedEx cannot figure this out? Please be wary of any purchases you ever make being delivered by FedEx!! I am glad that SimpleTire did not have to deal with this whole scenario, as it was not their fault!!

b0bc5b6e4d85777aca26fda592d328f2  

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 10/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 5 4

Comments:

Midas Muffler installed them after a 3 hour wait , I would really take time to find a better installer then Midas , also be sure to prove the quoted price because Midas will try to charge you extra.

53df1fba0127650b6f4f67bb021e0f30  

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 06/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

simple tire was great! my tires arrived in 3 days!!!!!! newest tires made, amazing price and they went out of their way for my purchase. I would give them a 5 star. I've never written a review for anything before now.

e0c6e6b0860fcdf9bdf697e78583bacd is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 06/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 5 5 4

Comments:

The Tires are OK, the same as the original. The service and delivery from Simple Tires was great!!

cb9a541c07e92d67c9791ea9046bb8b4  

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 04/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 5 4 4 3

Comments:

So far, so good

dee891a5ea12733ad9a369b8055f4cb5  

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 03/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 4 5 4 4

Comments:

Tires are fine. Web Site and price were good. Was advised to have tires shipped to a local installer, this is were things went sideways. I was promised email and/or phone notification that tires were shipped never heard any thing for a week...finally called and was told tires had been shipped and were sitting at Tire Kingdom, Port Orange,FL. Waiting room has a large window and I watched a thoroughly inept installer do the following: 1. Mount the tires backwards (Small letters to outsde)then balance. he never scraped off adhesive from previously mounted balancing weights. 2. After breaking tires off rims and remounting with proper side out he balanced again. (Once again the adhesive was not removed now there was old adhesive and new adhesive) 3. Another installer points out to installer that tires were on wrong sides of car. ONCE AGAIN TIRES ARE TAKEN OFF PUT ON DIFFERENT WHEELS AND BALANCED AGAIN...I know it's hard to imagine but the adhesive for the 2nd set of weights WAS NOT REMOVED! 4. IN ADDITION, I HAD THEM DO AN OIL CHANGE...TOO MUCH OIL WAS PUT IN! 5. THIS ORDEAL, 2 TIRES AND AN OIL CHANGE TOOK 3 1/2 HOURS! 6. When the delay and taking tires off rims 3 times was mentioned to manager of Tire Kingdom his answer was "we're not used to a lot of asymmetrical tires here"....My answer was "TIRES IS IN YOUR NAME!!" SIMPLE TIRES should be more diligent in their order shipment notification process as well as who they recommend as "qualified" installers.

19dc4f67ba9a8a2019a6e0d9c5cd86f6  

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 01/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I am so pleased with these all season tires! you would think that they are performance tires the way they handle the roads! I don't have any troubles driving cautiously on wet roads. It's not great on snow, but if you take your time these tires will keep up. Such a quiet ride! I can talk to people through my blue tooth and listen to music with no interference or distraction. Very pleased with my decision, thanks to some recommendations from Simple Tire reps.

04baa99df326c539cda3073023923db9 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 01/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 1 5 5 3

Comments:

Simpletire saved me $450.00 on four tires!Your saving may not be as great, but I will always check with SimpleTire in the future for all my tire needs. My friends have listened and have saved also! had my tires in 3-4 days thanks!! SimpleTire

791186f2876ff3b4787f82ad8f58f0e5 is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Tires are great. No hassle ordering, and they arrived before the estimated arrival date. Would definitly order again.

d47b4e2671b1e1f93c2e167b952f2013  

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
9ec75097ce44559e94e404d6a2d395ab  

On Goodyear Eagle RS-A Tires

On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4