Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e4f1ff2303fc693ac2ae9de63f7880e7
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I went from needing new tires tohaving 2 brand new tires on my doorstep. Thanks, Simpletire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
b9bda29bde6e337a0132a5534c2eab7c
On 02/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires look very sporty. Nice all weather tires. Good for city and highway driving. Drive in alot of back roads, I can feel every bump and rock only con. I like the low profile and sporty look of tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
3
b21dbdc8e81e37d6e0d8ed8d9c56c166
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Shipping was fast. Pleased with the overall performance of the tires thus far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
5
4
2a5a89e9813a8adb8c15d9edbc4f9fe5
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
3
3
4
dc272f2530d2047c63563bec5a5e621f
On 09/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple tire had a good price on these tires and very fast shipping. Will most definitely order from this company in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
4fcc03fb7401dca7bb9fbad6cec3e698
On 08/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I will always buy Goodyear Eagle tires have never had a problem with them. Also this company is great that I bought my tires through. Super fast shipping!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
51d24c3878593693bd88a36bbda69058
On 07/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good quality tire at a great price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
17e363d1f9bce942de2840f3e6dc080a
On 07/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires they are so quiet and also good looking would highly recommend these to anyone

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e86329a55ae9c39e837300a5defb439f
On 12/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

2 Tires seperated out of 4 around 30000 . I thought there was front end problems so I took it to the dealer . They found no problems but now I've located the problem.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
2
5d76aab4d30f9e891d31d932cac1b379
On 12/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are basically the only tires they have for my car because it's an odd size.. great all season tire. I took the same tire off and put the newer ones on.. they haven't let me down yet!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
f9e15c90b6495b49d01237765e3bb435
On 09/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d3facf360f0b4f2d570c093e7e130210
On 01/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire if you don't care about your tire wear. After 4 months and 7k miles I was down to 4/32 tread. After showing goodyear all of my maintenance papers with rotations and alignment they replaced them even though there is no millage warranty. I'm now ready for tires again. I would not recommend these if your in it for longevity. Otherwise it's an awesome tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
3
1
a72661be0fabc790f704d84c26ed0f80
On 07/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire for the money, fast shipping very pleased

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
07032b59d7e71ef1ab0bc8d2f8c41b1a
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are great. Very smooth and quiet. Handling is very precise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
6fcb2fbbf3100756bcfdcda06b53562b
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I bought the tires for my father. He has not complained. He actually asked for the information in order to purchase tires for his wife. I'm giving it 3 stars for all ratings because it's nit my truck & I don't know how well they are handling.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
5513c522020e44685797ffa087db2cf2
On 11/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

This was a reliable tire for my daily commuter.Glad to have something I trust.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
3