SimpleTire Review


Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5
Watch Our Review

Overall Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

dc272f2530d2047c63563bec5a5e621f is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 09/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 4 4

Comments:

Simple tire had a good price on these tires and very fast shipping. Will most definitely order from this company in the future.

4fcc03fb7401dca7bb9fbad6cec3e698 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 08/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

I will always buy Goodyear Eagle tires have never had a problem with them. Also this company is great that I bought my tires through. Super fast shipping!

51d24c3878593693bd88a36bbda69058 is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 07/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

Good quality tire at a great price

17e363d1f9bce942de2840f3e6dc080a is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 07/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Love these tires they are so quiet and also good looking would highly recommend these to anyone

e86329a55ae9c39e837300a5defb439f is a Cautious Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 2

Comments:

2 Tires seperated out of 4 around 30000 . I thought there was front end problems so I took it to the dealer . They found no problems but now I've located the problem.

5d76aab4d30f9e891d31d932cac1b379 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 12/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 4 5 5 4

Comments:

These are basically the only tires they have for my car because it's an odd size.. great all season tire. I took the same tire off and put the newer ones on.. they haven't let me down yet!

f9e15c90b6495b49d01237765e3bb435 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 09/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

Great Tires

d3facf360f0b4f2d570c093e7e130210 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 01/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 4 3 5 3 1

Comments:

Great tire if you don't care about your tire wear. After 4 months and 7k miles I was down to 4/32 tread. After showing goodyear all of my maintenance papers with rotations and alignment they replaced them even though there is no millage warranty. I'm now ready for tires again. I would not recommend these if your in it for longevity. Otherwise it's an awesome tire

a72661be0fabc790f704d84c26ed0f80 is a Aggressive Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 07/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 5 5 5 5 5

Comments:

great tire for the money, fast shipping very pleased

07032b59d7e71ef1ab0bc8d2f8c41b1a  

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 4 4 4 4 4

Comments:

These tires are great. Very smooth and quiet. Handling is very precise.

6fcb2fbbf3100756bcfdcda06b53562b  

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3 3 3 3 3 3

Comments:

I bought the tires for my father. He has not complained. He actually asked for the information in order to purchase tires for his wife. I'm giving it 3 stars for all ratings because it's nit my truck & I don't know how well they are handling.

5513c522020e44685797ffa087db2cf2 is a Confident Driver

On Goodyear Eagle LS-2 Tires

On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 3 3 4 3 3

Comments:

This was a reliable tire for my daily commuter.Glad to have something I trust.