Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 37 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

bb82928fe582b88529a0de28b65f4bda
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

After 20000 miles, I noticed considerable road noise, otherwise the tires are wearing evenly and handle just fine on the highway and residential roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
4
4c0276d4db5cf9677bfd1e67eddcb4bd
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. No complaints.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
ea4b83869ffe618c06dc66d41f0aa95e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8ca3d5459d90148f02ff8fde628c4ee5
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

It's good, it's cheap, and it's round. it's everything you need in a tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c99155c06d97e980c72d354874bc2985
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

All Foolishness aside, Great Tires, Comfort, Quietness, Hadn't Had Em Long Enough To Judge Tread Wear, But All BS Aside, Great Tires!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great. Always last longer than 60k and do good in all weather.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
85f7ae6ddb193817373a035eeb5c9b65
On 08/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
f4d425406bd6ab36e61e5f94ae70ff19
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for all around use .......simple tire is one of the cheapest and best company's to deal with A++ super fast shipping and handling . They also have such a wide variety of options and models to choose from.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
c0b57d8baf3e4ec6d26be71469c63ac6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great overall tires. Use them in corolla in upstate ny, with harsh winters, and they preform great. Last a long time!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
5
703c7486cf2b13bab29ed49facd5f6b1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Will definitely come back for future purchases

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
0e42a07467688fa005146e2ae6444da1
On 04/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent all a round great tire we currently use these on police car where I work with excellent results so why wouldn't I use these on my family car.....will buy again from simple tire order came in 2 days...Great People to work with.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
866018d01e90a31618439784bc8082ac
On 02/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Sold the car a week later

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
71b64c3f59a08df2c1405d6d1bf8b48f
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great. Chicago winter is hard and these tires handle it so well, I feel secured and I highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
ea4b83869ffe618c06dc66d41f0aa95e
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I lobe the tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2716367e04591d38f885d2082a5fc391
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Got just before winter season start in New England. Been very happy with them so far!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
c3726a1ebce70548add4059cc05e47d6
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire. Fast shipping and great seller.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
8fe8cc8abc5e5ea348ffde9d7bc029a2
On 10/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fea981ac5f91649c32753525a1072f4d
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

If your looking for brand name new tires at the lowest price check this site, paid less than 67 for Goodyear that everyone else wanted 100 or more

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
50ab42bddd903bebda21217808a4d176
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It was an excellent purchase!!!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
dc70243eb6e23b51fb3a9d6e41236c0b
On 06/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

nice to find original tires for my Dakota rt

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
7923c1a81982d38260df79e9cc91c1ba
On 06/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

A+++++++++

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
ca099b0a3399dddba568706944957517
On 10/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
3
9d7965ceaaea5b745460900bbb3d2513
On 07/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Can't rate winter or snow , we don't have one hardly in GA

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
4dfba67e7ba66f482b0492d7474a1850
On 07/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
95ff6073a967f873eb081cacd212a623
On 04/20/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I had absolutely no problems with the purchase of the tires I needed, and found the price was exceptional. The problems I had was with the shipping company. I had ordered two tires, and for some reason, during the shipment of the tires, at one of the drop off transfer locations, my tires were separated from each other. My first tire arrived at the correct location on time, but the second tire was lost for over 24 hours. After work the next day, after tracking my second tire online, and contacting the shipping company again, they verified that my tire had been delivered and signed for at a totally different address in the next city. Luckily the shipping company gave me the address that the tire was delivered to. We found out that the tire was delivered to our local Walmart store. We were able to grab all of the documents we needed, and rushed to Walmart, and after about 30 minutes, a very helpful employee was able to find our tire, and return it to us. When we contacted the shipping company about their mistake, they of course said "Oh well", "there is nothing we can do, it is not our fault, the business who you purchased the product from will have to replace it." Knowing all of this, and considering that all of our correct shipping information was attached to the missing tire, with our name, delivery address, and tracking info, how in the world does Walmart recognize that this is not their tire, but FedEx cannot figure this out? Please be wary of any purchases you ever make being delivered by FedEx!! I am glad that SimpleTire did not have to deal with this whole scenario, as it was not their fault!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
1
4
4
3
b0bc5b6e4d85777aca26fda592d328f2
On 10/12/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Midas Muffler installed them after a 3 hour wait , I would really take time to find a better installer then Midas , also be sure to prove the quoted price because Midas will try to charge you extra.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
53df1fba0127650b6f4f67bb021e0f30
On 06/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

simple tire was great! my tires arrived in 3 days!!!!!! newest tires made, amazing price and they went out of their way for my purchase. I would give them a 5 star. I've never written a review for anything before now.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e0c6e6b0860fcdf9bdf697e78583bacd
On 06/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The Tires are OK, the same as the original. The service and delivery from Simple Tires was great!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
cb9a541c07e92d67c9791ea9046bb8b4
On 04/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far, so good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
3
dee891a5ea12733ad9a369b8055f4cb5
On 03/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are fine. Web Site and price were good. Was advised to have tires shipped to a local installer, this is were things went sideways. I was promised email and/or phone notification that tires were shipped never heard any thing for a week...finally called and was told tires had been shipped and were sitting at Tire Kingdom, Port Orange,FL. Waiting room has a large window and I watched a thoroughly inept installer do the following: 1. Mount the tires backwards (Small letters to outsde)then balance. he never scraped off adhesive from previously mounted balancing weights. 2. After breaking tires off rims and remounting with proper side out he balanced again. (Once again the adhesive was not removed now there was old adhesive and new adhesive) 3. Another installer points out to installer that tires were on wrong sides of car. ONCE AGAIN TIRES ARE TAKEN OFF PUT ON DIFFERENT WHEELS AND BALANCED AGAIN...I know it's hard to imagine but the adhesive for the 2nd set of weights WAS NOT REMOVED! 4. IN ADDITION, I HAD THEM DO AN OIL CHANGE...TOO MUCH OIL WAS PUT IN! 5. THIS ORDEAL, 2 TIRES AND AN OIL CHANGE TOOK 3 1/2 HOURS! 6. When the delay and taking tires off rims 3 times was mentioned to manager of Tire Kingdom his answer was "we're not used to a lot of asymmetrical tires here"....My answer was "TIRES IS IN YOUR NAME!!" SIMPLE TIRES should be more diligent in their order shipment notification process as well as who they recommend as "qualified" installers.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
19dc4f67ba9a8a2019a6e0d9c5cd86f6
On 01/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am so pleased with these all season tires! you would think that they are performance tires the way they handle the roads! I don't have any troubles driving cautiously on wet roads. It's not great on snow, but if you take your time these tires will keep up. Such a quiet ride! I can talk to people through my blue tooth and listen to music with no interference or distraction. Very pleased with my decision, thanks to some recommendations from Simple Tire reps.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
04baa99df326c539cda3073023923db9
On 01/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Simpletire saved me $450.00 on four tires!Your saving may not be as great, but I will always check with SimpleTire in the future for all my tire needs. My friends have listened and have saved also! had my tires in 3-4 days thanks!! SimpleTire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
3
791186f2876ff3b4787f82ad8f58f0e5
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great. No hassle ordering, and they arrived before the estimated arrival date. Would definitly order again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d47b4e2671b1e1f93c2e167b952f2013
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9ec75097ce44559e94e404d6a2d395ab
On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4